Top 10 Best 1155 motherboard Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best 1155 motherboard? Experts are here with the list of the best rated 1155 motherboard available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this 1155 motherboard and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$112.99
in stock
7 used from $112.99
as of October 13, 2020 7:44 am
$98.00
in stock
4 used from $98.00
as of October 13, 2020 7:44 am
$92.99
in stock
3 used from $76.00
as of October 13, 2020 7:44 am
$87.91
in stock
1 new from $87.91
4 used from $19.99
as of October 13, 2020 7:44 am
$73.99
in stock
2 new from $73.99
as of October 13, 2020 7:44 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$61.00
$149.00
in stock
1 new from $183.85
6 used from $61.00
as of October 13, 2020 7:44 am
$54.99
in stock
20 new from $54.99
7 used from $48.39
as of October 13, 2020 7:44 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

ASUS P8Z77-V LX LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard


7 used from $112.99
as of August 2, 2021 9:39 pm

Features

  • DIGI+ VRM : New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU:System Level Energy Saving and Real-time Power Management for Superb Platform Power Efficiency
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost :Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • GPU Boost: Two simple ways to get quick free graphics upgrade
  • Anti-Surge Protection: Safeguard your device by providing voltage protection to all major onboard components

Tangxi Desktop Computer Motherboard,DDR3 Motherboard for Intel B75,LGA 1155,DDR3 1066/1333/1600/1866MHz,6-Channel Audio,PCI-E X16 /USB 3.0/SATA 3.0/RJ45/HDMI/VGA Interface,Support I3 I5 I7 CPU

2 new from $73.99
Free shipping
as of August 2, 2021 9:39 pm

Features

  • ★★★★★USB3.0 high-speed interface: front and rear dual-position, dual USB3.0 interface, high transmission rate.
  • ★★★★★DDR3 memory: Fully compatible with DDR3 desktop memory 1066/1333/1600/1866.
  • ★★★★★SATA3.0 high-speed hard disk interface: support SSD solid state drive high-speed transmission.
  • ★★★★★Nuclear HDMI HD graphics: HD high-performance graphics card, support VGA + HDMI dual output.
  • ★★★★★Professional design, your best choice.
See also  Top 20 Best Running Shoes Men Review and Buying Guide

ASUS P8B75-M/CSM LGA 1155 Intel B75 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard (Renewed)

2 new from $119.99
as of August 2, 2021 9:39 pm

Features

  • EPU – System level energy saving & real-time power management
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost – to improve overall read/write performance
  • UEFI BIOS – Award-winning GUI BIOS available

DELL OptiPlex 990 DT desktop motherboard CN-0VNP2H VNP2H 6D7TR LGA 1155 DDR3

1 new from $87.91
4 used from $19.99
as of August 2, 2021 9:39 pm

Features

  • Dell OptiPlex 990 Desktop Motherboard
  • DP/N: 6D7TR
  • Board Model: KA0121
  • Socket: LGA1155
  • Form Factor: Micro ATX

ASUS P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3 LGA 1155 Intel Z68 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard (Renewed)

1 new from $149.99
as of August 2, 2021 9:39 pm

Features

  • 2 x PCIe 3.0/2.0 x16 (1x16 or dual x8)
  • 16-Phase Power Digital power phase
  • AMD Quad-GPU CrossFireX and NVIDIA Quad-GPU SLI support
  • 1 x Gb LAN featuring the latest Intel chipset
  • Bluetooth v2.1 + EDR

LGA 1155 Motherboard, USB3.0 SATA Desktop Computer Motherboard Sound Card/Network Card Mainboard for Intel B75 SATA Motherboard Replacement Motherboard

1 new from $65.99
as of August 2, 2021 9:39 pm

Features

  • USB3.0 high-speed interface: front and rear dual-position, dual USB3.0 interface, high transmission rate.
  • DDR3 memory: Fully compatible with DDR3 desktop memory 1066/1333/1600/1866.
  • SATA3.0 high-speed hard disk interface: support SSD solid state drive high-speed transmission.
  • Nuclear HDMI HD graphics: HD high-performance graphics card, support VGA + HDMI dual output.
  • Professional design, your best choice.

ASUS DDR3 2400 Intel-LGA 1155 Motherboard P8B75-M LX Plus


3 used from $76.00
as of August 2, 2021 9:39 pm

Features

  • Faster USB 3.0 Transmission with UASP, up to a 170% upgrade in speed
  • Real-time Network Bandwidth control application that easily allows the users to prioritize bandwidth to different applications
  • Simple integrated graphics performance boost with the flick of an onboard switch

GIGABYTE GA-A320M-S2H (AMD Ryzen AM4/MicroATX/2xDDR4/HDMI/Realtek ALC887/3xPCIe/USB3.1 Gen 1/LAN/Motherboard)

20 new from $54.99
7 used from $48.39
Free shipping
as of August 2, 2021 9:39 pm

Features

  • Supports AMD Ryzen & 7th generation A series/Athlon processors
  • Dual channel non-ECC unbuffered DDR4, 2 DIMMs
  • Ultra-fast PCIe Gen3 x4 M.2 with PCIe NVMe & SATA mode support
  • High quality audio capacitors and audio noise guard
  • Realtek Gigabit LAN with cFosSpeed internet accelerator software

ASUS P8H77-V LE LGA 1155 Intel H77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard


4 used from $98.00
as of August 2, 2021 9:39 pm

Features

  • DIGI+ VRM - New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU - System level energy saving & real-time power management for superb platform power efficiency
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost - Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • GPU Boost - Two simple ways to get quick free graphics upgrade
  • Fan Xpert - Adjusts fan speed according to system loading for more stability and longer lifespan
See also  Top 20 Best Kitchen Shears Review and Buying Guide

ASUS Mini ITX DDR3 1600 LGA 1150 Motherboard Q87T/CSM

1 new from $183.85
6 used from $61.00
as of August 2, 2021 9:39 pm

Features

  • New UEFI BIOS and EZ mode: friendlier, easier, and more intuitive with helpful info added
  • USB 3.0 Boost (UASP support): 170% faster transfer speeds than traditional USB 3.0
  • Network control: real-time network bandwidth management
  • Fan Expert: comprehensive controls for the perfect cool and quiet balance
  • Crash free BIOS 3: restore corrupted BIOS data from USB storage. 2 x SO-DIMM, Max. 16GB, DDR3 1600/1333/1066 MHz Memory

1155 motherboard Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above 1155 motherboard. Just to mention, I went through about 12 hours, 212 Product to buy and test 6 of the 1155 motherboard I listed.
When buying a 1155 motherboard, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the 1155 motherboard that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to 1155 motherboard. Most 1155 motherboards are in the price range of high to low. The best 1155 motherboard is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest 1155 motherboard, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the 1155 motherboard you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a 1155 motherboard.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a 1155 motherboard and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits 1155 motherboard has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best 1155 motherboard test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the 1155 motherboard that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the 1155 motherboard keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

See also  Top 10 Best multicolor pen Reviews with comparison

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the 1155 motherboard, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best 1155 motherboard test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

1155 motherboards from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy 1155 motherboards from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the 1155 motherboard keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best 1155 motherboard test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a 1155 motherboard in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the 1155 motherboard I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best 1155 motherboard test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here