Top 10 Best blu phone camera Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best blu phone camera? Experts are here with the list of the best rated blu phone camera available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this blu phone camera and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$219.99
$249.99
in stock
3 new from $219.99
1 used from $439.48
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$199.99
in stock
2 new from $199.99
1 used from $174.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$149.99
in stock
1 new from $149.99
1 used from $142.49
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$148.85
in stock
2 new from $199.99
2 used from $148.85
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
$129.99
in stock
2 new from $129.99
1 used from $186.29
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$119.99
in stock
1 new from $119.99
2 used from $99.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$119.99
$139.99
in stock
1 new from $119.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$115.97
in stock
6 new from $115.97
3 used from $89.94
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
$109.99
$129.99
in stock
1 new from $109.99
5 used from $96.74
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
1 used from $69.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
2 used from $79.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
$94.99
in stock
1 new from $126.76
2 used from $69.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
$62.99
in stock
1 new from $62.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
in stock
3 new from $58.50
5 used from $49.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.97
in stock
1 new from $59.97
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
$49.99
in stock
1 used from $49.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
$49.00
in stock
1 new from $79.99
1 used from $49.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
$46.99
in stock
7 new from $45.97
1 used from $34.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$42.98
in stock
1 new from $42.98
as of October 21, 2020 6:25 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

BLU G90 Pro – 6.5” HD+ Gaming Smartphone, Quad Camera, 128GB+4GB RAM – Purple Haze

3 new from $219.99
1 used from $439.48
Free shipping
as of August 9, 2021 5:25 pm

Features

  • Gorgeous 6.5” Full HD+ Infinity Display; Premium Glass Design
  • Quad A.I Camera 48MP Sony Sensor + Depth Recognition + 8MP Wide Angle 120° + 2MP Macro + LED Flash, and 32MP Front Selfie Camera
  • 128GB Internal Memory 4GB RAM Micro SD up to 128GB; MediaTek helio |G90T Gaming Octa-Core 2.0GHz + Liquid Cool Technology
  • Fortnite Compatible, Android 10, Mega 5,000mAh Battery with 18W Ultra Quick Charger + Type-C Charger, Fingerprint sensor and A.I Face ID
  • 4G LTE (1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/28) 3G: (850/900/1700/1900/2100): US compatibility Nationwide on all GSM Networks including AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, Metro PCS, and others. (Not compatible with CDMA Networks like Verizon, Sprint, and Boost Mobile)
See also  Top 10 Best vitamin packs Reviews with comparison

BLU VIVO X6-6.1” HD+ Display, 64GB+3GB RAM - Gradient Blue

1 new from $109.99
5 used from $96.74
Free shipping
as of August 9, 2021 5:25 pm

Features

  • 6.1” HD+ 19:9 Infinity Curved Glass Display
  • Dual 13MP+ Depth Sensor Main Camera with LED Flash + 13 MP Selfie Camera
  • 64GB Internal Memory 3GB RAM Micro SD up to 64GB; 1.6GHz Octa-Core Processor| ARM Corterx-A55 with IMG8322 GPU
  • 4,000mAH Battery with 10W Quick Charge, Android 9 Pie and Fingerprint Senor
  • 4G LTE (1/2/3/4/5/7/12/17/28) 3G: (850/900/1700/1900/2100): US compatibility Nationwide on all GSM Networks including AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, Metro PCS, and others. (Not compatible with CDMA Networks like Verizon, Sprint and Boost Mobile)

BLU Advance L5 -Unlocked Dual Sim, 16GB -Black

7 new from $45.97
1 used from $34.99
Free shipping
as of August 9, 2021 5:25 pm

Features

  • Unlocked Dual SIM smartphone, Android 8.1 Oreo (Go Edition)
  • 4.0” Touchscreen Display
  • 5MP Main Camera with flash + 2MP Selfie Camera
  • 16GB Internal memory 512MB RAM Micro SD up to 64GB, 1.3GHz Quadcore processor with Mali-400 GPU
  • GSM Quad band, 3G (850/1900/2100) Compatible with GSM networks. Not compatible with CDMA networks like Verizon, Sprint and Boost mobile.

BLU Studio Mini -5.5HD Smartphone, 32GB+2GB Ram -Black

1 new from $69.99
2 used from $79.99
Free shipping
as of August 9, 2021 5:25 pm

Features

  • 5.5”Hd+ 18:9 Curved Glass Display 720x1440 Resolution.
  • 13MP Main Camera with LED Flash, 8MP Selfie camera with LED Flash.
  • 32GB Internal memory 2GB RAM Micro SD up to 64GB; Octa-Core 1.6GHz processor with ARM Cortex-A55 chipset.
  • 3,000mAh Battery and Android 9 Pie.
  • 4G LTE (2/4/5/12/17) 3G: (850/1700/1900): US compatibility Nationwide on all GSM Networks including AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, Metro PCS, and others. Not compatible with CDMA Networks like Verizon, Sprint and Boost Mobile.

BLU G60 (64GB, Dual-SIM) GSM Unlocked Smartphone w/ 13MP Camera - Gradient Black

6 new from $115.97
3 used from $89.94
as of August 9, 2021 5:25 pm

Features

  • Factory Unlocked Dual SIM( Nano SIM, Dual stand-by) Smartphone, Android V.9.0(Pie)
  • 6.1'' IPS LCD Capacitive touchscreen, 13MP Main Camera, 13MP front Camera, 720 X 1520 Resolution Display
  • Octa-core 1.6 GHz Processor, 64GB Internal storage,3GB RAM, Support Micro SD slot up to 64GB,
  • 2G GSM Quad band 850/900/1800/1900- SIM 1 & SIM 2, 3G bands HSDPA 850/900/1700(AWS)/1900/2100 4G LTE Band :1/2/3/4/5/7/12/17//28, Speed HSPA 42.2/11.5 Mbps, LTE Cat4 150/150 Mbps
  • US compatibility Nationwide on all GSM Networks including AT&T, T-Mobile,Cricket, Straight Talk and more....... Hotspot,WiFi, GPS, GPRS,EDGE,MP3/MP4, FM Radio, Support Bluetooth 4.1 A2DP, LE, GPS With A-GPS Dimensions 156.5 x 73.6 x 9.5 mm, 170g. (6.0 oz), Fingerprint Sensor, Removable Li-Po 4000 mAh battery, (Not compatible with CDMA networks like Verizon, Sprint and Boost mobile)

BLU Studio Mega 2018-6.0” HD Unlocked Smartphone with Dual Main Camera -Black

2 new from $199.99
2 used from $148.85
as of August 9, 2021 5:25 pm

Features

  • 6. 0” HD+ 18: 9 curved glass display; premium metallic finish design
  • Dual 13MP+2MP Main camera’s with flash and 8MP front Camera with flash
  • 16GB Internal memory 1GB RAM Micro SD up to 64GB; 1. 3 GHz Quad Core Processor
  • Fingerprint sensor and Android 8. 1 Oreo (Go Edition)
  • 3G: (850/1700/1900/2100): US compatibility Nationwide on all GSM Networks including ATT, T-Mobile, Cricket, Metro PCS, Straight Talk, and others

Unlocked Smartphone CUBOT X19 4GB RAM+64GB Cell Phone, 4000mAh, Dual 4G SIM, 5.93 inch FHD Display, Android 9.0 Pie, no Bloatware, T-Mobile, Face ID, Fingerprint, Gradient

1 new from $119.99
Free shipping
as of August 9, 2021 5:25 pm

Features

  • ①【4GB RAM+64GB ROM】CUBOT X19 packs a MT6763 processor and pairs that with 4GB of RAM. You also get 64GB of storage, which is expandable up to 128GB via a microSD card. In everyday use, the CUBOT X19 is quite responsive, when you are switching between a dozen open apps.
  • ②【5.93 inch FHD + AI Kamera】With advanced 5.93 inch FHD sensitive display and 18: 9 full screen ratio, CUBOT X19 mobiletelephone provides you a wider and more vivid high-end visual experience for watching video and playing games. The 90Hz setting delivers smoother scrolling and better gameplay. With dual rear cameras of 16.0MP and 2.0 MP, front camera 8.0MP, plus PDAF technology, you can make out more detail in CUBOT's photo.
  • ③【4000mAh + Dual 4G LTE】With 4000mAh huge battery and fast charge function, no matter playing games or making long-time phone call, you will never worry about running out of power on half way. You get a full day of use even when online for hours. Our smartphone is designed with Dual 4G Sim dual standby supporting T-mobile, you can easily separate work from life as well as surfing online more freely and efficiently and use it in other countries.
  • ④【Other Functions】Our Smartphone has also another modern features, just like GPS/A-GPS, Face Unlock, Fingerprint, Light Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Proximity Sensor, Accelerometer sensor, Gyroscope, Magnetic, OTG etc. Fingerprint reader keeps your phone private from peering family members. When used with a mapping app like Avenza Maps, our smartphone does a reasonable job of functioning as a GPS.
  • ⑤【Support &Service】This phone works on GSM-based networks such as AT&T and T-Mobile, BUT will not work on CDMA carriers such as Verizon and Sprint. As the manufacturer, we devote ourselves into quality and best customer service, including technical and after-sales.So long as the problem is Not caused by inadvertent damage (such as detaching the phone to cause damage towards screen and motherboard ), we supply one year maintenance for free.
See also  Top 20 Best American Duffel Review and Buying Guide

ZTE Maven 3 Z835 | (8GB, 1GB RAM) | 5.0" Full HD Display | 5MP Rear Camera | 2070 mAh Battery | 4G LTE | GSM Unlocked | Android 7.1 Nougat Smartphone (Black)

3 new from $58.50
5 used from $49.99
Free shipping
as of August 9, 2021 5:25 pm

Features

  • DOES THIS DEVICE NEED A SIM CARD: Yes Since the device is unlocked any GSM Network Micro Size SIM will work (SIM Not included), you will need to contact your Network Provider to acquire your complimentary Sim card (Free from most Carriers with activation)
  • WHAT NETWORK BANDS ARE SUPPORTED: GSM, WCDMA, AWS, LTE, GSM: 700, 850,1900, 4G LTE bands: 2, 4, 5, 12, Please contact your network Provider and Inquire as to there support of these bands in your area to ensure the device will work Properly
  • HOW LONG CAN THIS PHONE LAST ME ON A FULL CHARGE: Included you will find a NON-Removable 2,035 mAh battery that lasts according to the manufacturer for 15 hours of continuous streaming as well as 17 days in Standby mode.
  • WHAT DOES UNLOCKED REALLY MEAN: Unlocked devices are compatible with GSM carriers like AT&T and T-Mobile as well as select NVMO Networks it's best to contact intended Network prior to purchase to confirm compatibility on the bands supported by this device
  • !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WILL NOT WORK ON VERIZON OR SPRINT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BLU C4 C050U 3G Unlocked GSM Dual-SIM w/ 5MP Front and Rear Camera's - Black

1 new from $79.99
1 used from $49.00
as of August 9, 2021 5:25 pm

Features

  • Unlocked for all GSM carriers (i.e. carriers that use a SIM card); can support 2 SIM cards, even from different carriers!
  • 4" Curved Glass Display
  • 5 Megapixel Main Camera with LED Flash & 5 Megapixel Front Selfie Camera
  • 8GB of Internal Memory & 512MB of RAM
  • Android OS (Go Edition)

XGODY 3G GSM Unlocked Cell Phones 5.5" inch 18:9 IPS Screen Display 5MP Dual Camera Global Band Dual 8GB Android 7.0 (Red, 5.5inch)

1 new from $62.99
Free shipping
as of August 9, 2021 5:25 pm

Features

  • ★【 5.5" 18:9 IPS Screen : 】 The high technology of IPS offers you a large viewing angle, outstanding motion picture and energy-saving user experience. It’s suitable for you to watch high-definition digital video, especially fast moving pictures such as games, racing games and action movies.
  • ★【 RAM 1GB+8GB ROM:】 XGODY D27 packed with 1GB RAM & 8GB ROM, and it supports external 32GB SD card. So you can run big games and have your own media collection for fun.
  • ★【3G Unlocked Android Smartphones】You can connect to the local mobile network with your Xgody D27 unlocked smartphone anywhere in the world.It supports 3G WCDMA 850 / 1900 / 2100MHz & 2G GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 MHz.Compatible with most of SIM carriers (Like T-Mobile/AT&T/Verizon/Straight Talk),but please confirm with your SIM card operator whether the SIM card supports the above network bands.
  • ★【 Android 7.0: 】As the latest and most advanced Android operation system. Android 7.0 is faster, smarter, safer and much more efficient. It is bound to offer you smoother and sweater operation experience.
  • ★【Service and Warranty】: We aim to provide customers with comprehensive after-sales service:“2 year free warranty, lifetime after-sales service”. If you need any help with using your products, please send e-mail to us and we will be happy to assist you.

blu phone camera Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above blu phone camera. Just to mention, I went through about 36 hours, 180 Product to buy and test 3 of the blu phone camera I listed.
When buying a blu phone camera, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the blu phone camera that best suits your needs. So should I start?

See also  Top 20 Best Water Filters Review and Buying Guide

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to blu phone camera. Most blu phone cameras are in the price range of high to low. The best blu phone camera is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest blu phone camera, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the blu phone camera you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a blu phone camera.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a blu phone camera and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits blu phone camera has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best blu phone camera test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the blu phone camera that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the blu phone camera keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the blu phone camera, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best blu phone camera test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

blu phone cameras from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy blu phone cameras from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the blu phone camera keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best blu phone camera test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a blu phone camera in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the blu phone camera I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best blu phone camera test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here