Top 10 Best bottleless water cooler Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best bottleless water cooler? Experts are here with the list of the best rated bottleless water cooler available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this bottleless water cooler and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$399.99
in stock
1 new from $399.99
1 used from $379.99
as of July 22, 2020 2:16 am
$333.36
$349.99
in stock
2 new from $333.36
4 used from $250.02
as of July 22, 2020 2:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$303.16
in stock
2 new from $299.99
1 used from $259.15
as of July 22, 2020 2:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$282.56
in stock
1 new from $282.56
2 used from $173.97
as of July 22, 2020 2:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$273.24
$349.99
in stock
2 new from $307.50
2 used from $273.24
as of July 22, 2020 2:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$271.36
in stock
4 new from $271.36
as of July 22, 2020 2:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$265.99
$299.99
in stock
2 new from $279.99
1 used from $265.99
as of July 22, 2020 2:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$256.99
$289.99
in stock
2 new from $256.99
5 used from $179.36
as of July 22, 2020 2:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$201.69
$299.99
in stock
3 new from $274.38
2 used from $201.69
as of July 22, 2020 2:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$179.60
$299.99
in stock
1 new from $251.44
2 used from $179.60
as of July 22, 2020 2:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Avalon A5 Self Cleaning Bottleless Water Cooler Dispenser, UL/NSF/Energy star, Stainless Steel, full size

3 new from $274.38
2 used from $201.69
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2021 2:12 am

Features

  • INSTALLATION KIT: Full installation kit consisting of 20' of 1/4" tubing, 3 way plastic 1/4" push connect adapter, under sink 3/8" adapter with shut off valve, filter flushing adapter, and detailed instructions with illustrations.
  • DUAL FILTRATION: Dual filters are included with the water cooler. This consists of a Sediment filter and a Carbon Block filter which will last 6 months or 1500 gallons.
  • BOTTLELESS: Our water cooler is bottle less and will reduce the cost of constant purchases of water. The water is filtered with our dual filtration system consisting of a sediment filter and a carbon block filter.
  • THREE TEMPERATURES: Three temperature settings allow you to customize your drinking experience. This dispenser features a crisp cold, cool, or piping hot output
  • SELF CLEANING FEATURE: The self cleaning ozone feature sanitizes & purifies the dispenser, which prevents the accumulation of harmful germs & bacteria for your safety.

Brio Self Cleaning Bottleless Water Cooler Dispenser with Filtration - Hot Cold and Room Temperature Water. 2 Free Extra Replacement Filters Included - UL/Energy Star Approved

2 new from $279.99
1 used from $265.99
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2021 2:12 am

Features

  • 2X FILTERS FREE WITH YOUR PURCHASE: Indulge in water that has been filtered to provide the purest form of hydration. This cooler is equipped with a 2-stage filtration system that includes a 5-micron pre-carbon and sediment filter, which will last 6 months or 1500 gallons. We provide a year of filtration for FREE, ensuring continuous access to clean water.
  • HOT, ROOM, & COLD WATER: When you use our water cooler dispenser you can choose between crisp cold, room-temperature and piping hot output, making it ideal for cool refreshments or toasty beverages.
  • BOTTLELESS POU: Our water cooler is bottleless and will reduce the cost of constant purchase of water. Tap water is filtered using our dual filtration system consisting of a sediment filter and a carbon block filter to deliver pure water every time.
  • SELF-CLEANING: UV-CARE by Brio is an automated disinfecting device that automatically disinfects your Brio water cooler giving you the peace of mind that your water cooler is sanitized. UV Light is one of the most effective ways to kill 99.99% of disease-causing microbes.
  • INSTALLATION KIT: Completely user-friendly, the full installation kit comes with pre-assembled 1/4" tubing, 3-way plastic 1/4" push connect adapter, under sink 3/8" and 1/2" adapter with shut off valve, and detailed instructions with illustrations.

Avalon A7BOTTLELESS Self Cleaning Touchless Bottleless Cooler Dispenser-Hot & Cold Water Child Safety Lock, UL/Energy Star, White

1 new from $251.44
2 used from $179.60
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2021 2:12 am

Features

  • INSTALLATION KIT: Full installation kit consisting of 20' of 1/4" tubing, 3 way plastic 1/4" push connect adapter, under sink 3/8" adapter with shut off valve, filter flushing adapter, and detailed instructions with illustrations
  • DUAL FILTRATION: Dual filters are included with the water cooler. This consists of a Sediment filter and a Carbon Block filter which will last 6 months or 1500 gallons
  • BOTTLELESS: Our water cooler is bottle less and will reduce the cost of constant purchases of water. The water is filtered with our dual filtration system consisting of a sediment filter and a carbon block filter
  • HOT & COLD WATER SPOUTS: When you use our water cooler dispenser you can choose between a Crisp Cold & Piping Hot Output, making it ideal for cool refreshments or toasty beverages
  • CHILD SAFE: Our water cooler dispenser is UL/Energy Star Approved and features a child safety lock on the hot water spout so the entire family can use it worry free! Your children will not accidentally burn themselves!
See also  Top 10 Best nike sweatpants Reviews with comparison

Brio Countertop Self Cleaning Bottleless Water Cooler Water Dispenser - 2 Stage Water Filter Included

2 new from $307.50
2 used from $273.24
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2021 2:12 am

Features

  • HOT, ROOM, & COLD WATER: When you use our P.O.U. bottleless water cooler dispenser you can choose between crisp cold, room-temperature and piping hot water, making it ideal for cool refreshments or toasty beverages. Always have perfectly cool or hot water on hand with the cooler that goes above and beyond, so you never need ice or an appliance to cool or heat water. Brio engineers ensure that you have access to pure water at any time, day or night.
  • BOTTLELESS POU: Our water cooler is bottleless and will reduce the cost of constant purchase of water. Tap water is filtered using our dual filtration system, consisting of a sediment filter and a carbon block filter, to deliver pure water every time. The first stage features a premium sediment filter that removes dust, particles and rust. The second stage further purifies water through the premium carbon block that removes chlorine, cloudiness, odd tastes and odors.
  • SELF-CLEANING: UV-CARE by Brio is an automated disinfecting device that automatically disinfects your Brio water cooler giving you the peace of mind that your water cooler is sanitized. Brio uses a powerful UV Light to disinfect, as it is one of the most effective ways to kill 99.99% of disease-causing microbes. A clean cooler shouldn’t be complicated, so we simplified it for you.

Brio Self Cleaning Bottleless Water Cooler Dispenser, UL/Energy Star, Stainless Steel, Point of Use Drinking Water Filter, Hot, Cold, and Room Temperature

2 new from $333.36
4 used from $250.02
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2021 2:12 am

Features

  • INSTALLATION KIT: The user-friendly cooler comes with all that you need! Full installation kit consists of 6' of 1/4" tubing, 3-way plastic 1/4" push connect adapter, under sink 3/8" adapter with shut off valve, filter flushing adapter, and detailed instructions with illustrations.
  • 4-STAGE ULTRA FILTER: Enjoy the pure taste of water when you filter with the powerful Ultrafiltration Filter. Utilizing submicron membranes to reduce suspended solids, bacteria and more, the filter guarantees a pure and delicious hydration experience every time.
  • POU BOTTLELESS FILTRATION: Gone are the days of going to refill bottles when you switch to Brio POU Bottleless Water Cooler. Trust the cooler that transforms your tap water to a five-star hydration experience with every pour.
  • 24/7 SELF-CLEANING UV LIGHT: Enjoy minimal maintenance with the self-cleaning ultraviolet light that sanitizes the unit throughout the day and night. Enjoy a sanitized cooler with the least amount of effort.
  • HOT, COLD & ROOM-TEMPERATURE WATER: Three temperature settings allow you to customize your drinking experience. Brio Essential dispenser features cold, room-temperature or hot for either refreshing and satisfying hydration or a soothing hot beverage.

Brio Commercial Grade Bottleless Ultra Safe Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Filter Water Cooler Dispenser-3 Temperature Settings Hot, Cold & Room Water - UL/Energy Star Approved – Point of Use

2 new from $299.99
1 used from $259.15
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2021 2:12 am

Features

  • REVERSE OSMOSIS: Confidently refill your cup and enjoy pure hydration that is free from bacteria and viruses. Reverse Osmosis Technology powerfully filters tap water and rids 99.9% of contaminants through wastewater, so never be left guessing how pure your water is.
  • HOT, COLD & ROOM-TEMPERATURE WATER: Access to perfect temperature water has never been easier. Choose between soothing hot, refreshingly cool and ambient water for any and all your hydration needs. Immediately satisfy your thirst with either refreshingly cool water or enjoy a soothing cup of tea using the hot water option.
  • LONG-LASTING: Powerful and long-lasting, Brio Water Coolers withstand the test of time. The durable cooler is made of premium materials that ensure years of use and endless pure water. The simple maintenance and long-lasting filters will provide you with all that you need and more for years to come.
  • SELF-CLEANING: Enjoy minimal maintenance with the water cooler that utilizes a self-cleaning feature. A clean cooler shouldn’t be complicated, so we simplified it for you. Keep the unit in pristine condition at a touch of a button when you activate the Self-Cleaning Ozone that sanitizes the water tank and lines.
  • USER-FRIENDLY: Made with you and your busy schedule in mind, Brio Water has made installation as easy as possible. Simply install the quick-connecting filters and connect the cooler to a water line and enjoy hydration in its purest form.

Avalon A7BOTTLELESSBLK Self Cleaning Touchless Bottleless Cooler Dispenser-Hot & Cold Water Child Safety Lock, UL/Energy Star, Black

4 new from $271.36
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2021 2:12 am

Features

  • HOT & COLD WATER SPOUTS: When you use our water cooler dispenser you can choose between a Crisp Cold & Piping Hot Output, making it ideal for cool refreshments or toasty beverages.
  • CHILD SAFE: Our water cooler dispenser is UL/Energy Star Approved and features a child safety lock on the hot water spout so the entire family can use it worry free! Your children will not accidentally burn themselves!
  • SELF CLEANING FEATURE: The self cleaning ozone feature sanitizes & purifies the dispenser, which prevents the accumulation of harmful germs & bacteria for your safety.
  • LIGHT THE WAY: Our built-in nightlight makes the water spouts clearly visible at night & has a replace filter indicator that lights up when the filter needs to be replaced.
  • BOTTLELESS: Our water cooler is bottleless and will reduce the cost of constant purchases of water and will eliminate the strain of lifting bottles and will eliminate unwanted spills. Included is one 6 month/1500 gallon sediment filter and one 6 month/1500 gallon carbon block filter.
See also  Top 20 Best Drain Cleaner Review and Buying Guide

Avalon A8CTBOTTLELESSWHT Countertop Self Cleaning Touchless Bottleless Cooler Dispenser Hot & Cold Water, NSF Certified Filter, UL/Energy Star, white

2 new from $256.99
5 used from $179.36
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2021 2:12 am

Features

  • INSTALLATION KIT: Full installation kit consisting of 20' of 1/4" tubing, 3 way plastic 1/4" push connect adapter, under sink 3/8" adapter with shut off valve, filter flushing adapter, and detailed instructions with illustrations
  • DUAL FILTRATION: Dual filters are included with the water cooler. This consists of a Sediment filter and a Carbon Block filter which will last 6 months or 1500 gallons
  • HOT & COLD WATER SPOUTS: When you use our water cooler dispenser you can choose between a Crisp Cold & Piping Hot Output, making it ideal for cool refreshments or toasty beverages
  • BOTTLELESS: Our water cooler is bottle less and will reduce the cost of constant purchases of water. The water is filtered with our dual filtration system consisting of a sediment filter and a carbon block filter
  • SELF CLEANING FEATURE: The self cleaning ozone feature sanitizes & purifies the dispenser, which prevents the accumulation of harmful germs & bacteria for your safety

Avalon A12 Countertop Bottleless Water Dispenser, 3 Temperatures, Self Cleaning, Stainless Steel

1 new from $282.56
2 used from $173.97
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2021 2:12 am

Features

  • INSTALLATION KIT: Full installation kit consisting of 20' of 1/4" tubing, 3 way plastic 1/4" push connect adapter, under sink 3/8" adapter with shut off valve, filter flushing adapter, and detailed instructions with illustrations
  • DUAL FILTRATION: Dual filters are included with the water cooler. This consists of a Sediment filter and a Carbon Block filter which will last 6 months or 1500 gallons
  • THREE TEMPERATURES: Three temperature settings allow you to customize your drinking experience. This dispenser features a crisp cold, cool, or piping hot output
  • BOTTLELESS: Our water cooler is bottle less and will reduce the cost of constant purchases of water. The water is filtered with our dual filtration system consisting of a sediment filter and a carbon block filter.Cooling Capacity: 2.5 L/H
  • CHILD SAFE: This product is UL/Energy Star Approved and features a child safety lock on the hot water spout so the entire family can use it worry free!

Brio Moderna Self Cleaning Bottom Load Hot, Cold & Room Water Cooler Tri Temp W/Touch Dispenser Feature

1 new from $399.99
1 used from $379.99
as of September 14, 2021 2:12 am

Features

  • ADJUSTABLE HOT & COLD WATER: Brios’ bottom loading water cooler dispenser is unlike any on the market, you can choose a personalized temperature for the cold and hot output, making it perfect for cool refreshments or toasty beverages, satisfying all your hydration needs. Brio Water gives you the ultimate hydration experience by giving you complete control, you can choose to enjoy water as cold as 39 degrees Fahrenheit or indulge in water that is as hot as 174 degrees Fahrenheit.
  • SAFETY FEATURES: Never worry about accidental pouring of hot water again with the 2-step dispensing on the hot-water spout. Brio goes above and beyond to ensure the safety of you and yours, the child-safety lock prevents any accidents from occurring, protecting the safety of you and your loved ones. Simply release the lock dispensing button and enjoy soothing hot water at your fingertips. Illuminate hydration with the LED nightlight that ensures that you won’t overfill or spill water.
  • BOTTOM-LOAD WATER DISPENSER: Don’t struggle to lift heavy bottles and simplify your life with a bottom loading cooler. The cabinet fits either a 3- or 5-gallon jug and perfectly accommodates both. The bottom loading cooler quickly pumps water through the cooler and ensures that you will always have hot and cold water on hand. As a bonus, the bright electronic display provides a notification when the bottle is running low, so never be left without water.
  • SELF-CLEANING OZONE: A clean cooler shouldn’t be complicated, so we simplified it for you. Enjoy minimal maintenance with the water cooler that utilizes a self-cleaning feature. Keep the unit in pristine condition at a touch of a button when you activate the Self-Cleaning Ozone that sanitizes the water tank and lines. Use the feature overnight or when the cooler will not be used for a minimum of 90 minutes, ozone technology will thoroughly sanitize the cooler and kill bacteria and biofilms.
  • LONG-LASTING: Powerful and long-lasting, Brio Water Coolers withstand the test of time. The durable cooler is made of premium stainless steel that ensure years of use. Brio Engineers guarantee that each cooler is Energy Star Approved, so invest in the brand that efficiently uses electricity and always keeps you in mind. With simple maintenance, this steel framed cooler will provide you with all that you need and more for years to come.
See also  Top 10 Best body wraps Reviews with comparison

bottleless water cooler Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above bottleless water cooler. Just to mention, I went through about 17 hours, 114 Product to buy and test 5 of the bottleless water cooler I listed.
When buying a bottleless water cooler, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the bottleless water cooler that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to bottleless water cooler. Most bottleless water coolers are in the price range of high to low. The best bottleless water cooler is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest bottleless water cooler, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the bottleless water cooler you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a bottleless water cooler.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a bottleless water cooler and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits bottleless water cooler has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best bottleless water cooler test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the bottleless water cooler that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the bottleless water cooler keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the bottleless water cooler, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best bottleless water cooler test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

bottleless water coolers from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy bottleless water coolers from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the bottleless water cooler keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best bottleless water cooler test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a bottleless water cooler in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the bottleless water cooler I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best bottleless water cooler test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here