Top 10 Best cdma phones Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best cdma phones? Experts are here with the list of the best rated cdma phones available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this cdma phones and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$649.99
in stock
1 new from $649.99
3 used from $387.18
as of August 8, 2020 2:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$532.71
in stock
2 new from $532.71
6 used from $269.95
as of August 8, 2020 2:16 pm
$249.99
in stock
1 new from $249.99
2 used from $223.87
as of August 8, 2020 2:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$189.00
in stock
2 new from $189.00
as of August 8, 2020 2:16 pm
$179.00
$299.99
in stock
16 new from $177.99
1 used from $159.99
as of August 8, 2020 2:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$164.99
$209.99
in stock
1 used from $164.99
as of August 8, 2020 2:16 pm
$149.99
$249.99
in stock
3 new from $149.99
5 used from $143.99
as of August 8, 2020 2:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$111.00
$179.99
in stock
1 new from $179.99
16 used from $111.00
as of August 8, 2020 2:16 pm
$109.99
$119.99
in stock
7 new from $109.99
2 used from $103.54
as of August 8, 2020 2:16 pm

Samsung Galaxy A10e 32GB A102U GSM/CDMA Unlocked Phone - Black

1 new from $179.99
16 used from $111.00
as of July 16, 2021 10:06 pm

Features

  • With a long lasting battery, the Galaxy A10e gives you more time to post, talk, text and share with friends and family
  • Keep more with 32GB of built in memory; Expand your memory up to 512GB with a Micro SD card
  • Enjoy an edge to edge view on a 5. 83" Infinity display
  • Capture crisp, clear photos with an 8MP rear Camera and a 5MP front Camera
  • Wireless voice, data and messaging services compatible with most major U.S. GSM and CDMA networks; Support for certain features and services such as VoWiFi and hotspot, vary by wireless service provider

LG G7 Fit 32GB 6.1" Smartphone - GSM+CDMA Factory Unlocked for All Carriers - Aurora Black (US Warranty) by LG

16 new from $177.99
1 used from $159.99
Free shipping
as of July 16, 2021 10:06 pm

Samsung Galaxy A20s A207M/DS, 32GB/3GB RAM Dual SIM 6.5''HD+ Snapdragon 450, Factory Unlocked (International Version) - (Red)

13 new from $154.77
as of July 16, 2021 10:06 pm

Features

  • International Model - No Warranty in US. Compatible with Most GSM Carriers like T-Mobile, AT&T, MetroPCS, etc. Will NOT work with CDMA Carriers Such as Verizon, Sprint, Boost
  • RAM 3GB , ROM 32GB Internal Memory ; MicroSD (Up to 512GB), Android 9.0 (Pie), Qualcomm SDM450 Snapdragon 450 (14 nm), Octa-core 1.8 GHz Cortex-A53, Adreno 506
  • Main Rear Camera: 13.0 MP + 8.0 MP + 5.0 MP , F1.8 , F2.2 , F2.2 ; Front Camera: 8.0 MP , F2.0, Non-removable Li-Po 4000 mAh battery
  • 3G HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100, 4G LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 20(800), 28(700), 34(2000), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500)
  • 6.5 inches, 103.7 cm2 (~81.9% screen-to-body ratio) 720 x 1560 pixels (HD+), 19.5:9 ratio (~264 ppi density) IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors

Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite New Unlocked Android Cell Phone | 128GB of Storage | GSM & CDMA Compatible | Single SIM | US Version | U.S. Warranty

1 new from $649.99
3 used from $387.18
Free shipping
as of July 16, 2021 10:06 pm

Features

  • Upgrade your Galaxy: the Samsung Galaxy S10 Lite has the features you’ve been waiting for Its easy-to-use pro-grade camera delivers the perfect shot every time, and a fast-charging battery lets you dive into whatever life throws your way
  • Performance to do more: Smooth, high-quality performance with the same powerful processor that drives the iconic Galaxy S10. With 8GB of RAM, you can play games, stream movies and broadcast live—all with rapid responsiveness
  • Pro-grade shots in just a snap: Capture professional-quality photos with the Galaxy S10 Lite smartphone camera and quick take feature. Take beautiful pictures even in low light with the 48MP main camera. The 32MP front camera knows its way around a stunning selfie too
  • Smooth action as you move: Capture all of the action with virtually no blur in crisp UHD quality. Super Steady Mode makes photos and videos look super smooth, even in low-light conditions
  • Crisp. Colorful. Captivating: Lose yourself in the edge-to-edge color and intense detail of a massive 6.7inches Infinity Display with a Super AMOLED Plus screen

ZTE BLADE Z MAX Z982 (32GB, 2GB RAM) 6.0" Full HD Display, Dual Rear Camera, 4080 mAh Battery, 4G LTE GSM Unlocked Smartphone w/ US Warranty (Black)

7 new from $109.99
2 used from $103.54
as of July 16, 2021 10:06 pm

Features

  • WON"T ACTIVATE ON METRO PCS OR VERIZON!!! 6.0" Full HD IPS LCD with 2.5D Dragontrail glass, Android 7.1.1 (Nougat), 4080 mAh Battery
  • Internal Memory: 32GB Internal Memory (ROM). RAM Options : 2 GB, Screen Size: 6.0” Full HD Display
  • Camera: 16MP + 2MP Dual rear cameras with LED flash for a greater sense of image depth and 8MP front-facing camera
  • External Memory: Expandable to 128GB with microSD card with 4080 MAH Battery
  • Fingerprint sensor for security and added convenience

Samsung Galaxy A20 32GB A205G/DS 6.4" HD+ 4,000mAh Battery LTE Factory Unlocked GSM Smartphone (International Version, No Warranty) (Deep Blue)


1 used from $164.99
as of July 16, 2021 10:06 pm

Features

  • 3G Bands HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1900 / 2100 - 4G LTE Bands LTE band 1(2100), 3(1800), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 20(800), 38(2600), 40(2300), 41(2500) - Dual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by) > (ensure to check compatibility with your carrier before purchase)
  • Super AMOLED 16. 20cm (6. 4”) HD+ Infinity-V Display (~268 ppi density)
  • 32GB + 3GB RAM - microSD, up to 512 GB (dedicated slot) - Exynos 7884 Octa-core - Non-removable Li-Po 4000 mAh battery - Fast battery charging 15W
  • Rear Camera: 13MP (F1. 9)+5MP (F2. 2) - Front Camera: 8MP (F2. 0) - Video: [email protected] - Fingerprint (rear-mounted)
  • Unlocked cellphones are compatible with most of the GSM carriers ( Like T-Mobile or AT&T ) but please be aware that are not compatible with CDMA carriers ( Like Sprint or Verizon Wireless for example )
See also  Top 20 Best Window Air Conditioner Review and Buying Guide

Moto G Power | 3-Day Battery1 | Unlocked | Made for US by Motorola | 4/64GB | 16MP Camera | 2020 | Black

1 new from $249.99
2 used from $223.87
Free shipping
as of July 16, 2021 10:06 pm

Features

  • Unlocked for the freedom to choose your carrier. Compatible with AT&T, Sprint, T-Mobile, and Verizon networks. SIM card not included. Customers may need to contact Sprint for activation on Sprint’s network.
  • Up to 3 day battery1. Go up to three days1 on a single charge thanks to a 5000 mAh battery.
  • 16 MP triple camera system. Capture ultra-wide angle panoramas, sharper portraits, and super detailed close-up shots.
  • Dual Stereo Speakers tuned by Dolby. Enjoy 4x more crystal-clear audio that’s 4x more powerful2 with dual stereo speakers tuned by Dolby.
  • Max Vision display. Bring games and movies to life on a vivid 6. 4" Full HD+ display.

Google Pixel 2 GSM/CDMA Unlocked (Kinda Blue, 64GB) (Renewed)

2 new from $189.00
as of July 16, 2021 10:06 pm

Features

  • Unlocked for all GSM/CDMA carriers.
  • Includes New OEM USB Data Cable

LG G8 ThinQ 128GB Smartphone GSM+CDMA Factory Unlocked All Carriers (ATT, Verizon, Sprint and Tmobile) - Black (US Warranty)

2 new from $532.71
6 used from $269.95
as of July 16, 2021 10:06 pm

Features

  • Works with ALL CARRIERS ( ATT, TMOBILE, VERIZON, SPRINT)
  • 4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
  • 6GB RAM, 128GB ROM STORAGE, Snapdragon 855
  • 6. 1 inches, 3122x1440 resolution, 3500 mah battery
  • Android 9 Pie

BLU VIVO XI+ - 6.2" Full HD+ Smartphone GSM Unlocked and Verizon Compatible, 128GB+6GB RAM, AI Dual Cameras -Silver

3 new from $149.99
5 used from $143.99
Free shipping
as of July 16, 2021 10:06 pm

Features

  • 6.2” Full HD+ All Screen Design with Gorilla Glass 3 Curved Glass Display; Android 8. 1 Oreo upgradable to Android 9. 0 Pie
  • Dual A.I Camera’s: 16 MP + 5MP with flash, and Front Camera: 16MP Super Selfie
  • 128GB Internal Memory 6GB RAM Micro SD up to 128GB; 2. 0GHz Octa core MediaTek Helio P60 with A. I. Technology Processor
  • Unlocked for the freedom to choose your carrier. Compatible with AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon networks. SIM card not included. Customers may need to contact Verizon for activation on Verizon’s network
  • Single SIM; 4G LTE (1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/28/66) 3G: (850/900/1700/1900/2100): US compatibility Nationwide on the following networks including Verizon Wireless, AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, Metro PCS, Straight Talk, Tracfone, and all GSM Networks. Does not work with Sprint or Boost mobile

cdma phones Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above cdma phones. Just to mention, I went through about 36 hours, 212 Product to buy and test 5 of the cdma phones I listed.
When buying a cdma phones, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the cdma phones that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to cdma phones. Most cdma phoness are in the price range of high to low. The best cdma phones is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest cdma phones, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the cdma phones you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a cdma phones.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a cdma phones and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits cdma phones has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best cdma phones test available for your budget.

See also  Top 10 Best lga 1155 motherboards Reviews with comparison

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the cdma phones that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the cdma phones keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the cdma phones, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best cdma phones test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

cdma phoness from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy cdma phoness from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the cdma phones keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best cdma phones test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a cdma phones in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the cdma phones I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best cdma phones test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here