Top 10 Best cr123a battery Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best cr123a battery? Experts are here with the list of the best rated cr123a battery available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this cr123a battery and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$103.96
$129.95
in stock
1 new from $103.96
as of August 18, 2020 4:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.25
$155.00
in stock
23 new from $79.25
2 used from $62.64
as of August 18, 2020 4:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$72.60
in stock
6 new from $72.60
as of August 18, 2020 4:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$71.42
$76.02
in stock
12 new from $69.95
as of August 18, 2020 4:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$67.99
in stock
1 new from $67.99
1 used from $62.65
as of August 18, 2020 4:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$67.77
in stock
1 new from $67.77
as of August 18, 2020 4:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$62.99
in stock
4 new from $62.99
as of August 18, 2020 4:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
in stock
1 new from $59.99
as of August 18, 2020 4:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$58.99
in stock
2 new from $58.99
as of August 18, 2020 4:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$51.99
in stock
2 new from $51.99
as of August 18, 2020 4:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

CR123A Batteries with Charger, Tyrone 16 Pack Compatible Arlo Rechargeable Batteries for Arlo Wireless Cameras [ More Than 700mAh 3.7V Batteries with 8-Ports Smart Charger ]

1 new from $67.99
1 used from $62.65
Free shipping
as of July 21, 2021 7:26 pm

Features

  • Versatile Battery: Tyrone CR123A Rechargeabe Batteries Compatible with Arlo Wireless Cameras / Security Cameras, Most Brands of Flashlights and Various High-drain Devices Like LED Flashlights, Video Game Consoles, Cameras, Appliances, Medical Equipment, Calculators, Memory Backup and Others Electronic Devices.
  • High Capacity & Long Time Use: 100% Brand New CR123A Li-ion 3.7V 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries, Perfect for High Drain Devices; No Memory Effect ,Can Be Recharged Up to 800 Times When Fully or Partially Drained.
  • Replace one-time-use battery
  • Environmental Friendly: It’s super convenient to use and replace one-time battery to save environment by preventing the waste of non-rechargeable lithium/alkaline 123A battery.
  • After-sale Warranty: 365-Day Free Warranty, 24-hour Response Time for Customer Issues.

50 pcs Energizer Lithium CR123A 3V Lithium Battery - for camera, flashlight, etc.

6 new from $72.60
Free shipping
as of July 21, 2021 7:26 pm

Features

  • Bulk Packaging

Tenergy 1500mAh 3V CR123A Lithium Battery, High Performance CR123A Cell Batteries PTC Protected for Cameras, Smart Sensors Replacement CR123A Batteries, 40-Pack (Non-Rechargeable)

2 new from $51.99
Free shipping
as of July 21, 2021 7:26 pm

Features

  • HIGH POWER - The Tenergy 3V Lithium CR123A batteries are best used for these common applications: photo equipment, camera equipment, smart sensors, light meters, security cameras, and much more. Make sure you are maximizing the most of your electronic devices ability by delivering the best power.
  • LONG LASTING - The Tenergy Lithium CR123A 3V one-time-use batteries have high energy density that will last 3-5 times longer than alkaline one-time-use batteries when using in high drain devices. **These are NON-rechargeable/one-time-use/disposable batteries. Please DO NOT recharge.
  • REPLACE & UPGRADE - This CR123A can replace the following models and sizing names: CR123, DL123A, K123A, EL123AP, VL123A, 5018LC, and CR17345. Dimensions: 17 mm (diameter) x 34.5 mm (length)
  • SAFETY CERTIFIED - The Tenergy 3V CR123A Cell Batteries are UL, UN, ROHS certified lithium batteries for safe battery usage. Every Tenergy CR123A battery incorporates PTC (pressure, temperature, current) protection. The protected batteries prevent excessive discharge that can damage lithium cells and may lead to catastrophic incidents.
  • BETTER VALUE - With a 10 year shelf life buy in bulk and save! Replace other household CR123A batteries and make Tenergy the new standard with this bulk deal of a 40 count CR123A battery pack.
See also  Top 20 Best Toys For 7 Year Old Girl Review and Buying Guide

Streamlight 88047 ProTac HL 3 1,100 Lumen Professional Tactical Flashlight with High/Low/Strobe w/ 3x CR123A Batteries - 1100 Lumens

23 new from $79.25
2 used from $62.64
Free shipping
as of July 21, 2021 7:26 pm

Features

  • 1100 lumens of blinding light, features 3 different user selectable programs
  • Offers the latest in power led technology, impervious to shock with a 50,000 hour lifetime
  • Dimensions length 7.10 inches, weight 9.30 ounces
  • Includes removable pocket clip, anti roll face cap, and holster
  • Powered by three 3 volt CR123A lithium batteries with a shelf life of 10 years (included with purchase)

OLIGHT Baldr RL 1120 Lumens LED Rail-Mounted Weaponlight with Red Light and White LED, 240 Meters Light Distance Tactical Light Powered by 2 x CR123A Batteries, Black

1 new from $103.96
Free shipping
as of July 21, 2021 7:26 pm

Features

  • ✅Super Bright: With extreme performance of 1,120 lumens and 240 meters light distance, the BALDR RL is leading the way in compact rail lighting tools.
  • ✅White LED and Red Light:The output of the red light is
  • ✅Three light settings available: You can choose from white LED Only, red light only, and white LED/ red light combined by flipping a rotating switch underneath the weaponlight.
  • ✅Easy Operation:Safe and easy to adjust red light(
  • ✅Wide Compatiblity:Quick mount/detach system, Compatible with both GL rail (installed on the product) and Picatinny rail (included in the package).

Interstate Batteries CR123A Lithium Batteries - 3V 1.55AH Lithium 40 Pack (PHO0018)

1 new from $59.99
Free shipping
as of July 21, 2021 7:26 pm

Features

  • Bulk pack of 40 Interstate Batteries 3 volt 1,550 mAH non-rechargable batteries
  • Perfect for film and digital cameras, camcorders, flashlights and all your high-tech CR123A battery enabled devices.
  • Outrageously dependable - has a 7 year shelf life and proven performance in the most extreme temperatures.
  • Replaces many battery models including: CR123A, 123, CR123, CR123R, 123A, BR2/3A, CR17335, CR17345, DL123A, EL123AP, K123LA, L123A, SF123A, VL123A, 5018LC
  • Do not attempt to recharge these batteries, return to Interstate All Battery Center near you.

CR123A Rechargeable Batteries 16 Pack with Charger, Rechargeable Lithium Batteries [ 750mAh 3.7V ] for Arlo Cameras (VMC3030/VMK3200/VMS3330/3430/3530), Flashlight, Security Cameras Alarm System

1 new from $67.77
Free shipping
as of July 21, 2021 7:26 pm

Features

  • Rechargeable batteries rcr123a (1pcs) Equivalent (300pcs) Non-rechargeable 3v 1500mah Batteries.
  • Rechargeable batteries with charger for Arlo Cameras (VMC3030/3200/3330/3430/3530) Security Cameras, LED flashlights, video game consoles, cameras, appliances, medical equipment, calculators, memory backup and others electronic devices.
  • Built in USB Cable, RCR123A Charger can Charge 8 batteries at a time, each of the eight batteries monitors and charges independently. rcr123a battery charger comes with LED indicator light. Red when charging and green when the charging is complete.
  • Replace One-time-use Battery.
  • 100% GUARANTEE - If you are not satisfied with our Rechargeable Battery, let us know and you will be offered a full refund or free replacement. Enjoy this absolutely RISK FREE purchase by clicking the yellow [Add to Cart] button.
See also  Top 20 Best External Hard Drive For Pc Review and Buying Guide

Tenergy Premium CR123A 3V Lithium Battery, [UL Certified] 1600mAh Photo Lithium Batteries, Security Cameras, Smart Sensors, Specialty Devices, 40 Pack (Non-Rechargeable), PTC Protected

2 new from $58.99
Free shipping
as of July 21, 2021 7:26 pm

Features

  • ULTIMATE POWER - Premium 1600mAh CR123A 3V lithium batteries delivers good performance in both high pulse power and continuous low drain applications for all high-tech devices like smart security cameras, sensors, photographic camera flashes, flashlights, GPS trackers, as well as for everyday electronics. Tenergy's CR123A battery is trusted by several top brands to be the original battery powering their smart products.
  • OUTDOOR RELIABILITY - Tenergy's lithium batteries are engineered and produced to deliver dependable power availability even in really hot or cold outdoor usage environment.
  • 10 YEAR SHELF LIFE - Low self discharge 123A batteries provides power when needed.
  • CERTIFIED PERFORMANCE - Tenergy batteries are trusted by millions of users in USA and worldwide. We are a Silicon Valley based company with over 15 years of experience in batteries. Our batteries are UL certified for safety and include built-in PTC protections against over current, short circuits, and overheating.
  • CR123A SIZE - Interchangeable with 123A, 5018LC, CR123, CR123A, CR17345, EL123, DL123A, K123A, VL123A, and CR17345.

Streamlight 88065 Pro Tac HL-X 1,000 Lumen Professional Tactical Flashlight with High/Low/Strobe"Dual Fuel" Includes 2x CR123A Batteries and Holster - 1000 Lumens,Black

12 new from $69.95
Free shipping
as of July 21, 2021 7:26 pm

Features

  • 1000 lumen tactical flashlight
  • Multi battery versatility
  • Removable pocket clip
  • Fits Streamlight 69100 Rail Mount (not included)
  • Operates with remote switches

Duracell Lithium CR123A CR123 123A 3V 12 Batteries

4 new from $62.99
Free shipping
as of July 21, 2021 7:26 pm

Features

  • SUPER FRESH AND LEAK FREE- DURACELL Brand high quality CR123A 3V Lithium batteries. 2 Pcs are sealed in a card so batteries do not touch each other as they drain.
  • EQUIVALENT to CR123, CR123A, CR123R, CR17335, CR17345, DL123A, EL123AP, K123LA, L123A, SF123A.
  • WARRANTIED – All DURACELL brand batteries are 100% guaranteed to be of the best quality!! We offer a 7 year quality warranty. This makes your purchase totally risk free.
  • WORKS FOR –Car security (car alarm/keyfob batteries), organizer (backup battery for PDA such as Psion etc), glucometer, camera, electric thermometer, calculator, computer equipment (memory backup battery), toys, communication equipment, electronic watches/clocks, card radios, data pack for video camera.
  • With Loopacell Brand Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Ultra Smooth, Colors May Vary

cr123a battery Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above cr123a battery. Just to mention, I went through about 12 hours, 193 Product to buy and test 6 of the cr123a battery I listed.
When buying a cr123a battery, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the cr123a battery that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to cr123a battery. Most cr123a batterys are in the price range of high to low. The best cr123a battery is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest cr123a battery, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the cr123a battery you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a cr123a battery.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a cr123a battery and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits cr123a battery has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best cr123a battery test available for your budget.

See also  Top 10 Best mermaid tail blanket Reviews with comparison

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the cr123a battery that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the cr123a battery keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the cr123a battery, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best cr123a battery test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

cr123a batterys from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy cr123a batterys from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the cr123a battery keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best cr123a battery test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a cr123a battery in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the cr123a battery I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best cr123a battery test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here