Top 10 Best dumb tv Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best dumb tv? Experts are here with the list of the best rated dumb tv available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this dumb tv and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$649.95
in stock
2 used from $649.95
as of October 8, 2020 2:30 am
$449.99
in stock
7 new from $449.99
1 used from $449.50
as of October 8, 2020 2:30 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$449.50
in stock
9 new from $449.50
as of October 8, 2020 2:30 am
$249.98
in stock
2 new from $245.98
as of October 8, 2020 2:30 am
$234.99
in stock
1 new from $234.99
as of October 8, 2020 2:30 am
$198.00
$299.99
in stock
24 new from $198.00
3 used from $182.16
as of October 8, 2020 2:30 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$197.99
$239.99
in stock
4 new from $197.99
2 used from $164.97
as of October 8, 2020 2:30 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$154.97
in stock
1 new from $154.97
as of October 8, 2020 2:30 am
$154.97
in stock
23 new from $154.97
as of October 8, 2020 2:30 am
$129.99
$139.99
in stock
2 new from $129.99
4 used from $119.59
as of October 8, 2020 2:30 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Komodo by Sceptre KU515R 50" 4K UHD Ultra Slim LED TV 3840x2160 Memc 120, Metal Black 2019

2 new from $245.98
as of May 5, 2022 9:43 pm

Features

  • Memc 120 with a MEMC 120 (Motion Estimation and Motion Compensation), all action-packed sequences will flow smoothly from frame to frame for the ultimate experience. Enjoy every moment of the auto enhanced picture quality especially for all your favorite sports, video games, and movies packed with action
  • Superior 4K Picture Enter an unrivaled world of color variation, impressive contrasts, and image detail with 4K resolution (3840 x 2160). Sceptre 4K delivers a superior picture with 8 million pixels, four times more than a 1080P Full HDTV.Brightness:273 cd/m2
  • HDCP 2. 2 HDCP 2. 2 ensures that all the 4K content that is transferred from a source (Blu-Ray player, DVD player, etc. ) to the display (the TV) is secured with copyright protection. Bearing your convenience and future use in mind, Sceptre is compliant with HDCP 2. 2 on most of its 4K UHD TVs.
  • Uhd upscaling enjoy all your videos with UHD upscaling. With an advanced video chipset, standard Definition (SD), high Definition (HD), or full High Definition (FHD) will be vividly enhanced to 4K resolution which delivers a picture quality that nears the degree of excellence of a UHD display. This display will breathe new life into the colors of your older movies and TV shows
  • Consumer electronics control (CEC) the consumer Electronics control (CEC) feature allows users to control HDMI connected devices with only one Remote. Since more audio content can now be accessed with ARC and CEC, entertainment just took a giant leap forward
See also  Top 10 Best fuzzy socks Reviews with comparison

TCL 40S325 40 Inch 1080p Smart LED Roku TV (2019)

24 new from $198.00
3 used from $182.16
Free shipping
as of May 5, 2022 9:43 pm

Features

  • Easy Voice Control: Works with Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant to help you find movie titles, launch or change channels, even switch inputs, using just your voice. Also available through the Roku mobile app
  • Smart Functionality offers access to over 5,000 streaming channels featuring more than 500,000 movies and TV episodes via Roku TV
  • 1080p Full HD Resolution excellent detail, color, and contrast
  • Direct-lit LED produces great picture quality with 60Hz refresh Rate for fast moving action scenes with virtually no Motion blur
  • Inputs: 3 HDMI, 1 USB, RF, Composite, Headphone Jack, Optical audio Out

Sceptre U550CV-UMR 55-Inch 4K Ultra HD MEMC 120 LED UTV 3840 x 2160 - Black

9 new from $449.50
as of May 5, 2022 9:43 pm

Features

  • Ultra HD UHD 3840 x 2160 Resolution; Ultra Slim Design^4X HDMI^MHL With ROKU Ready^USB Port^120 Hz Refresh Rate

Samsung Electronics UN32J4000C 32-Inch 720p LED TV (2015 Model)

4 new from $197.99
2 used from $164.97
Free shipping
as of May 5, 2022 9:43 pm

Features

  • Enjoy a great picture with Samsung 720p high definition (HD), which makes your favorite films and games more detailed, vibrant and clear;Speaker Type : Down Firing + Base Reflex (2CH)
  • Enjoy a clear moving picture resolution at Motion Rate 60 with amazing refresh rate, processing speed and backlight technology.
  • See every image as the director intended with enriched colors - even with older, non-HD content.
  • Power Supply (V): AC110-120V 60Hz

Sceptre 40 inch 1080p HDMI LED Display, Metal Black 2018 (X415BV-FSRR)

1 new from $154.97
as of May 5, 2022 9:43 pm

Features

  • MEMC 120 with a MEMC 120 (Motion Estimation and Motion Compensation), all action-packed sequences will flow smoothly from frame to frame for the ultimate experience
  • Mobile high-definition Link (MHL) MHL allow streaming of Contents from your compatible smartphone or tablet to Sceptre TV, which capitalize on the visually enhanced picture quality
  • DTS SRS TruSurround HD DTS SRS TruSurround HD delivers an enveloping combination of smooth treble and maximum bass Response
  • USB port Let’s you view your pictures as a slideshow or listen to your favorite music via the USB port
  • Dimensions with stand (inches) 35.96” x 8.15” x 22.56” without stand (inch) 35.96” x 3.23” x 21.02” Packaging Dimension (inches) 40" x 6.14" x 25.59"

TCL 55" 5-Series 4K UHD Dolby Vision HDR QLED Roku Smart TV - 55S535

7 new from $449.99
1 used from $449.50
Free shipping
as of May 5, 2022 9:43 pm

Features

  • Superior 4K Ultra HD: Picture clarity combined with the contrast, color, and detail of Dolby Vision HDR (High Dynamic Range) for the most lifelike picture.
  • QLED: Quantum dot technology delivers better brightness and wider color volume.
  • Contrast Control Zones: Contrast is individually optimized across localized with up to 80 zones for striking contrast between bright and dark areas of the image.
  • Easy Voice Control: Works with Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant to help you find movie titles, launch or change channels, even switch inputs, using just your voice. Also available through the Roku mobile app
  • Roku Smart TV Platform: Roku Smart TV platform provides access to thousands of streaming channels
See also  Top 20 Best Cigar Lighter Review and Buying Guide

Samsung Electronics UN32J4001 32-Inch 720p LED TV (2017 Model)

1 new from $234.99
as of May 5, 2022 9:43 pm

Features

  • Enjoy a great picture with Samsung 720p high definition (HD), which makes your favorite films and games more detailed, vibrant and clear
  • Slim design
  • Enjoy a clear moving picture Resolution at Motion Rate 60 with amazing refresh Rate, processing speed and backlight technology
  • See every image as the director intended with enriched colors - even with older, non-HD content

LG 22LJ4540 TV, 22-Inch 1080p IPS LED - 2017 Model

2 new from $129.99
4 used from $119.59
Free shipping
as of May 5, 2022 9:43 pm

Features

  • Your purchase includes One LG 22LJ4540 22-Inch LED TV, 2017 model, one controller and User Manual
  • TV Dimensions: Without Stand - 20" W x 2.1" H x 12.5" D. With Stand - 20" W x 5.8" H x 14.1" D. Screen size: 21.5” measured diagonally
  • No smart functionality. Triple XD Engine processes images with even greater precision to enable more natural color expression, deeper contrast and for a more lifelike picture.
  • LG’s LED backlighting delivers exceptional brightness and amazing image clarity. You'll see richer colors and deeper blacks too, and LEDs offer greater energy efficiency compared to conventional LCD monitors.
  • Inputs: One (ATSC) RF In (Antenna/Cable). One HDMI

Sceptre 40" Class FHD (1080P) LED TV (X405BV-FSR)

23 new from $154.97
as of May 5, 2022 9:43 pm

Features

  • Brand New in box. The product ships with all relevant accessories. The typical power consumption is 36.75 watts,maximum power consumption is 75 watts and in standby mode,the power consumption is less than 0.5 watts
  • Connectivity technology: 3 HDMI, USB, Composite, Bluetooth, VGA

Samsung UN40H5003 40-Inch 1080p LED TV (2014 Model)


2 used from $649.95
as of May 5, 2022 9:43 pm

Features

  • Refresh Rate: 60Hz (Native); 120 CMR (Effective)
  • Backlight: LED (Edge-Lit)
  • Smart Functionality: No
  • Dimensions (W x H x D): TV without stand: 36.1'' x 21'' x 3.7'', TV with stand: 36.1'' x 23.3'' x 9''
  • Inputs: 2 HDMI, 1 USB, 1 Component In, 1 Composite In

dumb tv Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above dumb tv. Just to mention, I went through about 29 hours, 174 Product to buy and test 3 of the dumb tv I listed.
When buying a dumb tv, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the dumb tv that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to dumb tv. Most dumb tvs are in the price range of high to low. The best dumb tv is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest dumb tv, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the dumb tv you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a dumb tv.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a dumb tv and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits dumb tv has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best dumb tv test available for your budget.

See also  Top 10 Best individual eyelashes Reviews with comparison

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the dumb tv that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the dumb tv keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the dumb tv, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best dumb tv test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

dumb tvs from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy dumb tvs from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the dumb tv keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best dumb tv test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a dumb tv in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the dumb tv I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best dumb tv test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here