Top 10 Best electronic bible Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best electronic bible? Experts are here with the list of the best rated electronic bible available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this electronic bible and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$295.00
in stock
2 used from $295.00
as of October 3, 2020 2:19 pm
$292.00
in stock
6 new from $265.99
8 used from $88.00
as of October 3, 2020 2:19 pm
$135.00
in stock
2 new from $265.00
5 used from $128.01
as of October 3, 2020 2:19 pm
$96.45
in stock
2 used from $96.45
as of October 3, 2020 2:19 pm
$55.00
$59.99
in stock
1 new from $325.00
6 used from $55.00
as of October 3, 2020 2:19 pm
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
as of October 3, 2020 2:19 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
1 used from $29.99
as of October 3, 2020 2:19 pm
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
1 used from $47.49
as of October 3, 2020 2:19 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Daily Meditation 1 NKJV Audio Bible Player (Voice Only) -New King James Version Electronic Bible (with Rechargeable Battery, Charger, Ear Buds and Built-in Speaker)

1 new from $49.99
Free shipping
as of September 20, 2021 6:37 am

Features

  • Preloaded with complete NKJV audio bible recorded by Bob Souer ( voice only). No more inconvenience to carry a large case of NKJV bible on CD around. No more hassle with NKJV audio bible download and setting up NKJV audio bible mp3 file properties correctly in order to load into an mp3 player.
  • Preloaded with six Christian meditation music tracks (by Pablo Perez) to bring God presence, peace and renewal
  • Both a numerical indexing system and book/chapter navigation keys enable fast access to any books/chapters, much more convenient than any other mp3 players. Always remembers where you were at when it is turned back on.
  • Rechargeable battery enables 10 hours of continuous play after each charge. Both an earphone and a built-in speaker enable convenient private listening, family listening, and small group listening anywhere you go.
  • Ideal for anyone who wants to make good use of your time to focus on God’s words all day long when you commute, cook, exercise, do house work, etc.

Talking Bible - Electronic Holy Bible Audio Player in English for Seniors, Kids and The Blind, Battery Powered, KJV (King James Version), Black

1 new from $49.99
1 used from $29.99
as of September 20, 2021 6:37 am

Features

  • ELECTRONIC HOLY BIBLE AUDIO PLAYER – This portable, pocket size digital audiobook and reader is battery operated (AA batteries included) and can be used with headphones. The MP3 audio cannot be erased, unlike a tape or tablet recording.
  • EASY TO USE – This rugged handheld device is as simple as a radio to operate. It works like a wonder for the elderly, children, dyslexics, physically disabled and the visually impaired to get their daily dose of Scriptures.
  • RELIGIOUS GIFT – Give this device to your Mom, Sister, Dad, Brother, child, patient or Christian friend for get well gifts, Mother’s Day, Christmas, Hospice and sympathy gifts, mission trips, Confirmations, Communions, Baptisms or Christenings.
  • KING JAMES VERSION (KJV) – Listen in English to the biblical stories of the New and Old Testament read by Dan Wagner. Includes a built-in speaker with an adjustable volume dial. Its loudest setting will fill an entire room with sound.
  • PURPOSE AND MISSION – A portion of each purchase is donated to Talking Bibles International, a global charity that has provided missionaries with over 70,000 translated audible versions of the New Testament designed for people who cannot read.
See also  Top 10 Best double cylinder deadbolt Reviews with comparison

FRANKLIN HOLY BIBLE KING JAMES VERSION KJB-1840 Electronic Handheld


2 used from $96.45
as of September 20, 2021 6:37 am

Features

Part NumberNC81
Modelkjb-1840

Bookman Holy Bible and Concordance/King James Version/Desk Top Computer (Kjb-640)

2 new from $265.00
5 used from $128.01
as of September 20, 2021 6:37 am

Features

Edition
LanguageEnglish
Publication Date1995-01-01T00:00:01Z

Daily Meditation 1 NRSV Catholic Edition Audio Bible Player- New Revised Standard Version Electronic Bible (with Rechargeable Battery, Charger, Ear Buds and Built-in Speaker)

1 new from $49.99
1 used from $47.49
Free shipping
as of September 20, 2021 6:37 am

Features

  • Preloaded with complete NRSV Catholic Edition audio bible read by Stephen Johnston ( voice only). No more inconvenience to carry a large case of NRSV Catholic Edition bible on CD around. No more hassle with audio bible download and setting up audio bible mp3 file properties correctly in order to load into an mp3 player.
  • Preloaded with six Christian meditation music tracks (by Pablo Perez) to bring God presence, peace and renewal
  • Both a numerical indexing system and book/chapter navigation keys enable fast access to any books/chapters, much more convenient than any other mp3 players. Always remembers where you were at when it is turned back on.
  • Rechargeable battery enables 10 hours of continuous play after each charge. Both an earphone and a built-in speaker enable convenient private listening, family listening, and small group listening anywhere you go.
  • Ideal for anyone who wants to make good use of your time to focus on God’s words all day long when you commute, cook, exercise, do house work, etc.

Franklin Electronic Kjv/niv Holy Bible W/holman (bib-475) -


2 used from $295.00
as of September 20, 2021 6:37 am

Features

Part NumberFRKB475

Franklin NIV-570 Holy Bible, New International Version

1 new from $325.00
6 used from $55.00
as of September 20, 2021 6:37 am

Features

  • Conveniently search and retrieve by book,chapter,verse or keywords with phonetic spell check
  • Index of book, chapter, chapter title and verse
  • Daily devotional verses
  • Learn-a-verse introduces a new verse each time the bible is turned on
  • Calculator, clock, 3-line display

Spanish Talking Bible - Electronic Bible/Biblia Audio Player in Spanish/Español for Seniors and The Blind, Solar Powered, Santa Biblia - La Palabra de Dios para Todos, Black

1 new from $52.99
as of September 20, 2021 6:37 am

Features

  • ELECTRONIC SPANISH HOLY BIBLE AUDIO PLAYER – This portable, pocket size digital audiobook and reader is both solar powered and USB rechargeable and can be used with headphones. The MP3 audio cannot be erased, unlike a tape or tablet recording.
  • EASY TO USE – This rugged handheld device is as simple as a radio to operate. It works like a wonder for the elderly, children, dyslexics, physically disabled and the visually impaired to get their daily dose of Scriptures.
  • RELIGIOUS GIFT – Give this device to your Mom, Sister, Dad, Brother, child, patient or Christian friend for get well gifts, Mother’s Day, Christmas, Hospice and sympathy gifts, mission trips, Confirmations, Communions, Baptisms or Christenings.
  • SANTA BIBLIA LA PALABRA DE DIOS PARA TODOS – Listen in Spanish / Español to the biblical stories of the New and Old Testament read out loud. Includes a built-in speaker with an adjustable volume dial. Its loudest setting will fill an entire room with sound.
  • PURPOSE AND MISSION – A portion of each purchase is donated to Talking Bibles International, a global charity that has provided missionaries with over 70,000 translated audible versions of the New Testament designed for people who cannot read.
See also  Top 10 Best html books Reviews with comparison

Talking Bible - Electronic Holy Bible Audio Player in English for Seniors, Kids and The Blind, Solar Powered, KJV (King James Version), Black

1 new from $49.99
as of September 20, 2021 6:37 am

Features

  • ELECTRONIC HOLY BIBLE AUDIO PLAYER – This portable, pocket size digital audiobook and reader is both solar powered and USB rechargeable and can be used with headphones. The MP3 audio cannot be erased, unlike a tape or tablet recording.
  • EASY TO USE – This rugged handheld device is as simple as a radio to operate. It works like a wonder for the elderly, children, dyslexics, physically disabled and the visually impaired to get their daily dose of Scriptures.
  • RELIGIOUS GIFT – Give this device to your Mom, Sister, Dad, Brother, child, patient or Christian friend for get well gifts, Mother’s Day, Christmas, Hospice and sympathy gifts, mission trips, Confirmations, Communions, Baptisms or Christenings.
  • KING JAMES VERSION (KJV) – Listen in English to the biblical stories of the New and Old Testament read by Dan Wagner. Includes a built-in speaker with an adjustable volume dial. Its loudest setting will fill an entire room with sound.
  • PURPOSE AND MISSION – A portion of each purchase is donated to Talking Bibles International, a global charity that has provided missionaries with over 70,000 translated audible versions of the New Testament designed for people who cannot read.

Franklin Pocket King James Version Electronic Holy Bible

6 new from $265.99
8 used from $88.00
as of September 20, 2021 6:37 am

Features

  • Access the complete old&new testament, daily devotional verses for inspiration, search&retrieve by book
  • Instantly access favorite passages with electronic bookmarks, adjustable font&contrast for viewing 3 to 4 lines of text at once
  • Rolodex data bank stores names&phone numbers with password protection

electronic bible Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above electronic bible. Just to mention, I went through about 40 hours, 172 Product to buy and test 7 of the electronic bible I listed.
When buying a electronic bible, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the electronic bible that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to electronic bible. Most electronic bibles are in the price range of high to low. The best electronic bible is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest electronic bible, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the electronic bible you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a electronic bible.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a electronic bible and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits electronic bible has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best electronic bible test available for your budget.

See also  Top 20 Best Posture Corrector For Women Review and Buying Guide

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the electronic bible that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the electronic bible keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the electronic bible, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best electronic bible test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

electronic bibles from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy electronic bibles from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the electronic bible keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best electronic bible test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a electronic bible in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the electronic bible I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best electronic bible test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here