Top 10 Best htpc cases Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best htpc cases? Experts are here with the list of the best rated htpc cases available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this htpc cases and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$646.88
$720.00
in stock
1 new from $646.88
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$199.00
in stock
1 new from $199.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$178.34
in stock
7 new from $178.34
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
$143.08
in stock
2 new from $143.08
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$136.18
$144.99
in stock
2 new from $136.18
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$129.70
in stock
2 new from $129.70
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$104.47
in stock
8 new from $94.16
1 used from $74.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
$96.68
in stock
2 new from $96.68
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$86.82
$93.02
in stock
16 new from $76.35
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
$79.99
in stock
2 new from $79.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$75.31
$79.99
in stock
1 new from $75.31
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$72.00
in stock
1 new from $72.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
17 new from $69.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
in stock
12 new from $58.20
2 used from $49.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$56.99
in stock
1 new from $56.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.39
$66.82
in stock
13 new from $45.67
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
$44.99
in stock
1 new from $44.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:27 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

SilverStone Technology Home Theater Computer Case (HTPC) with Faux Aluminum Design for ATX/Micro-ATX Motherboards (SST-GD09B-USA)

2 new from $96.68
Free shipping
as of August 7, 2021 8:52 am

Thermaltake Core V21 SPCC Micro ATX Cube Computer Chassis CA-1D5-00S1WN-00,Black

17 new from $69.99
Free shipping
as of August 7, 2021 8:52 am

Features

  • Supports M ATX and Mini ITX Form Factor Motherboards. Motherboards 6.7” x 6.7” (Mini ITX) , 9.6” x 9.6” (Micro ATX)
  • Designed for use in either a vertical or horizontal orientation on the motherboard
  • Chamber Concept Design with optimized Cable management space for Small Form Factor Builds
  • Stackable and Flexible Thermal Solution. Remarkable Expansion. Advance Ventilation
  • 2x USB 3.0, 1x Headphone, 1x Mic Front Ports, Internal Bay: 3x 3.5 inches or 2.5 inches

SilverStone Technology SST-GD08B-USA Home Theater Computer Case with Aluminum Front Panel for E-ATX/ATX/Micro-ATX Motherboards GD08B-USA

1 new from $199.00
Free shipping
as of August 7, 2021 8:52 am

Features

  • Positive air pressure design for excellent cooling/quietness and dust-prevention
  • Support expansion cards up to 13.6 inches (345mm)
  • Supports extended ATX Motherboard
  • Quick access filters to prevent dust buildup
  • Aluminum front panel with premium styling

SilverStone Technology Aluminum Front Panel and SECC Body Micro ATX HTPC Computer Case with 2X USB 3.0 Front Ports in Silver CS-GD04S-3.0-USA

2 new from $143.08
Free shipping
as of August 7, 2021 8:52 am

Features

  • Three silent 120mm fans included
  • Positive air pressure design for excellent cooling/quietness and dust-prevention
  • Thick 8.0mm aluminum front panel with premium styling
  • Incredible 323mm depth to fit comfortably inside home theater cabinet designed with cable routing for easy installation
  • Support power supply up to 180mm long

SilverStone Technology Milo Series Aluminum/Steel Micro-ATX Media Center/HTPC Case, Black ML03B-USA, Model Number: SST-ML03B-USA

1 new from $94.99
as of August 7, 2021 8:52 am

Features

  • Support up to four 80mm fans
  • Drive cages with multi-purpose mounts eliminate need for adapters
  • Support low profile expansion cards
  • Support Standard ps2(atx) power supplies
  • Includes two USB 3.0 Ports

Thermaltake Core G3 Black Slim Small Form Factor ATX Perforated Metal Front and Top Panel Gaming Computer Case 2.0 Edition with Two 120mm Front Fan Pre-Installed CA-1G6-00S1WN-A0

2 new from $79.99
Free shipping
as of August 7, 2021 8:52 am

Features

  • Stay slim: A perfect compact micro slim chassis design fit at your desk or living room
  • Dual placements layout: Designed for horizontal or Vertical layouts, the Core G3 takes both angles for even more
  • Lan party ready: GPU padded braces and travel foams to secure your hardware while traveling
  • Floating GPU design: Bring your GPU power to the forefront With a custom GPU mount, turning the GPU face front for an unprecedented look
  • Fully modular: Provides multiple configurations and flexibility for custom PC enthusiasts
See also  Top 20 Best Self Help Books Of All Time Review and Buying Guide

RGEEK Top Cover with Holes, Aluminum Mini ITX Computer Case PC Case HTPC

1 new from $56.99
Free shipping
as of August 7, 2021 8:52 am

Features

  • Motherboard: Support Mini itx motherboard(17cm*17cm)
  • USB Ports: 2 USB 3.0
  • Power Supply: Optional
  • Fan: Support 1*5010 fan
  • Material:Aluminum(Thickness 3.5mm)​​

SilverStone Technology Home Theater Computer Case with Aluminum Front Panel for E-ATX/ATX/Micro-ATX Motherboards GD08B

7 new from $178.34
as of August 7, 2021 8:52 am

Features

  • Positive air pressure design for excellent cooling/quietness and dust-prevention
  • Support expansion cards up to 13.6 inches
  • Supports Extended ATX motherboard
  • Quick access filters to prevent dust buildup
  • Aluminum front panel with premium styling

Silverstone 0.8mm Steel Body Tek Acrylic Front Panel for Mini-Itx Media Center/HTPC Case Cases ML05B-USA

1 new from $59.99
as of August 7, 2021 8:52 am

Features

  • Super small at only 7 liters
  • Support up to two 80mm fans
  • Multipurpose 4-in-1 bracket
  • Support Mini-ITX motherboard and SFX power supply
  • Support four 2.5-Inch HDD/SSD

Cooler Master MasterBox Q500L Micro-ATX Tower with ATX Motherboard Support, Magnetic Dust Filter, Transparent Acrylic Side Panel, Adjustable I/O & Fully Ventilated Airflow

12 new from $58.20
2 used from $49.99
Free shipping
as of August 7, 2021 8:52 am

Features

  • Minimized dimensions for standard ATX: The Master Box Q500L supports standard ATX motherboards and plus, with a body depth and Height of only 386 x 381 millimeter
  • Fully perforated chassis: The top, front, rear, and bottom panels are fully perforated to offer airflow for various fan configurations
  • Movable I/O panel: Orientation for the chassis is versatile, with the option to move the I/O panel to 6 different locations
  • Vertical and horizontal position: The case can be oriented vertically or horizontally while retaining easy access to the I/O; Rubberized screws also function as feet to supplement different orientations
  • Vertical PSU placement: The PSU is positioned on the front of the chassis to fully utilize internal space; The bracket can be relocated to offer position options depending on preference and form factor

htpc cases Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above htpc cases. Just to mention, I went through about 16 hours, 208 Product to buy and test 7 of the htpc cases I listed.
When buying a htpc cases, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the htpc cases that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to htpc cases. Most htpc casess are in the price range of high to low. The best htpc cases is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest htpc cases, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the htpc cases you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a htpc cases.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a htpc cases and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits htpc cases has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best htpc cases test available for your budget.

See also  Top 20 Best Yet Cedarcide Spray Review and Buying Guide

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the htpc cases that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the htpc cases keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the htpc cases, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best htpc cases test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

htpc casess from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy htpc casess from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the htpc cases keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best htpc cases test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a htpc cases in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the htpc cases I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best htpc cases test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here