Top 10 Best lga 1155 mobo Reviews with comparison

0
23

Looking for expert advice to buy the best lga 1155 mobo? Experts are here with the list of the best rated lga 1155 mobo available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this lga 1155 mobo and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$347.96
in stock
4 new from $347.96
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am
$146.99
in stock
2 used from $146.99
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am
$115.00
$153.99
in stock
7 used from $115.00
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am
$94.00
in stock
4 used from $94.00
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am
$88.38
$114.99
in stock
1 used from $88.38
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
$76.99
in stock
39 new from $69.99
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$51.58
$62.99
in stock
36 new from $67.00
4 used from $51.58
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

ASUS P8Z77-V LX LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard


7 used from $115.00
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am

Features

  • DIGI+ VRM : New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU:System Level Energy Saving and Real-time Power Management for Superb Platform Power Efficiency
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost :Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • GPU Boost: Two simple ways to get quick free graphics upgrade
  • Anti-Surge Protection: Safeguard your device by providing voltage protection to all major onboard components

Asus Prime H310M A R2.0/CSM Intel Chipset LGA-1151 MATX Desktop Motherboard

39 new from $69.99
Free shipping
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am

Features

  • Designed exclusively for 9th generation Intel Core processors to maximize connectivity and speed with an integrated M.2 slot with Intel Optane Memory compatibility
  • 5x Protection III Hardware-level safeguards provide component longevity and reliability
  • Fanxpert delivers advanced fan controls for dynamic cooling
  • ASUS Optic-MEM improves memory stability and performance by improving trace isolation between PCB layers to maintain signal integrity even at higher frequencies
  • On-board 8-channel HD audio provides warm, immersive crystal-clear surround sound

GIGABYTE H370 HD3 (LGA1151/Intel/USB 3.1 Gen 2 (USB3.1) Type A/HDMI/M.2/ATX/DDR4/Motherboard)


1 used from $88.38
Free shipping
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am

Features

  • Socket 1151/Support 8th Gen Intel Core processors
  • Dual Channel DDR4, 4DIMMs
  • Sub 3. 1 Gen 2 (USB3. 1) Type A
  • Intel i219V LAN
  • 2 Way Crossfire

Rosymity X79H H91 B85 H81 LGA 2011 ATX Motherboard, Compatible with IntelX79H H91 B85 H81 LGA 2011 Motherboard Micro ATX 4 DDR3 1333 1600 1866 REG ECC RECC

1 new from $95.80
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am

Features

  • Package Included: 1 x motherboard, size (approx.): 186 x 216mm/7.32*8.50in. All solid capacitor power supply design.
  • X79H Computer Motherboard: LGA2011 CPU interface supports USB3.0, SATA3.0 and ECC mem
  • Expansion Slot: 1xPCI-EX16 graphics card slot, 1xPCE-EX1 slot, 8xUSB2.0 slot, 2xSATA2.0 interface and 2xSATA3.0 interface.
  • Memory Slot: 4xDDR3 DIMM. Dual channel, support normal memory and RECC server memory, can not be mixed at the same time.
  • Wide Features: Dual indicator design; stable and fast; Gigabit LAN; rear dual USB3.0 interface.

Supermicro ATX DDR4 LGA 2011 Motherboards X10SRI-F-O

4 new from $347.96
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am

Features

  • Intel C612 chipset
  • Up to 512GB ECC DDR4 2133MHz LRDIMM; 8x DIMM sockets
  • 2 PCI-E 3.0 x8, 1 PCI-E 3.0 x4 (in x8), 1 PCI-E 3.0 x16, 1 PCI-E 2.0 x2 (in x8), 1 PCI-E 2.0 x4 (in x8)
  • CPU: LGA2011
  • Memory: 8x 284pin DDR4-2133/ 1866/ 1600/ 1333 DIMM Slots, Supports up to 512GB ECC Load Reduced Memory or up to 256GB ECC/REG Memory

ASUS P8H77-V LGA 1155 Intel H77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard


4 used from $94.00
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am

Features

  • CPU: Socket 1155; Supports Intel 3rd/2nd Generation Processors; Supports Intel Turbo Boost 2.0 Technology
  • Chipset: Intel H77
  • Memory: 4x DDR3 DIMM Slots, Dual Channel, Non-ECC, Unbuffered, Max Capacity up to 32 GB
  • Slots: 1x PCI-Express 3.0 x16 Slot; 1x PCI-Express 2.0 x16 Slot (runs at x4); 2x PCI-Express 2.0 x1 Slots; 3x PCI Slots
  • SATA: 2x SATA3 Ports, 4x SATA2 Ports, Supports RAID 0/1/5/10

ASUS Maximus IV Gene-Z - LGA 1155 - Z68 - Republic of Gamer Series - mATX Intel Z68 Micro ATX DDR3 2200 Motherboards


1 used from $374.99
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am

Features

  • SupremeFX X-Fi built-in 8-Ch. HD audio with EAX5.0 support
  • ROG Connect / ROG iDirect - Easy and direct OC control at a pure hardware level
  • Intel Z68 Chipset
  • LGA 1155 socket supports 2nd Generation Intel Core i7/Core i5/Core i3 Processors
  • Mem TweakIt -Real-time memory tuning without a system reboot

ASUS 90-MIBHT0-G0EAY0VZ - 1155 P8Z77-V LX


2 used from $146.99
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am

Features

  • All New Products Comes with its Manufacturing Warranty . Express Delivery 24/48 Hrs Place Order Before 11.45AM to Dispatch Same Day Or Normal Delivery 2-3 Working Days Available at Checkout.
  • All New Products Comes with its Manufacturing Warranty . Express Delivery 24/48 Hrs Place Order Before 11.45AM to Dispatch Same Day Or Normal Delivery 2-3 Working Days Available at Checkout.
  • 90-MIBHT0-G0EAY0VZ
  • 90-MIBHT0-G0EAY0VZ

H61 LGA 1155 Motherboard, Motherboard Supports VGA + HDMI Dual Output, Solid State Motherboard Computer Motherboard Compatible with DDR3 Desktop Memory

1 new from $78.99
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am

Features

  • The H61 LGA 1155 motherboard supports DDR3 memory/Fast Ethernet/4 USB 2.0/HDMI/VGA.
  • PCI-E X1 interface card, sound card, hard drive and other expansion cards.
  • Compatible with DDR3 desktop memory, supporting 1066 / 1333 / 1600 / 1866.DDR3 desktop memory, support 1066 / 1333 / 1600 / 1866.
  • All solid state three-phase power supply, efficient and stable long-lasting filter frequency.
  • High-resolution, high-performance nuclear HDMI-HD graphics card, supports VGA + HDMI dual output.

Asus Intel 8th Gen DDR4 HDMI VGA Micro ATX Motherboards (Prime H310M-E R2.0)

36 new from $67.00
4 used from $51.58
Free shipping
as of June 30, 2020 10:16 am

Features

  • Designed exclusively for 8th generation Intel Core processors to maximize connectivity and speed with an integrated M.2 slot
  • 5x Protection III Hardware-level safeguards provide component longevity and reliability
  • Fan pert delivers advanced fan controls for dynamic cooling
  • Asus optimized improves memory stability and performance by improving trace isolation between PCB layers to maintain signal integrity even at higher frequencies

lga 1155 mobo Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above lga 1155 mobo. Just to mention, I went through about 22 hours, 219 Product to buy and test 7 of the lga 1155 mobo I listed.
When buying a lga 1155 mobo, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the lga 1155 mobo that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to lga 1155 mobo. Most lga 1155 mobos are in the price range of high to low. The best lga 1155 mobo is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest lga 1155 mobo, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the lga 1155 mobo you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a lga 1155 mobo.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a lga 1155 mobo and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits lga 1155 mobo has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best lga 1155 mobo test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the lga 1155 mobo that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the lga 1155 mobo keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the lga 1155 mobo, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best lga 1155 mobo test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

lga 1155 mobos from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy lga 1155 mobos from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the lga 1155 mobo keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best lga 1155 mobo test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a lga 1155 mobo in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the lga 1155 mobo I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best lga 1155 mobo test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here