Top 10 Best lga 1155 mobo Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best lga 1155 mobo? Experts are here with the list of the best rated lga 1155 mobo available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this lga 1155 mobo and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$357.98
in stock
2 new from $357.98
6 used from $162.88
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$269.95
in stock
1 new from $269.95
5 used from $112.01
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$249.99
in stock
2 new from $946.78
5 used from $249.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$189.99
$199.99
in stock
29 new from $189.99
15 used from $136.62
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$170.17
in stock
4 new from $170.17
4 used from $119.87
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$159.99
in stock
1 new from $599.59
4 used from $159.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$140.00
in stock
1 used from $140.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$139.99
in stock
3 used from $139.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$138.68
in stock
1 new from $149.00
1 used from $138.68
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$134.99
in stock
1 new from $344.99
4 used from $134.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$119.99
$149.00
in stock
1 new from $119.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$99.99
in stock
8 used from $99.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$98.00
in stock
4 used from $98.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$79.99
in stock
2 new from $79.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$76.99
in stock
40 new from $76.99
3 used from $70.83
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$73.99
in stock
2 new from $73.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$64.99
in stock
3 new from $64.82
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
in stock
1 used from $59.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$40.00
in stock
5 used from $40.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm

ASUS P8Z77-V LX LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard


8 used from $99.99
as of September 20, 2022 11:46 pm

Features

  • DIGI+ VRM : New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU:System Level Energy Saving and Real-time Power Management for Superb Platform Power Efficiency
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost :Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • GPU Boost: Two simple ways to get quick free graphics upgrade
  • Anti-Surge Protection: Safeguard your device by providing voltage protection to all major onboard components

ASUS P8H61-M LE/CSM R2.0 LGA 1155 Intel H61 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard

1 new from $344.99
4 used from $134.99
as of September 20, 2022 11:46 pm

Features

  • Win8 Support Ready - Upgraded Hardware and Native BIOS Support, with Fast Boot Feature
  • DIGI+ VRM - New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU - System level energy saving & real-time power management for superb platform power efficiency
  • Network iControl - Real-time Network Bandwidth control application that easily allows users to prioritize bandwidth to different applications
  • UEFI BIOS - Award-winning and most innovated GUI BIOS available with additional features - F3 Shortcuts & DRAM SPD

Intel DH67BL Micro ATX DDR3 LGA 1155 SATA (6Gbit/s) Desktop Motherboard (BLKDH67BLB3)

1 new from $269.95
5 used from $112.01
as of September 20, 2022 11:46 pm

Features

  • Motherboard with Accessories!
  • Intel DH67BL Media series
  • H67 chipset
  • DVI, HDMI, SATA, PCI-E, USB, eSATA, RAID
  • Gigabit LAN, HD Audio

ASRock Motherboard & CPU Combo Motherboards J3455B-ITX

1 new from $149.00
1 used from $138.68
as of September 20, 2022 11:46 pm

Features

  • CPU (Included): Intel J3455 Processor (up to 2.3 GHz, Quad-Core)
  • Memory: 2x DDR3/DDR3L-1866/ 1600/ 1333 SODIMM Slots, Dual Channel, Non-ECC, Unbuffered, Max Capacity of 16GB
  • Slots: 1x PCI-Express 2.0 x16 Slot (runs at x2)
  • SATA: 2x SATA3 Ports

Asus P8Z77-V LK Intel Z77 DDR3 LGA 1155 Motherboards


3 used from $139.99
as of September 20, 2022 11:46 pm

Features

  • CPU: LGA1155, Supports 3rd and 2nd Generation Intel Core i7/ i5/ i3/ Pentium/ Celeron Processors; Supports Intel 22nm/32nm CPUs
  • Chipset: Intel Z77
  • Memory: 4x DIMM Slots, Dual Channel, Max Capacity up to 32GB; DDR3 2400(O.C.)/2200(O.C.)/2133(O.C.)/2000(O.C.)/1866(O.C.)/1800(O.C.)/1600/1333 MHz
  • Slots: 2x PCI-Express 3.0 x16 Slots (x16 or dual x8); 1x PCI-Express 2.0 x16 Slot (runs at x4); 2x PCI-Express 2.0 x1 Slots; 2x PCI Slots
  • SATA: 2x SATA3 Ports, 4x SATA2 Ports; Supports RAID 0, 1, 5, 10

ASUS P8Z77-V PRO LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

2 new from $946.78
5 used from $249.99
as of September 20, 2022 11:46 pm

Features

  • Wi-Fi GO! - Rich Features for the Home Environment: multimedia management, diverse remote control, Internet sharing and quick data sharing
  • Fan Xpert 2 - Fan Auto Tuning function for optimized speed control and settings for each individual fan
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost - Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • SMART DIGI+ Power Control - Flexible precise adjustments for System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling on both CPU & RAM
  • USB BIOS Flashback - Plug in USB with BIOS file and just click the button for simplest BIOS update
See also  Top 10 Best vegetable supplement Reviews with comparison

Cooler Master MasterLiquid LC120E RGB Close-Loop AIO CPU Liquid Cooler, 120mm Radiator, Dual Chamber RGB Pump, AMD Ryzen/Intel LGA1200/1151

3 new from $64.82
Free shipping
as of September 20, 2022 11:46 pm

Features

  • Liquid Cooling System:The cooler master LC240E delivers efficient cooing with our dual pump 120 millimeter fans; It keeps your system running effectively, even in the high load times; Air flow: 66.7 CFM; Noise level:31.5 decibels
  • Dual Chamber: Our low profile dual chamber pump delivers sizable performance leaps over last gen technology
  • 120 millimeter fans: These fans keep a good flow going to your key systems; Silent cooling at an efficient rate
  • Sleeved tubing reinforced FEP tubing to keeps the tube kink free and the liquid flowing to your CPU
  • Rgb Controller: allows you customize colors and light effects

ASUS P8B75-M/CSM LGA 1155 Intel B75 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard

1 new from $599.59
4 used from $159.99
as of September 20, 2022 11:46 pm

Features

  • EPU – System level energy saving & real-time power management
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost – to improve overall read/write performance
  • UEFI BIOS – Award-winning GUI BIOS available

Intel Desktop Motherboard LGA1155 DDR3 1600 ATX - BOXDH77KC


1 used from $140.00
as of September 20, 2022 11:46 pm

Features

  • Supports 2nd and 3rd generation Intel Core i7, i5, and i3 processors in the LGA1155 package
  • Intel H77 Express Chipset
  • Windows 7 WHQL certified
  • Supports the 2nd & 3rd generation Intel Core i7 and Core i5 processors
  • DVI-I, HDMI and DisplayPort connectors

lga 1155 mobo Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above lga 1155 mobo. Just to mention, I went through about 22 hours, 219 Product to buy and test 7 of the lga 1155 mobo I listed.
When buying a lga 1155 mobo, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the lga 1155 mobo that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to lga 1155 mobo. Most lga 1155 mobos are in the price range of high to low. The best lga 1155 mobo is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest lga 1155 mobo, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the lga 1155 mobo you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a lga 1155 mobo.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a lga 1155 mobo and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits lga 1155 mobo has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best lga 1155 mobo test available for your budget.

See also  Top 10 Best msi motherboard Reviews with comparison

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the lga 1155 mobo that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the lga 1155 mobo keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the lga 1155 mobo, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best lga 1155 mobo test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

lga 1155 mobos from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy lga 1155 mobos from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the lga 1155 mobo keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best lga 1155 mobo test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a lga 1155 mobo in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the lga 1155 mobo I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best lga 1155 mobo test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here