Top 10 Best lga 1155 motherboard Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best lga 1155 motherboard? Experts are here with the list of the best rated lga 1155 motherboard available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this lga 1155 motherboard and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$299.99
in stock
4 new from $484.99
3 used from $299.99
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$269.95
in stock
1 new from $269.95
5 used from $112.01
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$149.00
in stock
1 used from $149.00
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$122.02
in stock
2 used from $122.02
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$121.05
in stock
1 new from $121.05
1 used from $89.00
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$119.99
$149.00
in stock
1 new from $119.99
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$114.99
in stock
1 new from $114.99
1 used from $90.10
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$112.99
in stock
3 new from $112.99
3 used from $103.99
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$109.99
in stock
8 used from $109.99
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$109.99
$139.99
in stock
3 new from $220.32
5 used from $109.99
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$99.99
in stock
14 new from $99.99
10 used from $89.99
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$98.00
in stock
4 new from $777.44
4 used from $98.00
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$98.00
in stock
4 used from $98.00
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$73.99
in stock
2 new from $73.99
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
1 used from $69.99
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$54.02
$62.99
in stock
38 new from $54.02
2 used from $55.99
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm
$43.00
in stock
1 new from $43.00
as of October 27, 2020 5:40 pm

Tangxi Desktop Computer Motherboard,DDR3 Motherboard for Intel B75,LGA 1155,DDR3 1066/1333/1600/1866MHz,6-Channel Audio,PCI-E X16 /USB 3.0/SATA 3.0/RJ45/HDMI/VGA Interface,Support I3 I5 I7 CPU

2 new from $73.99
Free shipping
as of September 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • ★★★★★USB3.0 high-speed interface: front and rear dual-position, dual USB3.0 interface, high transmission rate.
  • ★★★★★DDR3 memory: Fully compatible with DDR3 desktop memory 1066/1333/1600/1866.
  • ★★★★★SATA3.0 high-speed hard disk interface: support SSD solid state drive high-speed transmission.
  • ★★★★★Nuclear HDMI HD graphics: HD high-performance graphics card, support VGA + HDMI dual output.
  • ★★★★★Professional design, your best choice.

GIGABYTE H370 HD3 (LGA1151/Intel/USB 3.1 Gen 2 (USB3.1) Type A/HDMI/M.2/ATX/DDR4/Motherboard)

1 new from $114.99
1 used from $90.10
Free shipping
as of September 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Socket 1151/Support 8th Gen Intel Core processors
  • Dual Channel DDR4, 4DIMMs
  • Sub 3. 1 Gen 2 (USB3. 1) Type A
  • Intel i219V LAN
  • 2 Way Crossfire

ASUS P8Z77-V LX LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard


8 used from $109.99
as of September 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • DIGI+ VRM : New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU:System Level Energy Saving and Real-time Power Management for Superb Platform Power Efficiency
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost :Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • GPU Boost: Two simple ways to get quick free graphics upgrade
  • Anti-Surge Protection: Safeguard your device by providing voltage protection to all major onboard components

Supermicro X9SCM-F Server Motherboard - Intel C204 Chipset - Socket H2 LGA-1155 (Renewed)

1 new from $49.99
as of September 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Product Type:Server Motherboard
  • Brand Name:Supermicro
  • Manufacturer:Supermicro Computer, Inc
  • Product Model:X9SCM-F
  • Product Name:X9SCM-F Server Motherboard

Zer one LGA 1155 Socket Intel DDR3 Motherboards I5 I7 CPU USB3.0 SATA PC Mainboard for Intel B75 Computer

1 new from $75.59
as of September 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • DDR3 memory: Fully compatible with DDR3 desktop memory 1066/1333/1600/1866.
  • USB3.0 high-speed interface: front and rear dual-position, dual USB3.0 interface, high transmission rate.
  • Nuclear HDMI HD graphics: HD high-performance graphics card, support VGA + HDMI dual output. (Need CPU Support)
  • SATA3.0 high-speed hard disk interface: Max 600Mb/s transport speed, support SSD solid state drive high-speed transmission. Starting your computer quickly.
  • Package includes 1 × Motherboard,1 × SATA cable,1 × Baffle.

New P8H61-M LX3 PLUS R2.0 Desktop Motherboard H61 Socket LGA 1155 I3 I5 I7 DDR3 16G UATX UEFI BIOS Mainboard

1 new from $48.91
as of September 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • ☸ 100% brand new and high quality.
  • ☸ Graphics Card Slot: PCI-E 3.0 16X graphics card slot.
  • ☸ Made of high-quality material, durable, firm and stable for us to use.
  • ☸ CPU: Support for Intel 1155 full range of processors, for Intel_Corei7/i5/i3/Pentiun/Celeron.
  • ☸ The appearance of the motherboard due to market changes may not be consistent with the picture, but we guarantee that the function of the motherboard will not change.

Intel DH67BL Micro ATX DDR3 LGA 1155 SATA (6Gbit/s) Desktop Motherboard (BLKDH67BLB3)

1 new from $269.95
5 used from $112.01
as of September 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Motherboard with Accessories!
  • Intel DH67BL Media series
  • H67 chipset
  • DVI, HDMI, SATA, PCI-E, USB, eSATA, RAID
  • Gigabit LAN, HD Audio

ASUS ROG Maximus XI Hero (Wi-Fi) Z390 Gaming Motherboard LGA1151 (Intel 8th 9th Gen) ATX DDR4 DP HDMI M.2 USB 3.1 Gen2 802.11AC Wi-Fi

4 new from $484.99
3 used from $299.99
as of September 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Designed for 9th 8th Generation Intel Core processors maximize connectivity, speed with Dual M.2, USB 3.1 Gen 2, on board 802.11AC Wi Fi and ASUS optimum II for better DRAM overclocking stability
  • Revamped 5 way Optimization over clocks Intelligently based on smart prediction and thermal telemetry while FanXpert 4 delivers dynamic system cooling
  • Aura Sync RGB lighting with addressable headers features a nearly endless spectrum of colors with the ability to synchronize effects across an ever expanding ecosystem of AURA Sync enabled products
  • Pre mounted I/O shield ensures streamlined installation and represents ROG's attention to detail and quality

lga 1155 motherboard Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above lga 1155 motherboard. Just to mention, I went through about 27 hours, 222 Product to buy and test 6 of the lga 1155 motherboard I listed.
When buying a lga 1155 motherboard, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the lga 1155 motherboard that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to lga 1155 motherboard. Most lga 1155 motherboards are in the price range of high to low. The best lga 1155 motherboard is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest lga 1155 motherboard, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the lga 1155 motherboard you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a lga 1155 motherboard.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a lga 1155 motherboard and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits lga 1155 motherboard has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best lga 1155 motherboard test available for your budget.

See also  Top 10 Best pencil case Reviews with comparison

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the lga 1155 motherboard that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the lga 1155 motherboard keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the lga 1155 motherboard, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best lga 1155 motherboard test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

lga 1155 motherboards from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy lga 1155 motherboards from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the lga 1155 motherboard keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best lga 1155 motherboard test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a lga 1155 motherboard in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the lga 1155 motherboard I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best lga 1155 motherboard test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here