Top 10 Best lga 1155 motherboards Reviews with comparison

0
6

Looking for expert advice to buy the best lga 1155 motherboards? Experts are here with the list of the best rated lga 1155 motherboards available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this lga 1155 motherboards and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$179.99
in stock
1 new from $569.59
4 used from $178.02
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm
$124.99
in stock
1 new from $124.99
1 used from $184.86
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm
$115.00
$153.99
in stock
7 used from $115.00
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm
$88.38
$114.99
in stock
1 used from $88.38
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.59
in stock
1 new from $69.59
1 used from $118.68
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm
$55.00
$64.99
in stock
3 new from $55.00
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm
$51.58
$62.99
in stock
36 new from $67.44
3 used from $51.58
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$46.94
$63.27
in stock
1 new from $62.99
8 used from $46.94
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

GIGABYTE H370 HD3 (LGA1151/Intel/USB 3.1 Gen 2 (USB3.1) Type A/HDMI/M.2/ATX/DDR4/Motherboard)


1 used from $88.38
Free shipping
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm

Features

  • Socket 1151/Support 8th Gen Intel Core processors
  • Dual Channel DDR4, 4DIMMs
  • Sub 3. 1 Gen 2 (USB3. 1) Type A
  • Intel i219V LAN
  • 2 Way Crossfire

ASUS P8Z77-V LX LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard


7 used from $115.00
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm

Features

  • DIGI+ VRM : New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU:System Level Energy Saving and Real-time Power Management for Superb Platform Power Efficiency
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost :Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • GPU Boost: Two simple ways to get quick free graphics upgrade
  • Anti-Surge Protection: Safeguard your device by providing voltage protection to all major onboard components

New P8H61-M LX3 PLUS R2.0 Desktop Motherboard H61 Socket LGA 1155 I3 I5 I7 DDR3 16G UATX UEFI BIOS Mainboard

1 new from $69.59
1 used from $118.68
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm

Features

  • ☸ 100% brand new and high quality.
  • ☸ Graphics Card Slot: PCI-E 3.0 16X graphics card slot.
  • ☸ Made of high-quality material, durable, firm and stable for us to use.
  • ☸ CPU: Support for Intel 1155 full range of processors, for Intel_Corei7/i5/i3/Pentiun/Celeron.
  • ☸ The appearance of the motherboard due to market changes may not be consistent with the picture, but we guarantee that the function of the motherboard will not change.

ASUS Mini ITX DDR3 1600 LGA 1150 Motherboard Q87T/CSM

1 new from $62.99
8 used from $46.94
Free shipping
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm

Features

  • New UEFI BIOS and EZ mode: friendlier, easier, and more intuitive with helpful info added
  • USB 3.0 Boost (UASP support): 170% faster transfer speeds than traditional USB 3.0
  • Network control: real-time network bandwidth management
  • Fan Expert: comprehensive controls for the perfect cool and quiet balance
  • Crash free BIOS 3: restore corrupted BIOS data from USB storage. 2 x SO-DIMM, Max. 16GB, DDR3 1600/1333/1066 MHz Memory

H61 LGA 1155 Motherboard, Motherboard Supports VGA + HDMI Dual Output, Solid State Motherboard Computer Motherboard Compatible with DDR3 Desktop Memory

1 new from $78.99
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm

Features

  • The H61 LGA 1155 motherboard supports DDR3 memory/Fast Ethernet/4 USB 2.0/HDMI/VGA.
  • PCI-E X1 interface card, sound card, hard drive and other expansion cards.
  • Compatible with DDR3 desktop memory, supporting 1066 / 1333 / 1600 / 1866.DDR3 desktop memory, support 1066 / 1333 / 1600 / 1866.
  • All solid state three-phase power supply, efficient and stable long-lasting filter frequency.
  • High-resolution, high-performance nuclear HDMI-HD graphics card, supports VGA + HDMI dual output.

ASUS M5A78L-M Plus/USB3 DDR3 HDMI DVI USB 3.0 760G AM3+ based Motherboard,Black

1 new from $124.99
1 used from $184.86
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm

Features

  • AM3+ CPU Support Ready
  • Core Unlocker Unlock true Core performance intelligently
  • Anti Surge Full time Power Guardian Make System Free From Risk
  • ASUS EPU System Level Energy Saving
  • Low EMI protect you: 50% less radiation

Asus Intel 8th Gen DDR4 HDMI VGA Micro ATX Motherboards (Prime H310M-E R2.0)

36 new from $67.44
3 used from $51.58
Free shipping
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm

Features

  • Designed exclusively for 8th generation Intel Core processors to maximize connectivity and speed with an integrated M.2 slot
  • 5x Protection III Hardware-level safeguards provide component longevity and reliability
  • Fan pert delivers advanced fan controls for dynamic cooling
  • Asus optimized improves memory stability and performance by improving trace isolation between PCB layers to maintain signal integrity even at higher frequencies

watersouprty B75-1155 Motherboard Intel Desktop Computer Socket 1155 Mainboard DDR3 LGA 1155 for Intel Durable Computer Components

1 new from $56.89
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm

Features

  • Made of high-quality material, durable, firm and stable for us to use.
  • Fit in any computer chassis.
  • It will be a key solution for you update your computer to USB3.0 and transfer your files in a breeze.
  • Power through any tasks with ease, and do all the things you want to do in less time.
  • It is is so convenient to use and high compatibity.

DELL OptiPlex 990 DT desktop motherboard CN-0VNP2H VNP2H 6D7TR LGA 1155 DDR3 (Renewed)

3 new from $55.00
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm

Features

  • Dell OptiPlex 990 Desktop Motherboard
  • DP/N: 6D7TR
  • Board Model: KA0121
  • Socket: LGA1155
  • Form Factor: Micro ATX

ASUS P8B75-M/CSM LGA 1155 Intel B75 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard

1 new from $569.59
4 used from $178.02
as of June 30, 2020 3:17 pm

Features

  • EPU – System level energy saving & real-time power management
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost – to improve overall read/write performance
  • UEFI BIOS – Award-winning GUI BIOS available

lga 1155 motherboards Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above lga 1155 motherboards. Just to mention, I went through about 37 hours, 117 Product to buy and test 6 of the lga 1155 motherboards I listed.
When buying a lga 1155 motherboards, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the lga 1155 motherboards that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to lga 1155 motherboards. Most lga 1155 motherboardss are in the price range of high to low. The best lga 1155 motherboards is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest lga 1155 motherboards, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the lga 1155 motherboards you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a lga 1155 motherboards.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a lga 1155 motherboards and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits lga 1155 motherboards has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best lga 1155 motherboards test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the lga 1155 motherboards that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the lga 1155 motherboards keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the lga 1155 motherboards, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best lga 1155 motherboards test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

lga 1155 motherboardss from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy lga 1155 motherboardss from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the lga 1155 motherboards keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best lga 1155 motherboards test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a lga 1155 motherboards in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the lga 1155 motherboards I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best lga 1155 motherboards test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here