Top 10 Best lga 1155 motherboards Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best lga 1155 motherboards? Experts are here with the list of the best rated lga 1155 motherboards available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this lga 1155 motherboards and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$269.95
in stock
1 new from $269.95
5 used from $112.01
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$148.00
in stock
1 used from $148.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$139.99
in stock
3 used from $139.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$125.00
in stock
23 new from $119.99
5 used from $75.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$124.95
in stock
25 new from $124.95
13 used from $96.96
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$119.99
$149.00
in stock
1 new from $119.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$118.00
in stock
3 used from $118.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$104.94
$114.99
in stock
1 new from $104.94
1 used from $91.85
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.99
in stock
8 used from $99.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$98.00
in stock
4 used from $98.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$88.00
in stock
4 used from $88.00
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$87.91
in stock
1 new from $87.91
4 used from $19.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
$79.99
in stock
2 new from $79.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$76.99
in stock
40 new from $76.99
3 used from $70.83
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$73.99
in stock
2 new from $73.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$72.42
$149.00
in stock
1 new from $183.85
3 used from $72.42
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
as of October 21, 2020 6:28 pm

Features

  • DIGI+ VRM : New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU:System Level Energy Saving and Real-time Power Management for Superb Platform Power Efficiency
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost :Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • GPU Boost: Two simple ways to get quick free graphics upgrade
  • Anti-Surge Protection: Safeguard your device by providing voltage protection to all major onboard components

Tangxi Desktop Computer Motherboard,DDR3 Motherboard for Intel B75,LGA 1155,DDR3 1066/1333/1600/1866MHz,6-Channel Audio,PCI-E X16 /USB 3.0/SATA 3.0/RJ45/HDMI/VGA Interface,Support I3 I5 I7 CPU

2 new from $73.99
Free shipping
as of April 28, 2022 7:47 pm

Features

  • ★★★★★USB3.0 high-speed interface: front and rear dual-position, dual USB3.0 interface, high transmission rate.
  • ★★★★★DDR3 memory: Fully compatible with DDR3 desktop memory 1066/1333/1600/1866.
  • ★★★★★SATA3.0 high-speed hard disk interface: support SSD solid state drive high-speed transmission.
  • ★★★★★Nuclear HDMI HD graphics: HD high-performance graphics card, support VGA + HDMI dual output.
  • ★★★★★Professional design, your best choice.

Tosuny Desktop Computer Motherboard LGA 1155 USB3.0 SATA Mainboard for Intel B75

2 new from $79.99
Free shipping
as of April 28, 2022 7:47 pm

Features

  • USB3.0 high-speed interface: front and rear dual-position, dual USB3.0 interface, high transmission rate.
  • DDR3 memory: Fully compatible with DDR3 desktop memory 1066/1333/1600/1866.
  • SATA3.0 high-speed hard disk interface: support SSD solid state drive high-speed transmission.
  • Nuclear HDMI HD graphics: HD high-performance graphics card, support VGA + HDMI dual output.
  • Professional design, your best choice.

LGA 1155 Motherboard, USB3.0 SATA Desktop Computer Motherboard Sound Card/Network Card Mainboard for Intel B75 SATA Motherboard Replacement Motherboard

1 new from $65.99
as of April 28, 2022 7:47 pm

Features

  • [USB3.0 high-speed interface] Front and rear dual positions, dual USB3.0 interface, high transmission speed.
  • [DDR3 memory] Fully compatible with DDR3 desktop memory 1066/1333/1600/1866.
  • [SATA3.0 High Speed Hard Disk Interface] Supports high speed transmission of SSD solid state drive.
  • [Nuclear HDMI HD Graphics] Supports HD high performance graphics card, VGA + HDMI dual output.
  • [Quality Assurance] For your peace of mind, we have an 18-month quality guarantee from the date of purchase. If you have any questions during use, please do not hesitate to contact us.

DELL OptiPlex 990 DT desktop motherboard CN-0VNP2H VNP2H 6D7TR LGA 1155 DDR3

1 new from $87.91
4 used from $19.99
as of April 28, 2022 7:47 pm

Features

  • Dell OptiPlex 990 Desktop Motherboard
  • DP/N: 6D7TR
  • Board Model: KA0121
  • Socket: LGA1155
  • Form Factor: Micro ATX

ASUS P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3 LGA 1155 Intel Z68 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard (Renewed)

1 new from $149.99
as of April 28, 2022 7:47 pm

Features

  • 2 x PCIe 3.0/2.0 x16 (1x16 or dual x8)
  • 16-Phase Power Digital power phase
  • AMD Quad-GPU CrossFireX and NVIDIA Quad-GPU SLI support
  • 1 x Gb LAN featuring the latest Intel chipset
  • Bluetooth v2.1 + EDR

Features

  • DIGI+ VRM - New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU - System level energy saving & real-time power management for superb platform power efficiency
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost - Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • GPU Boost - Two simple ways to get quick free graphics upgrade
  • Fan Xpert - Adjusts fan speed according to system loading for more stability and longer lifespan

ASUS P8B75-M/CSM LGA 1155 Intel B75 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard (Renewed)

1 new from $119.99
as of April 28, 2022 7:47 pm

Features

  • EPU – System level energy saving & real-time power management
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost – to improve overall read/write performance
  • UEFI BIOS – Award-winning GUI BIOS available

Ccylez H61 LGA 1155 Motherboard,Solid State Motherboard Support VGA + HDMI Dual Output,Computer Motherboard B Model Support DDR3 Memory 4 USB2.0

1 new from $64.59
as of April 28, 2022 7:47 pm

Features

  • H61 motherboard LGA 1155 supports DDR3 memory / Fast Ethernet / 4 USB2.0 / HDMI / VGA.
  • PCI-E X1 interface card, sound card, hard disk and other expansion cards.
  • Compatible with DDR3 desktop memory, supporting 1066 / 1333 / 1600 / 1866.DDR3 desktop memory, support 1066 / 1333 / 1600 / 1866.
  • All solid-state three-phase power supply, efficient and stable long-lasting filter frequency.
  • High-definition high-performance nuclear HDMI high-definition display card, support VGA + HDMI dual output.

Asus P8Z77-V LK Intel Z77 DDR3 LGA 1155 Motherboards


3 used from $139.99
as of April 28, 2022 7:47 pm

Features

  • CPU: LGA1155, Supports 3rd and 2nd Generation Intel Core i7/ i5/ i3/ Pentium/ Celeron Processors; Supports Intel 22nm/32nm CPUs
  • Chipset: Intel Z77
  • Memory: 4x DIMM Slots, Dual Channel, Max Capacity up to 32GB; DDR3 2400(O.C.)/2200(O.C.)/2133(O.C.)/2000(O.C.)/1866(O.C.)/1800(O.C.)/1600/1333 MHz
  • Slots: 2x PCI-Express 3.0 x16 Slots (x16 or dual x8); 1x PCI-Express 2.0 x16 Slot (runs at x4); 2x PCI-Express 2.0 x1 Slots; 2x PCI Slots
  • SATA: 2x SATA3 Ports, 4x SATA2 Ports; Supports RAID 0, 1, 5, 10

lga 1155 motherboards Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above lga 1155 motherboards. Just to mention, I went through about 37 hours, 117 Product to buy and test 6 of the lga 1155 motherboards I listed.
When buying a lga 1155 motherboards, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the lga 1155 motherboards that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to lga 1155 motherboards. Most lga 1155 motherboardss are in the price range of high to low. The best lga 1155 motherboards is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest lga 1155 motherboards, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the lga 1155 motherboards you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a lga 1155 motherboards.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a lga 1155 motherboards and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits lga 1155 motherboards has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best lga 1155 motherboards test available for your budget.

See also  Top 20 Best Wax Melts Review and Buying Guide

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the lga 1155 motherboards that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the lga 1155 motherboards keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the lga 1155 motherboards, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best lga 1155 motherboards test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

lga 1155 motherboardss from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy lga 1155 motherboardss from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the lga 1155 motherboards keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best lga 1155 motherboards test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a lga 1155 motherboards in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the lga 1155 motherboards I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best lga 1155 motherboards test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here