Top 10 Best lga1155 motherboard Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best lga1155 motherboard? Experts are here with the list of the best rated lga1155 motherboard available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this lga1155 motherboard and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$188.02
in stock
1 new from $188.02
1 used from $134.95
as of September 4, 2020 6:52 am
$144.04
in stock
3 used from $144.04
as of September 4, 2020 6:52 am
$140.00
in stock
1 used from $140.00
as of September 4, 2020 6:52 am
$139.99
$154.00
in stock
1 new from $456.59
1 used from $139.99
as of September 4, 2020 6:52 am
$134.99
in stock
3 new from $134.32
3 used from $104.99
as of September 4, 2020 6:52 am
$115.00
in stock
6 used from $115.00
as of September 4, 2020 6:52 am
$98.00
in stock
3 used from $98.00
as of September 4, 2020 6:52 am
$74.99
in stock
18 new from $74.99
15 used from $59.99
as of September 4, 2020 6:52 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
$62.99
in stock
44 new from $58.99
10 used from $51.86
as of September 4, 2020 6:52 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

ASUS P8Z77-V LX LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard


6 used from $115.00
as of August 16, 2021 9:38 am

Features

  • DIGI+ VRM : New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU:System Level Energy Saving and Real-time Power Management for Superb Platform Power Efficiency
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost :Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • GPU Boost: Two simple ways to get quick free graphics upgrade
  • Anti-Surge Protection: Safeguard your device by providing voltage protection to all major onboard components

Asus Intel 8th Gen DDR4 HDMI VGA Micro ATX Motherboards (Prime H310M-E R2.0)

44 new from $58.99
10 used from $51.86
Free shipping
as of August 16, 2021 9:38 am

GIGABYTE B365M DS3H (LGA1151/Intel/Micro ATX/USB 3.1 Gen 1 (USB3.0) Type A/DDR4/Motherboard)

18 new from $74.99
15 used from $59.99
Free shipping
as of August 16, 2021 9:38 am

Features

  • Supports 9th and 8th Gen Intel Core processors
  • Dual channel non-ECC unbuffered DDR4
  • New hybrid digital PWM design
  • High quality audio capacitors and audio noise guard with LED trace path lighting
  • Ultra-fast M.2 with PCIe Gen3 x4 & SATA interface

ASUS P8H77-V LE LGA 1155 Intel H77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard


3 used from $98.00
as of August 16, 2021 9:38 am

Features

  • DIGI+ VRM - New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU - System level energy saving & real-time power management for superb platform power efficiency
  • ASUS USB 3.0 Boost - Set USB 3.0 devices into 3 modes: Normal, Turbo, UASP to improve overall read/write performance instantaneously
  • GPU Boost - Two simple ways to get quick free graphics upgrade
  • Fan Xpert - Adjusts fan speed according to system loading for more stability and longer lifespan

AS Rock LGA1155 DDR3 SATA3 USB3.0 Quad CrossFireX and Quad SLI A GbE ATX Motherboard Z77 EXTREME4


2 used from $249.00
as of August 16, 2021 9:38 am

Features

  • CPU: LGA1155; Supports 2nd/3rd Generation Intel Core i7/ i5/ i3 Processor; Supports Intel Turbo Boost 2.0 Technology; Supports Hyper-Threading Technology
  • Chipset: Intel Z77
  • Memory: 4X DDR3-2800+(OC)/2400(OC)/2133(OC)/1866(OC)/1600/1333/1066 DIMM Slots, Non-ECC, Unbuffered, Dual Channel, Maxi Capacity up to 32GB
  • Slots: 2X PCI-Express 3.0 X16 Slots (runs at X8), 2 X PCI Express 2.0 X1 Slots, 2 X PCI Slots
  • SATA: 4X SATA3 Ports (one connector is shared with eSATA3 port), Two Support RAID 0, 1, 5, 10; 4X SATA2 Ports, Support RAID 0, 1, 5, 10

Intel Desktop Motherboard LGA1155 DDR3 1600 mini-ITX - BOXDH77DF

1 new from $188.02
1 used from $134.95
as of August 16, 2021 9:38 am

Features

  • Supports 2nd and 3rd generation Intel Core i7, i5, and i3 processors in the LGA1155 package
  • Intel H77 Express Chipset
  • Windows 7 and Windows 8 WHQL certified
  • Supports the 2nd & 3rd generation Intel Core i7 and Core i5 processors
  • DVI-I, HDMI and DisplayPort connectors

ASUS P8H61-M LE/CSM R2.0 LGA 1155 Intel H61 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard


3 used from $144.04
as of August 16, 2021 9:38 am

Features

  • Win8 Support Ready - Upgraded Hardware and Native BIOS Support, with Fast Boot Feature
  • DIGI+ VRM - New Era of Digital Power Design that fully enables Superior System Stability, High Power Efficiency and Improved Performance Scaling
  • EPU - System level energy saving & real-time power management for superb platform power efficiency
  • Network iControl - Real-time Network Bandwidth control application that easily allows users to prioritize bandwidth to different applications
  • UEFI BIOS - Award-winning and most innovated GUI BIOS available with additional features - F3 Shortcuts & DRAM SPD
See also  Top 20 Best Fiber Supplement Review and Buying Guide

Intel Desktop Motherboard LGA1155 DDR3 1600 ATX - BOXDH77KC


1 used from $140.00
as of August 16, 2021 9:38 am

Features

  • Supports 2nd and 3rd generation Intel Core i7, i5, and i3 processors in the LGA1155 package
  • Intel H77 Express Chipset
  • Windows 7 WHQL certified
  • Supports the 2nd & 3rd generation Intel Core i7 and Core i5 processors
  • DVI-I, HDMI and DisplayPort connectors

ASUS M5A78L-M Plus/USB3 DDR3 HDMI DVI USB 3.0 760G AM3+ based Motherboard,Black

3 new from $134.32
3 used from $104.99
as of August 16, 2021 9:38 am

Features

  • AM3+ CPU Support Ready
  • Core Unlocker Unlock true Core performance intelligently
  • Anti Surge Full time Power Guardian Make System Free From Risk
  • ASUS EPU System Level Energy Saving
  • Low EMI protect you: 50% less radiation

Intel Desktop Motherboard LGA1155 DDR3 1600 MicroATX - BOXDQ77MK

1 new from $456.59
1 used from $139.99
as of August 16, 2021 9:38 am

Features

  • Support Intel vPro Technology for Out-Of-Band (OOB) Manageability.
  • Dual Intel Pro 10/100/1000 Network Connections
  • Full length PCI Express Mini (Supports mSATA)
  • IEEE 1394a Controller
  • Support Intel Anti-Theft Technology

lga1155 motherboard Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above lga1155 motherboard. Just to mention, I went through about 23 hours, 151 Product to buy and test 3 of the lga1155 motherboard I listed.
When buying a lga1155 motherboard, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the lga1155 motherboard that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to lga1155 motherboard. Most lga1155 motherboards are in the price range of high to low. The best lga1155 motherboard is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest lga1155 motherboard, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the lga1155 motherboard you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a lga1155 motherboard.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a lga1155 motherboard and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits lga1155 motherboard has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best lga1155 motherboard test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the lga1155 motherboard that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the lga1155 motherboard keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

See also  Top 20 Best Instant Pot Cookbook Review and Buying Guide

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the lga1155 motherboard, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best lga1155 motherboard test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

lga1155 motherboards from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy lga1155 motherboards from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the lga1155 motherboard keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best lga1155 motherboard test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a lga1155 motherboard in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the lga1155 motherboard I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best lga1155 motherboard test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here