Top 10 Best pen recorder Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best pen recorder? Experts are here with the list of the best rated pen recorder available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this pen recorder and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$149.00
$179.00
in stock
2 new from $149.00
1 used from $83.62
as of July 16, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$148.00
in stock
2 new from $148.00
as of July 16, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$119.99
$139.99
in stock
1 new from $119.99
as of July 16, 2020 4:16 pm
$69.00
$99.99
in stock
20 new from $57.99
6 used from $38.00
as of July 16, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$62.89
in stock
1 used from $62.89
as of July 16, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.80
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $59.80
1 used from $55.02
as of July 16, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.87
$69.58
in stock
1 new from $44.87
1 used from $39.81
as of July 16, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.99
$59.99
in stock
20 new from $42.98
22 used from $24.99
as of July 16, 2020 4:16 pm

SpyCentre Security - Slim Digital Audio Recorder-Voice Activated - 16 Hour Battery Life with Date & Time Stamp - Mini Recording Device - Simple One Touch Recording

1 new from $109.99
as of July 22, 2021 12:30 am

Features

  • SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE: No on or off buttons to deal, simply slide the clasp down to record and press it up to stop recording. Listen to recordings easily and quickly off the voice recorder with the included headset or download to a PC and save your files. (Mac/Windows Friendly. Note: Computer must have a standard USB input, USB C inputs will not work with this device.) Date and time stamping ensures you know exactly when an interaction took place. (Windows Only)
  • PROFESSIONAL RECORDING: This slim voice recorder is feature packed. Through the Windows-only software or the cabled remote of the recorder you can adjust the recording quality from SP to HQ and even to XHQ for crisper sound quality. Store up to 71 hours in SP, 35 hours in HQ and up to 17 hours in XHQ mode! This portable recorder has it all, take it with you everywhere and enjoy the convenience of recording on the go quickly and easily.
  • THE PERFECT PORTABLE RECORDER: This audio recorder is perfect to take with you everywhere. Enjoy the convenience of recording on the go quickly and easily and at a moments' notice. No bulky buttons: just a simple click of the slide switch and you're recording within seconds. Never be caught off guard again; record with confidence at lectures, meetings, conferences, group discussions, at work and even at home! Never miss an important moment.
  • VOICE ACTIVATION: You can quickly set up voice activation by accessing the slim voice recorders' adjustable settings with the included cabled remote adapter to record once sound is detected or set it to record continuously for up to 16 hours giving you full control and flexibility to record any situation that may arise.
  • TRUST SPYCENTRE SECURITY: We believe so much in our products that we offer a 1-year warranty on everything we sell as well as a lifetime of tech support. Having been in business for over 25 years, we are confident we can meet all your security and audio recording needs!

TileRec - Slimmest Voice Activated Recorder with 145 Hours Recording Capacity, MP3 Records, 24 Hours Battery Time, Metal Case – by Atto Digital

1 new from $59.80
1 used from $55.02
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 12:30 am

Features

  • ✅Unique and Practical Design – we designed the world’s thinnest Voice Activated Recorder just to be sure that it will fit anywhere and anytime in your daily routine. The TileRec Dictaphone fits easily in your wallet, your pocket or purse so you can use it any time you need to record important sounds in your life.
  • ✅Let’s talk numbers – this 1.6 inches perfectly square shaped recorder, with only 1/4 inches thickness, offers you 24 hours battery life and 145 hours Recording Capacity. Time for a full recharge: only 2 hours. Enjoy 128 kbps CD Quality MP3 Recording – No extra Software needed to playback audio files.
  • ✅Voice Activation Sensor – for a better way to shuffle thru the daily recordings and just to be sure that no word is missing. TileRec can also be used in to record Interviews, Conferences or Meetings when the device is set to Continuous Recording mode. Also, you can enable/disable the LED Light when the device is in use.
  • ✅Sturdy Case build from aluminum alloy – because we want to guarantee you that the device will work in any situation you might need it. Easy to use, with only one button to turn on and off, and weighting only 0.52 oz, why not make TileRec your daily reliable partner?
  • ✅Technical Support - response time to our customers is 30 minutes to several hours maximum. Please ask anything you need! We offer LIFETIME SUPPORT just for you to be sure that you make a wise investment in our best quality device and you don’t just spend some money on it.
See also  Top 20 Best Tactical Pen Review and Buying Guide

Small Voice Activated Digital Audio Recorder | Super Long 30 Day Standby Battery Life / 19 Hr Continuous | 144 Hr Storage Capacity 8GB Recording Device USB Interface

2 new from $149.00
1 used from $83.62
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 12:30 am

Features

  • AMAZING BATTERY LIFE - Up to 30 days in VAR mode and 19 hours of continuous recording. Capable of both voice activated recording and continuous recording. EXAMPLE: If the recorder is in voice activated mode and records for 3 hours a day the battery will last a little more than six days.
  • PROFESSIONAL FEATURES - Up to 144 hours of recording capacity. There are no noises or indicator lights while recording and has date and time stamp capabilities and only takes two hours to fully recharge. ONE TOUCH RECORDING - Simply "turn" the record switch to start recording. It's that easy
  • VOICE ACTIVATED RECORDING - Set the recording device where you want it, and then forget it. It'll turn on the next time it hears sound thanks to it’s voice activation feature. When the sound stops, the small pen audio recorder goes into a sleep mode to save battery life.
  • EASILY LISTEN TO YOUR RECORDINGS - When you are ready to listen to your recordings You have two options. Simply connect to your computer (windows or mac) to listen to the audio files or use the included OTG cable to listen on your "OTG capable" Android device including smart phones and tablets . Recordings can also be saved to your computer, SD card, thumb drive etc. and/or deleted from the audio recorder.
  • 100% GUARANTEED - FREE Premium Tech Support for life by phone, Email or Live Chat | One Year Warranty Included | We have also included a detailed quick start guide written in clear English by our product experts | Buy with confidence we are here to help!

SpyCentre Security - Small Voice Activated Digital Audio Recorder - 8GB Memory Stores 144 Hours - 30 Day Standby Battery Life - 31 Hours Continuous Recording with Date & Time Stamp

1 new from $119.99
as of July 22, 2021 12:30 am

Features

  • A TRUE PROFESSIONAL VOICE RECORDER: This audio recorder is feature packed with sound activated recording that can last for up to an astonishing 30 days off a full charge (2 hours), or record continuous for up to 31 hours. Built in date & time stamp ensure your recordings are easy to sort through (Windows Only). Two recording quality options to choose from HQ or XHQ for crisper sound quality. The built in 8GB flash memory can store up to 288 hours of MP3 audio recordings in HQ or 144 in XHQ mode.
  • TRUE ONE TOUCH VOICE RECORDING: No power buttons to deal with just simply twist the top of the digital voice recorder clockwise and your up and recording within seconds. To deactivate the audio recorder just twist the top counter clockwise and you will stop recording, it's just that simple!
  • THE PERFECT HANDHELD RECORDER: This micro voice recorder is perfect to take with you everywhere. Enjoy the convenience of recording on the go quickly and easily at a moments notice. No bulky buttons, just a simple slide up and your recording within moments. Now you can record with confidence at lectures, meetings, conferences, group discussions, at home and even work! Never be caught off guard or miss an important moment again.
  • 30 DAY STANDBY BATTERY LIFE: Record up to an incredible 30 days while sound activation mode is enabled on this portable voice recorder or for 31 hours continuously. Quickly and conveniently download your recorded files to a PC (Mac/Windows Friendly) by unscrewing the pen and plugging it into the USB input on your computer. (NOTE: Computer must have a standard USB input, USB C inputs will not work with this device.)
  • TRUST SPYCENTRE SECURITY: We believe so much in our products that we offer a 1-year warranty on everything we sell as well as a lifetime of tech support. Having been in business for over 25 years, we are confident we can meet all your security and audio recording needs!

Mini Voice Recorder - Voice Activated Recordings - 20 Hours Working Time - 8GB Capacity - Easy One Button Operation

1 new from $44.87
1 used from $39.81
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 12:30 am

Features

  • ✅ VOICE ACTIVATED SENSOR BUILT-IN - It automatically starts recording when sound is detected and you can avoid long hours of silent recordings. ULTRASMALL: Only 1.65inch* 0.7inch - 0.35 inch thin. Only 0.28 ounces.
  • ✅ ONE BUTTON OPERATION - Extremely Easy to Use. Only one ON/OFF button - just switch the button to "ON" position. It can be operated by less experienced users. During the recording NO LIGHT will be ON.
  • ✅ LONG TIME RECORDING. It can work up to 20 hours after being fully charged. Great battery life for such a small device!
  • ✅ 8GB Built-in MEMORY, which is enough for 90 hours of recordings. Gets sounds on radius up to 10-15 feet with date and time stamp on the recordings (192kbps WAV CD QUALITY)
  • ✅ THE MOST RESOURCEFUL and amazing solution if you have questions about doubting actions that affects your person, family or business (your partner, kids, nanny, maid or employees activity) or for interviews, ideas, meetings, etc.

Mini Spy Hidden Camera-Pen Recorder Security Conference - HD 1080P Clip Hidden Cameras Security Meeting Cam Portable Pocket Tiny Video Recorder for Business and Conference


1 used from $62.89
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 12:30 am

Features

  • ⭐【EASY TO USE】- The mini body hidden camera pen has only 3 buttons. One for the on/off button. One for the mode button and one for the reset button. When you open the hidden camera pen, you can start recording video with a single click. And press again to stop recording video. No software is available for download. Using after plug in.
  • ⭐【HIGH QUALITY SHOOTING】 - The shooting video has a resolution of 1920 * 1080 and an image resolution of 4032 x 3024p. Once you have finished recording video, simply connect it to your PC via the USB cable and view it on your PC. If a TV cable is connected, the TV video can be seen through the TV screen image after it is activated.
  • ⭐【LONG TIME RECORDING】 - Supports up to 32GB SD cards.The mini body spy camera pen has a built-in 850mAh rechargeable battery. It supports full power recording video for approximately 5.5 hours. In addition, you can charge your mini body spy camera pen while recording video by simply connecting the camera to a USB charger or mobile power. This is very convenient.
  • ⭐【EASY TO CARRY】 - This mini clip hidden camera is 3.65 inches long and 1.48 inches wide. It is designed with a convenient clip. It can be clipped to a pocket, collar, backpack and so on. Easy to carry to anywhere and hidden it anywhere.
  • ⭐【100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】- We firmly believe that the WIFI wireless hidden spy IP camera has motion detection function and is the best product in your home security market. If the product does not meet your needs, we promise you a full refund from the order.

Slim Voice Activated Digital Audio Recorder | Long 20 Hour Battery Life | Date & Time Stamp | Mini Recording Device | MP3 Playback on The Go } Easy to Use One Touch Recording

2 new from $148.00
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 12:30 am

Features

  • ✅[2020 MODEL] NO BUTTONS OR LIGHTS - No buttons or lights on this audio recorder that would indicate its voice recorder. This recording device has a very stream lined professional clean design. Not chunky and cluttered with buttons and lights like so many pens on the market.
  • ✅ EXTREMELY EASY TO USE - No confusing buttons to push, just slide the clip down to start recording and slide back up to stop. Listen to recording by plugging headphones/speakers into the top or load the files onto your PC (fast download speeds).
  • ✅ PROFESSIONAL GRADE FEATURES - Voice activated or continuous recording, date and time stamp software pre installed, covert skinny design, long 20 hour battery life and 71 hour storage capacity.
  • ✅ THE SLIMMEST ON THE MARKET - Extra slim and small design. This is the slimmest voice recorder of this type on the market. (that we have found). LONG BATTERY LIFE - Up to 20 hours of recording on a single charge (the longest on the market for a audio recorder of this size and type ).
  • ✅100% GUARANTEED - FREE Premium Tech Support for life by phone, Email or Live Chat | One Year Warranty Included | We have also included a detailed quick start guide written in clear English by our product experts | Buy with confidence we are here to help!

ZANCO Smart Pen World Thinnest Mobile Phone Dual Camera 3.0 Bluetooth Stylus Pen Voice Changer & Recorder Pen Mp3 Sale (Silver)

2 new from $49.99
as of July 22, 2021 12:30 am

Features

  • 【Long standby】 6 day Battery life
  • 【Multi-changes】 13 interesting voice changer English
  • 【Thinnest Mobile Phone】The World's Thinnest Mobile Pen Phone
  • 【A handy Multi-functional Pen 】you take the Zanco S-pen, the story begins, the most multifunctional pen, for office or study

pen recorder Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above pen recorder. Just to mention, I went through about 33 hours, 133 Product to buy and test 6 of the pen recorder I listed.
When buying a pen recorder, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the pen recorder that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to pen recorder. Most pen recorders are in the price range of high to low. The best pen recorder is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest pen recorder, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the pen recorder you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a pen recorder.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a pen recorder and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits pen recorder has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best pen recorder test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the pen recorder that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the pen recorder keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the pen recorder, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best pen recorder test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

pen recorders from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy pen recorders from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the pen recorder keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best pen recorder test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a pen recorder in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the pen recorder I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best pen recorder test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here