Top 10 Best therapy tables Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best therapy tables? Experts are here with the list of the best rated therapy tables available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this therapy tables and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$308.93
$439.99
in stock
2 new from $308.93
as of September 19, 2020 1:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$239.95
in stock
1 new from $239.95
as of September 19, 2020 1:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$201.83
in stock
10 new from $198.49
as of September 19, 2020 1:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$198.30
in stock
1 new from $198.30
1 used from $164.91
as of September 19, 2020 1:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$183.99
in stock
2 new from $183.99
as of September 19, 2020 1:16 pm
$114.71
in stock
1 new from $114.71
1 used from $108.97
as of September 19, 2020 1:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

MT Harvey Treatment Stationary Massage Table for Clinic,Massage and Acupuncture

2 new from $308.93
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • 28" width x 72.5" length x 24" to 35" adjustable height, the table itself weighs 60 lbs.
  • The 2 inch high density HARD Foam upholstered top is constructed with a vinyl top for easy clean up.;
  • European imported Beech wood legs and frame with rich, hi-gloss Dura Seal protected finish;
  • The Harvey Treatment with double thickness deck able to support a working weight of up to 1,000lbs.
  • The PU upholstery that's oil- and water- resistant, CFC-free, that emits no odors or toxins and which is backed by Mt Massage's Lifetime Limited Warranty ;

SierraComfort Sierra Comfort Low-Level Portable Massage Table (Black), SC-1004

1 new from $198.30
1 used from $164.91
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Beech Hardwood Frame / Multiple Frame Support Cables / Threaded Support Bar
  • 2” High Density Foam Deck / Water & Oil Resistant PU Leather Upholstery
  • Tabletop Dimensions: 73” x 33.5” / Height (Adjustable): 16.5” x 24.5” / Folded/Closed Table: 37” x 33.5” x 7”
  • Table Weight: 38 lbs / 400 lbs Working Weight Capacity
  • INCLUDED ACCESSORIES: Threaded Support Bar, 2-Year Limited Warranty

AdirMed Black Upholstered Therapy Table Massage Bed Exercise Physical Therapy Table - Heavy Duty Physical Therapy Bed, Black

1 new from $539.95
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • HEAVY DUTY- 6-leg design with center support adds stability to this massage table so you can do rigorous activity and have a sturdy foundation for support.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY- Solid rubber and plywood design to ensure this therapy table last through years of continuous usage.
  • PROVIDES COMFORT- Firm high-density 2" padding ensures the clinically required support along with a patient comfort.
  • HEAVY WEIGHT CAPACITY- This heavy-duty exercise table features minimalist design yet provides a great weight capacity and flexibility.
  • 1 YEAR WARRANTY- We are confident in our craftsmanship and the quality of our products. If you are not satisfied with this physical therapy table we will give a full refund.

Saloniture Portable Physical Therapy Massage Table - Low to Ground Stretching Treatment Mat Platform - Black

2 new from $183.99
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM COMFORT: Table features deluxe cushioning, providing the ultimate comfort for your clients. The table top is composed of a plush 2" thick layer of high-density foam.
  • STRONG, STURDY SUPPORT: Precision crafted of premium-grade materials, this professional stretching physical therapy massage table features a hardwood frame and durable steel support cables, designed to accommodate a maximum weight capacity up 450 pounds. The headrest/table extender features a premium composite support, resistant to bending and warping. The table legs feature secure, non-slip, non-marring feet, which prevent sliding during massage as well as provide floor protection.
  • CONVENIENT & PORTABLE: Lightweight yet sturdy construction in a streamlined fold-and-carry design makes setup and breakdown a breeze. Weighing just 37 pounds, the table's compact design can even accommodate all accessories to be stored inside the table if desired. It locks securely with two professional chrome clasps, and features double handles for easy travel. Includes a durable nylon carrying case with an adjustable shoulder strap and side pocket to hold oils and supplies.
  • OIL & WATER-PROOF: The entire table cover is draped in a luxurious PU synthetic leather, a highly durable, soft, and vegan-friendly material that is not only easy to clean, but has no offensive smell like other synthetic materials. It is also oil and water-proof to resist stains.
  • VERSATILE: 72" Long x 33" Wide x 16-24" High (Adjustable)
See also  Top 10 Best magnetic drawing board Reviews with comparison

Innova ITM5900 Advanced Heat and Massage Inversion Therapy Table

10 new from $198.49
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • New Patent Pending Advanced vertical massage pad that covers the entire spine area with a contour integrated lumbar pad to provide a close up heat and massage therapy for the lower back/waist area
  • Assembled Product Dimensions: 46" H x28" W x 61" D
  • Six (6) position Adjustable pin system with added Patent Pending Protective Cover for easy positioning and safer inverting over strap systems
  • Accommodates users 4ft-10" to 6ft-6" with a 300 lbs. weight capacity
  • Multi mode heat and massage settings with auto and manual selection for a complete massage experience

SierraComfort Basic Portable Massage Table, Black

1 new from $114.71
1 used from $108.97
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Beech Hardwood Frame / Multiple Frame Support Cables / Threaded Support Bar
  • 2” High Density Foam Deck / Water & Oil Resistant PU Leather Upholstery
  • Tabletop Dimensions: 73” x 28” / Height (Adjustable): 25.5” x 33.5” / Folded/Closed Table: 37” x 28” x 7”
  • Table Weight: 31 lbs / 400 lbs Working Weight Capacity
  • Includes: Threaded Support Bar, 2-Year Limited Warranty

Yaheetech Massage Table Portable Massage Bed Massage Therapy Table Spa Bed 84 Inch Adjustable 3 Fold Salon Bed Face Cradle Bed Black

1 new from $84.99
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • 3 Sections design: The massage bed is designed in 3 sections for more usage requirement. The length of each section separately is 93cm/36 inches, 31cm/12 inches, 61cm/24 inches. You can lean on the backrest as you need.
  • Wooden frame & waterproof cushion: The spa bed is supported by beech wood legs and composite board frames strongly. The max load bearing is 250kg/551lb. The bed mattress is made of spongy cushion covered by PVC leather, waterproof and oilproof. It is also easy to clean. You can use a wet cloth to wipe the dust and dirt.
  • Foldable & portable: Due to the foldable design, the massage table is easy to carry around, especially for mobile therapists. The whole massage bed will become a portable case with clasps after folded. If you want it for home use, it also saves space when not in use.
  • Adjustable height & backrest: There are two twisting adjustment knobs on each leg for 8 different height. The height of the massage table can be adjusted from 64cm/25 inches to 86cm/34 inches. Also, the end section of the bed is liftable for ten different heights and the max height is 45cm/18 inches.
  • Removable armrest & adjustable headrest: The headrest, the armrest, the hand pallet are all removable if you do not need them. Also, The headrest is adjustable for different heights or angles. The headrest adopts quick-fix locking device, through which the angle of the headrest can be adjusted.

Stationary Massage Table Massage Bed Spa Bed 75 Inches Long 29.5 Inches Wide Heavy Duty Massage Table Bed Physical Therapy Bed with Memory Foam Layer Salon Bed

1 new from $269.99
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • ✔【HEAVY DUTY STATIONARY MASSAGE TABLE】: The massage table has a 4 inch-thick sponge, give you a soft and comfortable experience. The metal framing makes the stationary massage table for superior strength to enable up to 450lbs on the spa table.Stationary massage table massage bed spa table.
  • ✔【ENJOY SIMPLE ASSEMBLY】: The stationary massage table are easy to install, just need to screw few screws, have detailed instruction and easy to ste up,helping you finished installation within 20 minutes .If you have any problem with our massage table,please feel free to contact us.Massage table Stationary table spa bed.
  • ✔【STABLE LOAD-BEARING SYSTEM】: The stationary massage table incorporates a thick legs system for added strength providing solid state construction with the stability expected for professional therapists.Massage table Stationary table spa bed.
  • ✔【SUITABLE FOR MANY OCCASIONS】: This stationary bed is suitable for medical recovery, professional massage, family physical therapy, if you do not need to move it often, it is a strong guardian.Stationary massage table massage bed spa bed.
  • ✔【EXCELLENCE IN DETAIL PROCESSING】: The massage table cover draped in a luxurious PU leather, durable, soft, and easy to clean, but spa bed has no offensive smell like other synthetic materials.Massage table stationary massage bed spa bed.
See also  Top 20 Best Papa Gifts Review and Buying Guide

Luxton Home Premium Memory Foam Massage Table - Easy Set Up - Foldable & Portable

1 new from $239.95
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • MEMORY FOAM: For premium comfort, this massage table features 5 centimeter of foam - the top 2 cm is a scientifically designed memory foam and the remaining 3cm below is regular foam. The foam combination creates the best support for the body at any angle.
  • EASY SET-UP - This massage table only takes one or two minutes to set up and only have a few steps. Read the reviews to see for yourself!
  • PORTABLE AND FOLDABLE: Constructed to be very sturdy and yet still lightweight for portability. It is foldable with a compact design and a carry on bag. It even comes with a face hole in the middle for shorter people and a side pouch for oils or other accessories.
  • STRONG AND STURDY SUPPORT: The mattress is crafted with precision and made with high quality, durable materials. It is tested to hold a maximum weight of 250kg or 551 lbs. It is professionally made with hardwood frame and durable steel support cables.
  • ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT: The memory foam massage table is built with knobs on each leg for adjustable height. It can be adjusted by turning off the knobs on the leg and take out the movable leg to adjust the height by choosing the holes on the movable leg. An then, put back onto the leg and fasten the knobs firmly.

Yaheetech Massage Table Portable Massage Bed 3 Folding 84 Inch Aluminium Frame Lightweight Height Adjustable Salon Spa Table - Black

1 new from $96.19
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Easy to clean & assemble: The spongy cushion covered by PVC leather is waterproof and oil-proof. A wet cloth can be used to wipe the dust and dirt. It is easy to set up and close the spa bed. Open the case and let legs out and adjust them to the height you need, and then place a headrest, a hand pallet and two armrests in position.
  • Net weight: 13.7kg/30.2lb; Gross weight: 15.5kg/34.2lb; Max. Load Bearing: static, 250kg/551.2lb; dynamic, 102kg/220lb
  • 8-position adjustment: The height of the professional massage bed can be adjusted at 8 different positions as you need. It is simple, and you just need to press the small round knobs on the legs to finish the height adjustment.
  • Removable headrest/armrest: All the accessories of this massage bed, like headrest, armrest, hand pallet, can be removed for your convenience. If you do not need it, just pull it out. Their metal supports can be folded for easy storage. The U-shaped headrest is attached to the frame by hook & loop fasteners, very convenient and easy to use.
  • Foldable & portable: Due to the foldable design, the massage table is easy to carry around, especially for mobile therapists. The whole massage bed will become a portable case after folded. It has chrome clasps and double handles to lock it securely. If you want it for home use, it also saves space when not in use.

therapy tables Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above therapy tables. Just to mention, I went through about 25 hours, 101 Product to buy and test 5 of the therapy tables I listed.
When buying a therapy tables, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the therapy tables that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to therapy tables. Most therapy tabless are in the price range of high to low. The best therapy tables is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest therapy tables, you should choose one that costs around.

See also  Top 20 Best Jump Starter Review and Buying Guide

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the therapy tables you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a therapy tables.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a therapy tables and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits therapy tables has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best therapy tables test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the therapy tables that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the therapy tables keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the therapy tables, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best therapy tables test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

therapy tabless from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy therapy tabless from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the therapy tables keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best therapy tables test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a therapy tables in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the therapy tables I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best therapy tables test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here