Top 10 Best travel makeup mirror Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best travel makeup mirror? Experts are here with the list of the best rated travel makeup mirror available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this travel makeup mirror and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$265.99
in stock
1 new from $265.99
1 used from $232.47
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$169.99
in stock
1 new from $169.99
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$130.00
in stock
2 new from $123.00
3 used from $75.07
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$129.99
in stock
11 new from $114.50
3 used from $88.51
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$100.00
in stock
1 new from $100.00
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$90.00
in stock
1 new from $90.00
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
1 used from $58.05
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$64.99
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $64.99
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
in stock
1 new from $59.99
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$55.99
in stock
1 new from $55.99
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$46.99
in stock
1 new from $46.99
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.99
in stock
2 new from $45.99
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$43.99
in stock
1 new from $43.99
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$43.98
in stock
2 new from $40.00
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$43.42
in stock
1 new from $43.42
1 used from $40.39
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$42.99
in stock
2 new from $42.99
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$41.99
$46.99
in stock
1 new from $41.99
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$41.85
in stock
5 new from $41.85
as of October 21, 2020 1:33 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Floxite Dual Sided 12x And 1x Circle Lite Folding Vanity Travel Mirror

1 new from $43.42
1 used from $40.39
Free shipping
as of August 23, 2021 10:20 pm

Features

  • New technology LED lighting
  • 2 Mirrors - Powerful 12x magnifying glass on one side rotates to regular glass on the other side.
  • DFP glass is distortion free
  • Mirror tilts to any angle, raise to a tall 13'' and unit folds flat to onle 2'' for storage and travel
  • Runs on 4 AA batteries (included) or UL wall adapter (not included)

simplehuman 5" Round Mini Travel Sensor Makeup Mirror 10x Magnification, Rechargeable, Brushed Stainless Steel

11 new from $114.50
3 used from $88.51
Free shipping
as of August 23, 2021 10:20 pm

Features

  • 5-YEAR WARRANTY - We use the best materials and solid engineering so our products will last in tough environments like your home — for years.
  • TRU-LUX LIGHT SYSTEM - Simulates natural sunlight allowing you to see subtle variations in your makeup color so you’ll always know when your makeup is color-correct and flawless.
  • SENSOR ON/OFF - Automatically lights up as your face approaches, then turns off after you walk away.
  • SURGICAL GRADE LEDs - Will perform like new after 40,000 hours — that's an hour a day, every day, for more than 100 years.
  • 10x MAGNIFICATION - Ideal for close-up work like tweezing or applying eye makeup.
See also  Top 10 Best boot laces Reviews with comparison

Professional 8.5" Lighted Makeup Mirror, 10X Magnifying Vanity Mirror with 32 Medical LED Lights, Senior Pearl Nickel Cosmetic Mirror,Brightness Adjustable(0-1100Lux) Desk Lamp Night Light Alternative

1 new from $59.99
Free shipping
as of August 23, 2021 10:20 pm

Features

  • 【Advanced Configuration, Born for Profession】①Built-in 32 medical grade lamp beads which can provide ultra-bright and soft eye-protection light source. ②Color rendering index (CRI) exceeds 97. The CRI of other ordinary makeup mirrors are generally only about 80. ③No Visible Strobe Features. The mirror passed the IE 6227 and CCC non-strobe certification. The light source is stable. ④Brightness Adjustable. The brightness can be adjusted any value from 0 to 1100 Lux at your random by the knob.
  • 【Large Magnification Up to 10 Times, High-definition Effect】Double-sided Mirror Design (one side 1:1,other side 1:10). Both Sides of the mirror can achieve more than 10 Million Pixels HD Mirror Effect. Using the optical principle of No Pixels Loss Magnification which can guarantee zoom in without distortion. Clearly focus on facial details, such as eyelashes, acne, etc...
  • 【95% Senior Pearl Nickel Process, Ergonomic and Upscale Design】(Mirror frame, column and base) Made of an high-grade and expensive metal material- Pearl Nickel which is chemically stable with strong anti-corrosion properties. No reflection and glare, and no fingerprints. Comfortable lubrication just as touch the pearl. The overall appearance combines modern and vintage elements. Beautiful and Upscale. Not just a makeup mirror, but also an ornament and ideal choice for a high-end gift.
  • 【360° Rotatable & Multi Power Supply Methods】① It can be rotated 360 degrees. You can adjust the mirror to any angle you need. The shaft has passed the fatigue test of 10,000 times, which proves its durability and non-loose properties. ② It can be powered by the AC Adaptor (included) and 4*AA battery. These two methods can provide more 20% brightness than other power supply method.
  • 【Multiple Uses& CE Approved】 ① Not only a professional makeup mirrors, it can also be used as a desk lamp, night light, ambient lights and etc. ②We are committed to serving with reliable quality products, VESAUR continues to deliver the best user experience with innovative technology from a trusted brand.

Floxite LED Lighted Travel and Home 10x Magnifying Mirror

5 new from $41.85
Free shipping
as of August 23, 2021 10:20 pm

Features

  • The 10x magnifying distortion free glass combined with the focused light is the perfect mirror to apply makeup.
  • The protective cover folds back to become the stand enabling you to use this mirror "hands free".
  • 8 LED bulbs illuminate your face to show details clearly plus the bulbs never need replacing. Can be used for Contact Lens Insertion
  • The mirror measures with a 7 x 9.25 inch frame, 6 inch diameter viewing area, and folds down to less than one inch thick making it perfect for travel and storage.
  • Operates with 3 AAA batteries which are included so you are set to go when you receive it

Mirrorvio | LED Travel Mirror Makeup Lighted Vanity 72 LEDs 3 Colors Lighting Modes Rechargable Foldable Ultra Thin Warm Soft Day Light Portable Touch Control Design Compact High Definition Cosmetic

2 new from $42.99
Free shipping
as of August 23, 2021 10:20 pm

Features

  • 3 COLOR LIGHTING MODES- Short press the sensor switch to change the 3 light colors: warm, soft white and day light.
  • UPGRADED 72 LED LIGHTS - 72 pieces adjustable LEDs can light the most dark and poorly lit areas. The light is natural and soft, bright but not dazzling, protecting your eyes. Easily switch the color temp between a warm glow of 3,200K and a cooler of 6,500K to see how exactly your makeup will look in various lighting situations like daytime, evening, home and office environments.
  • SMART TOUCH DIMMABLE - Press and Hold to adjust the brightness. Stepless dimming technology.
  • RECHARGEABLE & PORTABLE – No worry about replacing batteries, Mirrorvio has a built-in USB rechargeable lithium battery of 1000mah capacity, and also with light weight, ergonomic, compact and portable design for your home or travel use.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY - RISK FREE PURCHASE - Since your satisfaction is our top priority, beside 30 days unconditional return refund, we offer lifetime Warranty. We stand behind our quality.

Fancii LED Lighted 10X Magnifying Makeup Mirror, Rechargeable - 3 Dimmable Tri-Color Light Settings, Suction Vanity Mirror - Rose Gold Metallic Finish, Cordless Travel Bathroom Mirror (Lana)

1 new from $55.99
Free shipping
as of August 23, 2021 10:20 pm

Features

  • Tri-Color Lighting - 3 LED light settings (warm, neutral white and natural daylight) with dimmable brightness ensure that your makeup is color-correct in any environment.
  • Powerful 10x Magnification - Large 17 cm wide ultra-reflective magnified glass allows you to focus in on a specific area of your face - ideal for makeup applications, skincare routine and precise tweezing.
  • Long-Lasting - Up to 10 hours of brilliant, non-diminishing light with the included rechargeable battery - save energy and reduce waste.
  • 360° Suction Swivel - Enhanced locking suction mechanism with air-tight seal provides you with an ultra-secure attachment to any smooth surface. 360° rotation is adjustable to any desired angle or position.
  • Travel Ready - Portable and lightweight design makes this mirror easy to store and convenient to take with you wherever you go.

Travel Makeup Organizer Box with Mirror Light Up LED Mirror Portable Makeup Case Bag Professional Cosmetic Box Easy Carrying

1 new from $43.99
Free shipping
as of August 23, 2021 10:20 pm

Features

  • 【Large Cosmetics Organizer】 You can add many cosmetics or jewelry, personal accessories, grooming tools, keepsakes, the inside is large. It is portable to put in baggage, suitable for travel, also fits on most dressers, vanity desks, and countertops
  • 【Removable Makeup Mirror】 The makeup storage has a mirror which is used as the top cover of the receiving box. It can be used separately or mounted and suspended. Rotatable and foldable bracket design, the mirror angle can be adjusted freely, convenient, and fast.
  • 【HD LED Mirror Function】Cute makeup travel organizer has a lighted mirror. Thid HD LED light makes your skin more natural. Usage : you need to press for 3-5 seconds to active it, then only need 1 second to turn the light on/off. Long touching to adjust the brightness of the light.
  • 【Steady LED Mirror Makeup Cases】The frame material is made of Eco-Friendly Plastic, which is not easy to break, durable, and harmless. Size:9.5 x 4.1 x 4.6 inch(Length*Width*Height).
  • 【Mirror light Power】Built-in 1500mAh rechargeable battery, you can connect usb cable or use after fully charged. It can use 5-7 days if you use it 30 minutes per day after fully charged.
See also  Top 10 Best vampire fangs Reviews with comparison

Spotlite HD 2.0. Cordless Ultra-Bright Light Makeup Mirror with 10x Magnification (4 in 1) Vanity Mirror | Handheld Mirror | Wall Mounted Mirror | Travel Mirror, by JUST OWN IT (BLUSH CRUSH)

1 new from $100.00
Free shipping
as of August 23, 2021 10:20 pm

Features

  • ✅ IMPROVE YOUR MAKEUP PRECISION INSTANTLY - Spotlite HD 2.0. provides ultra-bright light that mimics natural daylight, to apply your makeup with flawless precision anywhere
  • ✅ VERSATILE MIRROR FOR THE VARIOUS TASKS IN YOUR MAKEUP ROUTINE - You can switch it instantly from wall mounted - to vanity use then to handheld. It also closes up into a portable size that fits in your carry on so you can take with you on your travels
  • ✅ POWERFUL AND RELIABLE - Includes a powerful lithium battery rechargeable by USB that provides consistent ultra-bright light, so, it doesn't dim or quit in the middle of your makeup
  • ✅ PERFECT FOR DETAILED APPLICATION - Includes a distortion-free 10x magnification mirror for detailed and precision makeup, and a cellphone attachment to take the perfect shareable selfies
  • ✅ 12 MONTHS GUARANTEE. Risk-free purchase with our 100% 12 month guarantee and great after-sales service. Please email us if you have any questions, our customer support team are standing by to assist you.

simplehuman 5" Round Mini Travel Sensor Makeup Mirror, 10x Magnification, Rechargeable, Rose Gold Stainless Steel

2 new from $123.00
3 used from $75.07
Free shipping
as of August 23, 2021 10:20 pm

Features

  • TRU-LUX LIGHT SYSTEM - Simulates natural sunlight allowing you to see subtle variations in your makeup color so you’ll always know when your makeup is color-correct and flawless.
  • SENSOR ON/OFF - Automatically lights up as your face approaches, then turns off after you walk away.
  • SURGICAL GRADE LEDs - Will perform like new after 40,000 hours — that's an hour a day, every day, for more than 100 years.
  • 10x MAGNIFICATION - Ideal for close-up work like tweezing or applying eye makeup.
  • RECHARGEABLE AND CORDLESS - Can be used without a cord for up to 5 weeks on a single charge.

3D Lighted Makeup Mirror with Magnification 5X - 360 Degree Swivel LED Make Up Mirror with Continuous Ring Light for Illumination. Collapsible Vanity Mirror with Lights, Travel Make Up Mirrors

1 new from $64.99
Free shipping
as of August 23, 2021 10:20 pm

Features

  • ✅ : The more you play with its PRECISE Positioning Magnetic Swivel (Gyroscopic Viewing), the more you can see the 3D Mavoro Beauty Mirror is something quite special. And because it also uses Natural Skylight LEDs with THREE Color Temperatures, TRUE 5x Magnification and goes from bathroom mirror to travel, you can see it also goes from special, to especially useful. Press long for dimming until you get the desired level of light.
  • ✅ : Imagine a magnetic mirror swivel (specially designed patent - pending), adjusting 3-Dimensionally to the EXACT spot you need it. And just pretend you could pop the vanity light off and pop it into your luggage. Because you can! You can see EVERYTHING in TRUE 5x magnification as you expect, on any angle, AND in any lighting. This ring light mirror is USB Rechargeable, and we even give you the cable AND socket adapter.
  • ✅ : You may not be able to take your wall mirror away with you, but you can take the 3D Mavoro Beauty Makeup Light Mirror because it collapses to fold flat into its own TRAVEL CASE. It only weighs 1.65lbs, is 7” wide and is your best defense against bad holiday lighting, wouldn’t you say? It also holds its charge for up to 5 HOURS! So go ahead and take it out GLAMPING too!
  • ✅ : natural daylight is best, so we installed a Natural Skylight Ring Light around the edge of your light up mirror, with THREE Color Temperature Levels! It’s as if you’re next to the window of those makeup artists one moment, and the next, in front of the mirror with their best selfie light. You’ll also appreciate each industrial LED is durable and will keep lighting for 100 years.
  • ✅ : Sooner or later you’ll need to zoom in on something and you’ll find yourself revisiting this portable mirror because of its Distortion Free, True 5x Magnifying Mirror Lens. Not to mention, Skylight LEDs, PRECISE Positioning. And because perhaps, it could be the most convenient 7 inch travel mirror you have on hand! And if not, we’ll honor our Lifetime Warranty! So why not try?
See also  Top 20 Best Books Ever Review and Buying Guide

travel makeup mirror Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above travel makeup mirror. Just to mention, I went through about 21 hours, 170 Product to buy and test 5 of the travel makeup mirror I listed.
When buying a travel makeup mirror, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the travel makeup mirror that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to travel makeup mirror. Most travel makeup mirrors are in the price range of high to low. The best travel makeup mirror is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest travel makeup mirror, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the travel makeup mirror you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a travel makeup mirror.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a travel makeup mirror and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits travel makeup mirror has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best travel makeup mirror test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the travel makeup mirror that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the travel makeup mirror keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the travel makeup mirror, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best travel makeup mirror test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

travel makeup mirrors from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy travel makeup mirrors from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the travel makeup mirror keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best travel makeup mirror test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a travel makeup mirror in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the travel makeup mirror I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best travel makeup mirror test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here