Top 10 Best verizon flip phone Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best verizon flip phone? Experts are here with the list of the best rated verizon flip phone available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this verizon flip phone and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$239.99
in stock
2 new from $239.99
as of October 6, 2020 11:29 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$125.00
in stock
2 new from $125.00
3 used from $15.95
as of October 6, 2020 11:29 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$109.99
$299.99
in stock
4 used from $109.99
as of October 6, 2020 11:29 am
$109.95
in stock
2 new from $109.95
4 used from $69.99
as of October 6, 2020 11:29 am
$79.99
in stock
1 used from $79.99
as of October 6, 2020 11:29 am
$64.99
in stock
2 new from $64.99
as of October 6, 2020 11:29 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$64.95
$110.00
in stock
3 used from $64.95
as of October 6, 2020 11:29 am
$50.00
$53.99
in stock
2 new from $50.00
as of October 6, 2020 11:29 am
$42.99
in stock
11 new from $42.99
1 used from $34.99
as of October 6, 2020 11:29 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.98
$39.99
in stock
7 new from $43.98
5 used from $17.98
as of October 6, 2020 11:29 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Alcatel GO FLIP V (Verizon) (Renewed)

2 new from $50.00
as of November 3, 2022 8:45 pm

Features

  • All features available when used on Verizon with limited features on other carriers

Alcatel GO FLIP V 4051S Verizon 4G LTE


3 used from $64.95
as of November 3, 2022 8:45 pm

Features

  • With 4G LTE speeds you can enjoy excellent call quality on the classically-styled GO FLIP V. It has everything you need to stay connected and productive on the go. Featuring Voice over LTE (VoLTE), HD Voice, and Voice over Wi-Fi (VoWiFi). Plus, share your connection via mobile hotspot with up to 10 devices.
  • Large backlit keys and easy-to-navigate features, like dedicated text and camera buttons, which make this phone simple to use.
  • The 2.8″ internal display is great for reading emails, text messages, or phone numbers, checking your calendar, contacts and more.
  • A Verizon phone means a network you can rely on.
  • A compact and durable design keeps your buttons and screen protected while in your bag, purse, or pocket.
See also  Top 20 Best Baby Girl Gifts Review and Buying Guide

Alcatel GO FLIP V (Verizon)

2 new from $109.95
4 used from $69.99
as of November 3, 2022 8:45 pm

Features

  • Battery 1350mAh
  • Proprietary Alcatel Operating System
  • 2.8“ Internal LCD display 1.44” External LCD display
  • Storage 8GB ROM / 1GB RAM
  • Height 4.13 in Width 2.08 in Depth.73 in Weight 4.16 oz

Kyocera DuraXV LTE E4610 Verizon Wireless Rugged Waterproof Flip Phone (Renewed)

2 new from $239.99
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2022 8:45 pm

Features

  • HD Voice Compatible
  • Requires a 4FF nano SIM card - NOT included

Kyocera DuraXV+ E4520 PTT, Black 4GB (Verizon)

2 new from $125.00
3 used from $15.95
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2022 8:45 pm

Features

  • 15 DAYS STANDBY TIME, Not supported by Verizon network
  • 5MP CAMERA
  • 6 HOUR USAGE TIME
  • WATERPROOF DEVICE
  • GLOBAL READY

Orbic Journey V Verizon Prepaid 4g LTE Flip Phone - Black

11 new from $42.99
1 used from $34.99
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2022 8:45 pm

Features

  • Screen - 2.8” TFT QVGA Resolution / PPI: (320*240), 142.8PPI
  • Memory - 1GB RAM + 8GB ROM
  • Processor- MSM8909, Quad-cores with 1.1G Hz
  • Battery - 1400mAh removable battery
  • This device can only be used on Verizon Prepaid service. You can't activate or use this device if you have a contract plan with Verizon.

ZTE Cymbal 4G LTE speed "Verizon Prepaid" Cell Phone - Silver

7 new from $43.98
5 used from $17.98
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2022 8:45 pm

Features

  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 210 processor
  • Two screens with interior color display
  • 2.0MP camera
  • 4GB internal memory plus microSD slot
  • Bluetooth-enabled

Casio G'zOne C781 Ravine 2 Verizon Cell Phone / Rugged Flip Phone / Black


1 used from $79.99
as of November 3, 2022 8:45 pm

Features

  • Ruggedized Phone
  • The Casio Gz'One Ravine 2 offers a slimmer and sleeker design than its predecessor, while adding global GSM roaming capability and a color outer display
  • This rugged water-proof device is rated MIL-STD 810G for water immersion, rain, shock, dust, vibration, salt fog, humidity, solar radiation, etc
  • Other features include push-to-talk, 3-megapixel camera, compass, pedometer, thermometer, microSD memory card slot, 3G data speed, and stereo Bluetooth compatibility

Easyfone Prime A1 3G Unlocked Senior Flip Cell Phone, Big Button Hearing Aids Compatible Easy-to-Use Basic Cell Phone with Charging Dock(Red)

2 new from $64.99
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2022 8:45 pm

Features

  • Classic flip design, Flip to answer calls; Big button for easy dialing, Big Volume for easy hearing and with simple operating system easy to use.
  • 2.4'' HD Main Display+1.44'' External colorful screen, Big Font & Big Icon for easy viewing; 2.0MP camera, MMS/Tasks/FM/Flashlight/etc useful features.
  • Special SOS button with ICE Manual; M1 and M2 Dedicated Direct dial keys and # Key 2-9 eight numbers can be set as Speed dial button.
  • Cutting Edge M4/T4 Hearing Aid Compatibility(HAC), ideal for the customers with hearing aid devices.
  • 【Select Prepaid SIM Card】Compatibility Nationwide on 2G/3G carriers like AT&T or any other carrier that use AT&T network(Select Prepaid SIM Card). Will NOT work with T-Mobile/MetroPCS, NO CDMA Carriers (Verizon, Sprint, Boost, PagePlus)
See also  Top 20 Best smelling shampoo Review and Buying Guide

Kyocera Cadence S2720 (Verizon) (Blue)


4 used from $109.99
as of November 3, 2022 8:45 pm

Features

  • Verizon Nano Sim Card Included

verizon flip phone Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above verizon flip phone. Just to mention, I went through about 27 hours, 147 Product to buy and test 7 of the verizon flip phone I listed.
When buying a verizon flip phone, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the verizon flip phone that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to verizon flip phone. Most verizon flip phones are in the price range of high to low. The best verizon flip phone is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest verizon flip phone, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the verizon flip phone you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a verizon flip phone.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a verizon flip phone and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits verizon flip phone has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best verizon flip phone test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the verizon flip phone that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the verizon flip phone keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

See also  Top 20 Best Fat Burner Review and Buying Guide

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the verizon flip phone, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best verizon flip phone test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

verizon flip phones from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy verizon flip phones from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the verizon flip phone keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best verizon flip phone test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a verizon flip phone in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the verizon flip phone I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best verizon flip phone test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here