Top 10 Best wireless projector Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best wireless projector? Experts are here with the list of the best rated wireless projector available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this wireless projector and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$799.99
$849.99
in stock
4 new from $799.99
1 used from $698.49
as of September 22, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$299.95
$349.99
in stock
2 new from $299.88
10 used from $263.99
as of September 22, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$164.76
in stock
7 new from $164.76
as of September 22, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$149.99
in stock
2 new from $149.99
as of September 22, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$129.99
in stock
2 new from $129.99
6 used from $114.39
as of September 22, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$119.99
$139.99
in stock
2 new from $119.99
6 used from $119.00
as of September 22, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$109.99
in stock
3 new from $109.99
3 used from $101.19
as of September 22, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$101.99
in stock
5 new from $101.99
as of September 22, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.99
in stock
2 new from $99.99
as of September 22, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$84.99
$99.99
in stock
2 new from $84.99
as of September 22, 2020 4:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Wi-Fi Mini Projector, Bomaker Portable Projector for Outdoor Movies, 6000 Lux, Full HD 1080P Supported Outdoor Movie Projectors, Wireless Mirroring, for iPhone / Android / Laptops / PCs / Windows

7 new from $164.76
Free shipping
as of July 2, 2021 7:33 am

Features

  • ❥(Input code: ZPQLFFXZ to get a FREE Portable Projector Bag.)【True HD WiFi Projector On the Go】No need to buy cables to connect devices to larger screens. Wireless screen mirroring movies, videos, apps, games, photos on the mobile devices to the big screen anytime without the hassle of cords, adapters and dongles. AirPlay, Miracast, compatible with iOS/ Android/ Samsung Smartphones, /PCs/Mac and Windows 10 Laptops.
  • ❥【Enhanced 6000Lux brightness】Upgraded 6000lux is 50% brighter than the older version and other 720p projectors. 1280x720 native resolution,1080p supported, 50000 hours for rich detail in different scenes. The fan noise decreased by 15% than ordinary projector. Perfect for home entertainment and home office.
  • ❥【Wireless Screen Mirroring in 5 Seconds】Simply 2 steps to cast content from your mobile or laptops. 1. Go to Settings, connect to projector WiFi named “Mirroring-EBCE88”, enter password: 12345678, Turn on the Screen Mirroring settings in the control center and connect to “Mirroring-EBCE88”
  • ❥【Multimedia Projector】 Bomaker projectors has wifi function, which enable fast wireless connection with iPhone, iPad, Mac, Huawei, Android phones and Laptop. (Supporting Miracast on devices that come with Windows 10. Miracast Android devices include those that are 4.2 and later.)
  • ❥【Giant Home Cinematic Theater】 Miracast what you’ve seen on small screens to 35-300’’ giant screen, instantly – The ideal distance is 8.2-11.4 ft with 80-100’’ large screen. Enjoy outdoor movie nights with your family!

[2020 Upgrade WiFi Projector] POYANK 4500Lux LED WiFi Projector, Full HD 1080P Supported Mini Projector, [Native 720P] Compatible with Smartphones, PS4, TV Box, HDMI, USB, AV for Home Entertainment

3 new from $109.99
3 used from $101.19
Free shipping
as of July 2, 2021 7:33 am

Features

  • THE MOST POPULAR WIRELESS WIFI PROJECTOR: After deep research on the market, we noticed lots of our customers would like to deliver the smartphone screen to projector for a big display view experience. Today, Poyank WIFI Projector has perfectly solved the MHL connection issues now. By using our WIFI projector, you don’t need to order the variety of adapters anymore!
  • HOW TO PROJECT Smartphone TO BIG DISPLAY? ① You can set up the WIFI settings in the projector and connect your smartphone with our projector directly. ② You can also use the original USB cable to connect your Smartphone to our projector directly. All in all, easy operation!
  • WHAT ABOUT FOR ANDROID DEVICE? Although different Android devices vary, you can still use our POYANK WIFI projector to project your mobile screen to big display if your phone supports the Multi-media or Project Screen function. How wonderful it is!
  • 2020 Latest Upgrade Brightness & Resolution: POYANK Wireless projector has upgraded the native resolution to 1280x720, and it can also support the highest resolution of 1920*1080. At the same time, our technical department also improved 20%+ of the brightness. The aspect ratio is 16:9/4:3, with 2000:1 contrast ratio. The lamp life is up to 50,000 hours. The display size is 32”- 176” at the distance of 1.2M-5M.
  • THE BEST CHOICE FOR INDOOR AND OUTDOOR HOME ENTERTAINMENT - Poyank WIFI projector is ideal choice for your indoor and outdoor movie or video games needs. Mounting to ceiling is also supported. We recommend our customers to use it in dark to get the best image quality. Do not recommend for presentations.
See also  Top 20 Best Fidget Spinner Review and Buying Guide

VicTsing Mini WiFi Projector-4200L Wireless Bluetooth Projector with Tripod, 1080P 170” Display Supported, Compatible with TV Stick, PS4, DVD, Portable Protector for Home Entertainment (White)

5 new from $101.99
Free shipping
as of July 2, 2021 7:33 am

Features

  • Newest Wireless connection: VicTsing mini project supports wired & WiFi connection for both iOS and Android system, allows you share video or other contents from your smartphone,tablet,computer or any other miracast-enabled devices to its screen freely.( Not compatible with Google Phone )
  • Multiple multimedia device: With diverse ports like VGA/USB/HDMI/AV/SD/Audio Out, VicTsing wifi projector allows you to easily transmit audio and video from computers, monitors, TV, PS4, DVD players and more.(When you connect PC to projector with HDMI/VGA , it could stream from Apps like Netflix / Hulu / Amazon / Infinity. But when connecting phone via WIFI & USB, it can't stream these Apps due to Apps' copyright.)
  • Built-in Bluetooth chip : VicTsing video projector can be connected to your wireless headphone, which allows you to watching films without disturbing your family’s sleep. You can also connect it to a speaker or home audio system if you want cinema-like experience.( Not compatible with airpods 2 )
  • 2020 Upgraded +60% brightness : With 4200 Lux brightness and 2000:1 contrast ratio, VicTsing home theater projector delivers clearer and brighter images than other ordinary projectors.
  • Wonderful watching experience: The upgraded sound cavity design and noise depression technology brings you Hi-Fi, clearer and more stereo sound. The mini projector supports 1080P resolution, You will also get the best viewing angle and watching size with keystone correction and focus adjustment. Supporting 32-170” projection size with 1.15-5 m throw distance.

Wireless WiFi Projector 4500L,2020 New WEILIANTE Mini HD Video Projector, Support Dolby 50,000Hrs, 200" Display, 1080P, Compatible with Android, iOS, Video Games, TV Stick, Laptops

2 new from $99.99
Free shipping
as of July 2, 2021 7:33 am

Features

  • ★【Wireless Wifi Projector】- With Latest Wifi Connection, WEILIANTE Wifi Movie Projector can project directly from your iPhone/Android smartphones through wifi; Besides, for those dead-wifi place, we add the Phone Data Cable connection for both iOS/Android users. Just use your lightning cable/Phone usb cable, plug into the projector's usb port, it can achieve screen mirroring instantly! Great Gift of Christmas/Halloween/Birthday Gifts. Various choices, More Simple and Stable!
  • ★【Support Dolby Audio】- Good bonus, compared with others, this projector added Dolby Function, great for our customers' Daily home theater use. This mini video projector features a very small size (7.7 x 6.5 x 3.1'') and light weight(only 2.86lb). It can be easily carried to the beach or anywhere outside.
  • ★【Sharp & Clear Images】- The Latest 4500L WiFi video projector is 2x brighter than other ordinary video projectors. Support 1080P, Aspect Ratio: 4:3/16:9, 50-180" big screen display, 2000:1 dynamic contrast ratio for rich detail in different scenes.
  • ★【Multimedia Portable Projector】 - This portable projector is built in a variety of inputs interface, such as USB VGA and AV HDMI headphone jack. Apart from Wifi and Wired connection support, the Projector is compatible with smartphones (Android or iOS), TV Box, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Chromecast, PCs, Laptops, Tablets, Blue-ray DVD player, USB Flash Drive, Media players (Music, Pictures, Video, TXT), iPad, Game console such as PS4, X-Box ONE or Wii to enjoy BIG games.
  • ★ 【Worry-Free】The lamp of this led projector can be used for 50,000 hours. WEILIANTE are responsible for this 2020 version Projector - Design, Quality, Package, and Customer Service. We provides a 3-YEAR After sales service promise, 100% money back guarantee and professional customer service and technical support. Any problem or dissatisfaction, pls feel free to tell us at the first time, we will reply you within 12 hours.

WiFi Mini Projector, 2020 Latest Update 4500 Lux [100" Projector Screen Included] Outdoor Movie Projector, Supported 1080P Synchronize Smartphone Screen by WiFi/USB Cable for Home Entertainment

2 new from $149.99
Free shipping
as of July 2, 2021 7:33 am

Features

  • ★ 【Convenient WiFi & USB Connection】 Connecting deivces with our wifi projector through wifi or usb cable directly. 2020 we have updated TWO things to make it friendly user: (1) Updated the wifi connection steps, make it easier and more stable; (2) Updated the usb connection, synchronize your smartphone by USB cable direcrly, both for android and ios system, without any extra HDMI adapter. So own our wifi projector, you can enjoy it anytime anywhere, it makes your life easier and happier
  • ★【THREE Added Bonus---Better than others】 (1) UPDATED BRIGHTNESS: Our 4500Lux is more real than others. It is much brighter than 99% mini projectors. (2) UPDATED NATIVE RESOLUTION: our wifi mini projector's native resolution is 1280*720P, with 1920x1080P supported, better than 90% mini projectors which are native 480P. (3) UPDATED ACCESSORIES: Projector with screen, it packed with 100" Portable projector screen for our customers' Daily home theater use.
  • ★ 【Perfect Meet Your Home Needs】Watch movies, take online classes, or keep the kids entertained with hours of cartoons and educational videos [ideal for use in low-light environments]. It's the innovation of traditional projector, built-in stereo speakers, adjust keystone and focus to get 32’’~176’’ projection size with 1.5m-5m projection distance, bring excellent spectating experience. Perfect projectors for outdoor movies and movie projector for indoor use.
  • ★ 【Wide Compatibility and Application】 Equipped with HDMI, VGA, AV, USB interfaces, the projector is compatible with TV Box, TV Stick, PCs, Laptops, Tablets, USB Flash Drive, Media players. It’s supposed to apply many environment—Home Theater, Video Game, Party, Outdoor activities. You can use it for small meeting in dark room, but it is not a professional office projector for PPT or text. As the copyright, some videos (such as Netflix) can't be played via phone connection (wifi or usb).
  • ★ 【Worry-Free】 We provides a 3-YEAR After sales service promise, 100% money back guarantee and professional customer service and technical support. You can contact us anytime at e-mail, call and our brand website and will be answered within 24 hours.

Anker Nebula Capsule, Smart Wi-Fi Mini Projector, Black, 100 ANSI Lumen Portable Projector, 360° Speaker, Movie Projector, 100 Inch Picture, 4-Hour Video Playtime, Neat Projector, Home Entertainment

2 new from $299.88
10 used from $263.99
Free shipping
as of July 2, 2021 7:33 am

Features

  • Remarkable Clarity and Contrast: DLP's advanced IntelliBright algorithms deliver a remarkably bright 100 ANSI-lumen image. (Recommended for use in dimmer environments.)
  • 360° Speaker: Equipped with a powerful omnidirectional speaker, this mini projector pumps out sound all around.
  • Home Entertainment: Enjoy your favorite movies, TV shows, and more up to 100 inches big anywhere in your home thanks to Capsule’s soda can-sized design.
  • Android 7.1: Run streaming and media apps flawlessly. Seamlessly display content from Netflix, Youtube, and more on your mini projector for endless entertainment.
  • NOTE: Copyrighted content from Hulu, Netflix, and similar services CAN NOT be mirrored or screencast. Download and use the apps directly through Capsule portable projector to view copyrighted content from these providers. Chromecast is not supported.
See also  Top 20 Best Work Gloves Review and Buying Guide

Mini Projector for iPhone, ELEPHAS 2020 WiFi Movie Projector with Synchronize Smartphone Screen, 1080P HD Portable Projector with 4600 Lux and 200" Screen, Compatible with Android/iOS/HDMI/USB/SD/VGA

2 new from $84.99
Free shipping
as of July 2, 2021 7:33 am

Features

  • Wireless Support: ELEPHAS W13 video projector designed with the latest WIFI connection which compatible with the Android/iPhone/Windows 10. Synchronize the smartphone screen just need once-time WIFI connection.
  • Wired Connection: No WIFI environment? ELEPHAS phone projector has thought about it, no expensive adapter needed, you can connect projector to your iPhone with a original cable line easily.
  • Ultimate Visual Experience: Excellent performance of the mini HD movie projector based on the powerful parameters: Full HD 1080P input and 24-bit true-color support, 4600 lux, and 200" screen. Brilliant big-screen visual experience accessible.
  • Enjoy Unbounded & Humanized Design:Smart projector upgrade noise reduction technology, built-in speaker, provide original audio fidelity and fills your room with impressive, overwhelming sound, enhance your immersion in the movie experience. Diffuse reflection technology applies is more friendly to the eyes than TV, protection against direct light harm. ★Recommend 6 to 10 feet distance to get the best eye protection and projection.
  • Design for Feeling & Specialty Support: Versatile and portable video projector, quipped with VGA/USB/HDMI/AV/SD/Audio/Wireless Connect, compatible with Roku Stick, Fire-TV, Chromecast, External Speakers, USB Disk, PS4/XBOX, Laptop/PC, DVD Player, Mobile Phone/iPad. And possess CE, FCC, RoHS, PSE certificates, and 5-years factory support. For any questions, please email us. In pursuit of customer satisfaction, we will be here for you 24-7-365.

VIVIMAGE Explore 2 Mini WiFi Projector, 4500 Lux 1080P Supported Projector, 40,000 Hours Lamp Life with Synchronize Smartphone Screen, Compatible with TV Stick, HDMI, TV Box, PS4, Include Tripod

2 new from $129.99
6 used from $114.39
Free shipping
as of July 2, 2021 7:33 am

Features

  • 【HD WIRELESS MINI PROJECTOR】Explore 2 projector is professionally made as an HD video projector, has 4500 Lux brightness, ideal for home entertainment. With native 720P resolution (support 1080P) and 3000:1 contrast, the LED video projector enables to share screen from IOS or Android devices wirelessly and conveniently, creates amazingly clear images for the ultimate in cinematic enjoyment.(Need to be connected to the same 2.4G network)
  • 【PORTABLE DESIGN AND TRIPOD INCLUDED】Explore 2 comes with a portable size(7.9*6.1*3.3 inches)which is about the size of a coffee cup or water bottle and a weight of only 2.09 lbs, letting you enjoy big-screen entertainment anywhere. A convenient tripod allows you to use it well anywhere.
  • 【MULTIMEDIA PROJECTOR】Explore 2 has a total of 6 multiple ports, including HDMI, USB, VGA, AV, TF, and Audio output, meeting your entertainment needs. It can be easily connected with your Smartphone, PS3, PS4, TV Box ONE or Wii, to play video, watch TV series, enjoy photo sharing conveniently and play games, etc.(Recommended for use with external audio when outdoor, the better)
  • 【BIG SCREEN & BUILT-IN SPEAKER】Explore 2 offers a 38-200 inches projection size with 3.7-19.6 feet projection distance. Built-in dual stereo speakers with SRS provide clear well-balanced sound quality and a truly amazing sound experience. (Recommended for use in a dark environment, the better)
  • 【RELIABLE QUALITY AND SERVICE】Vivimage offers our customers a 90-day 100% Money Back Guarantee and a 3-year warranty to assist you through your worry-free shopping process. Please feel free to contact us if you have any problems.

Epson Pro EX9220 1080p+ WUXGA 3,600 lumens color brightness (color light output) 3,600 lumens white brightness (white light output) wireless Miracast HDMI MHL 3LCD projector

4 new from $799.99
1 used from $698.49
Free shipping
as of July 2, 2021 7:33 am

Features

  • More accurate, vivid color, even in well lit rooms : 3, 600 lumens of equal color and white brightness (1)
  • Pro quality projector : 1080p+/WUXGA resolution (1920 x 1200) offers 4.5x more resolution than SVGA for full HD 1080p content
  • Wireless screen mirroring : mirror device photos, videos and apps using Miracast (Android/windows 8.1+; iOS requires airplay)
  • Wireless project from your laptop, tablet, or smartphone (5) without plugging into the projector, so you can move freely about the room
  • Office projector : great projector to use in office space and board rooms;Including feet: 11.9 inches x 9.9 inches x 3.6 inches (W x D x H), Excluding feet: 11.9 inches x 9.8 inches x 3.4 inches (W x D x H)

Projector, YABER Y61 WiFi Mini Projector 5500 Lux Full HD 1080P and 200" Supported, Portable Wireless Mirroring Projector for iOS/Android/TV Stick/PS4/PC Home & Outdoor

2 new from $119.99
6 used from $119.00
Free shipping
as of July 2, 2021 7:33 am

Features

  • [Newest Wireless Connection & ZOOM Function] YABER Y61 WiFi projector supports WiFi connection for both iOS/Android system, can mirror movies/videos/photos/games from your smartphone or other miracast-enabled devices to big screen freely. With zoom function, it can shrink the image size from 100% to 75% using the remote without moving the projector.
  • [Native 1280*720P & Innovative Display Tech] Y61 WiFi Projector is native 1280x720P (1920x1080P supported), 5500 Lumens, 6000:1 high contrast and 16:9/4:3 aspect ratio, which is 60% brighter and clearer than other equivalent projectors. Adopted innovative Portrait LCD Display Tech to provide excellent clarity image and accuracy color for the best viewing experience.
  • [Small Size Ultra Image & Wide Compatibility] Y61 Mini Projector is a ultra portable big screen, delivers convenient huge screen entertainment anywhere you bring it. With multiple ports: HDMI,USB,VGA,AV,Audio, this phone projector compatible with TV Box, Amazon Fire Stick TV, Chromecast, PC, laptop, tablet, external speakers, USB stick, iPad, iPhone, Android smartphone.
  • [HIFI Stereo Sound & Latest Advanced Cooling System] The Y61LED projector has built-in 3W dual stereo speakers with SRS sound system provides a great auditory sense experience without external speakers. Updated an advanced and silent cooling system with 3 fans running simultaneously. Adopt the latest SmarEco technology to minimize lamp power consumption to extend the useful life of the lamp to a maximum of 1000000 hours.
  • [Three-year & Lifetime Professional Support] This portable projector is very suitable for home movie entertainment, backyard, games, yoga, and party fun. YABER provides 6-month back and 5-year repair, lifetime professional technical support. (Black spot can be sovled easily) Any problems, please emaiI us anytime.
See also  Top 10 Best network card Reviews with comparison

wireless projector Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above wireless projector. Just to mention, I went through about 16 hours, 111 Product to buy and test 5 of the wireless projector I listed.
When buying a wireless projector, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the wireless projector that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to wireless projector. Most wireless projectors are in the price range of high to low. The best wireless projector is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest wireless projector, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the wireless projector you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a wireless projector.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a wireless projector and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits wireless projector has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best wireless projector test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the wireless projector that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the wireless projector keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the wireless projector, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best wireless projector test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

wireless projectors from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy wireless projectors from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the wireless projector keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best wireless projector test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a wireless projector in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the wireless projector I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best wireless projector test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here