Top 10 Best xbox 360 controller Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best xbox 360 controller? Experts are here with the list of the best rated xbox 360 controller available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this xbox 360 controller and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$179.94
in stock
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
$149.99
in stock
1 new from $149.99
3 used from $87.32
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
$144.95
in stock
19 used from $144.95
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
$119.95
in stock
2 used from $119.95
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
$99.99
in stock
4 new from $99.00
28 used from $13.88
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.99
in stock
5 new from $79.99
12 used from $60.60
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$64.99
in stock
1 new from $64.99
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$61.99
in stock
2 new from $61.99
3 used from $39.99
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
$59.99
in stock
51 new from $55.63
44 used from $32.99
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$57.99
in stock
1 new from $57.99
1 used from $54.99
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
$49.88
$64.99
in stock
37 new from $49.88
15 used from $53.90
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.88
$64.99
in stock
31 new from $49.88
19 used from $47.39
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.88
$64.99
in stock
34 new from $49.88
17 used from $45.81
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.88
$64.99
in stock
22 new from $49.88
16 used from $47.39
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.99
in stock
1 new from $45.99
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.99
in stock
1 new from $45.99
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
$44.99
in stock
1 new from $44.99
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
$42.00
in stock
7 used from $42.00
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
$18.05
in stock
3 new from $206.06
26 used from $13.43
as of October 20, 2020 8:03 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Xbox Wireless Controller - Grey/Green

22 new from $49.88
16 used from $47.39
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2022 8:40 am

Xbox Wireless Controller - Red

31 new from $49.88
19 used from $47.39
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2022 8:40 am

Features

  • Experience the enhanced comfort and feel of the Xbox wireless controller red
  • Get upto twice the wireless range than previous controllers
  • Stay on target with textured grip
  • Includes Bluetooth technology for gaming on Windows 10 PCs and tablets

Xbox Wireless Controller - Grey And Blue

34 new from $49.88
17 used from $45.81
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2022 8:40 am

Features

  • Experience the enhanced comfort and feel of the Xbox wireless controller
  • Features a dark grey design with light grey and blue accents
  • Plug in any compatible headset with the 3.5 millimeter stereo headset jack
  • Stay on target with textured grip
  • Includes Bluetooth technology for gaming on Windows 10 PCs and tablets

Xbox Wireless Controller - Black

51 new from $55.63
44 used from $32.99
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2022 8:40 am

Features

  • Compatible with Xbox One X, Xbox One S, Xbox One, Windows 10
  • Includes Bluetooth technology for gaming on Windows 10 PCs and tablets
  • Stay on target with textured grip
  • Get upto twice the wireless range compared to previous Xbox One controllers (tested using the Xbox One S console)
  • Experience the enhanced comfort and feel of the new Xbox wireless controller

Microsoft Xbox 360 Wired Controller for Windows & Xbox 360 Console


7 used from $42.00
as of September 14, 2022 8:40 am

Features

  • Play in comfort - A compact, ergonomic shape lets you play comfortably for hours on your PC or Xbox 360
  • Vibration feedback gives you a riveting gaming experience
  • Precise thumb sticks, two pressure-point triggers and an 8-way directional pad help you stay in control
  • Connectivity: Powered USB port
  • Flexible cord: The thin, flexible cord was designed to provide the sensation of wireless with all the performance of a wire

Xbox Wireless Controller - Blue

37 new from $49.88
15 used from $53.90
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2022 8:40 am

Features

  • Compatible with Xbox One X, Xbox One S, Xbox One, Windows 10
  • Includes Bluetooth technology for gaming on Windows 10 PCs and tablets
  • Features a solid blue finish and textured grip
  • Get upto twice the wireless range compared to previous Xbox One controllers (tested using the Xbox One S console)
  • Experience the enhanced comfort and feel of the new Xbox wireless controller

Afterglow Wired Controller for Xbox 360 - Blue

2 new from $61.99
3 used from $39.99
as of September 14, 2022 8:40 am

Features

  • SmartTrack technology fine-tunes analog stick tracking ranges to optimum levels improving precision and reaction time
  • Officially Licensed for Xbox 360
  • Vibration feedback rumble motors
  • Integrated headset/communicator port

Xbox Wireless Controller - Shock Blue

1 new from $64.99
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2022 8:40 am

Features

  • Experience the modernized design of the Xbox Wireless Controller – Shock Blue, featuring sculpted surfaces and refined geometry for enhanced comfort and effortless control during gameplay.
  • Stay on target with textured grip on the triggers, bumpers, and back case and with a new hybrid D-pad for accurate, yet familiar input.
  • Make the controller your own by customizing button mapping with the Xbox Accessories app.*
  • Plug in any compatible headset with the 3.5mm audio headset jack.
  • Includes Xbox Wireless and Bluetooth technology for wireless gaming on supported consoles, Windows 10 PCs, Android phones, and tablets.* iOS support coming in the future

Xbox 360 Wireless Controller - White

3 new from $206.06
26 used from $13.43
Free shipping
as of September 14, 2022 8:40 am

Features

Part NumberB4F-00014
ModelB4F-00014
Colorwhite
Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish

xbox 360 controller Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above xbox 360 controller. Just to mention, I went through about 40 hours, 220 Product to buy and test 6 of the xbox 360 controller I listed.
When buying a xbox 360 controller, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the xbox 360 controller that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to xbox 360 controller. Most xbox 360 controllers are in the price range of high to low. The best xbox 360 controller is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest xbox 360 controller, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the xbox 360 controller you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a xbox 360 controller.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a xbox 360 controller and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits xbox 360 controller has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best xbox 360 controller test available for your budget.

See also  Top 10 Best lollipops Reviews with comparison

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the xbox 360 controller that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the xbox 360 controller keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the xbox 360 controller, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best xbox 360 controller test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

xbox 360 controllers from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy xbox 360 controllers from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the xbox 360 controller keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best xbox 360 controller test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a xbox 360 controller in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the xbox 360 controller I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best xbox 360 controller test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here