Top 20 Best Beard Trimmers Review and Buying Guide

Looking for expert advice to buy the best Beard Trimmers? Experts are here with the list of the best rated Beard Trimmers available on amazon.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this Beard Trimmers and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$99.99
$149.99
in stock
2 new from $99.99
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$70.97
$79.99
in stock
4 new from $70.97
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.95
in stock
2 new from $69.95
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.94
in stock
3 new from $69.93
3 used from $63.06
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.82
in stock
1 new from $69.82
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
$99.99
in stock
6 new from $59.95
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
$69.99
in stock
6 new from $59.99
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
in stock
1 new from $59.99
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.97
$69.99
in stock
4 new from $59.96
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$55.99
in stock
3 new from $55.99
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$55.60
$62.99
in stock
1 new from $55.60
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$54.94
in stock
7 new from $54.90
1 used from $52.19
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.97
in stock
1 new from $49.97
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.95
in stock
2 new from $49.95
2 used from $46.98
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$48.16
in stock
9 new from $47.90
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.95
$59.99
in stock
14 new from $44.95
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$41.88
in stock
2 new from $41.88
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$40.99
in stock
2 new from $40.99
2 used from $22.67
as of October 19, 2020 6:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Philips Norelco MG7750/49 Multigroom Series 7000, Men's Grooming Kit with Trimmer for Beard, Head, Body, and Face - No Blade Oil Needed

14 new from $44.95
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 11:05 pm

Features

  • The all in 1 trimmer for your choice of beard, head, body, and/or face hair styling with 23 pieces for all your trimming needs
  • The DualCut technology offers maximum precision and includes 2x more self sharpening blades that last up to 5 years
  • To deliver maximum torque and power, the all in 1 trimmer includes a full metal motor and a drive train that's been reinforced with tempered steel
  • Our unique cutting guards are reinforced with ultra strong fiberglass material to prevent bending and buckling, ensuring an even trim every time
  • Lithium ion rechargeable battery delivers up to 5 hours of run time per charge
See also  Top 10 Best biology textbook Reviews with comparison

Braun All-in-one trimmer MGK3980, 9-in-1 Hair Clippers for Men, Beard Trimmer, Ear and Nose Trimmer, Body Groomer, Detail Trimmer, Cordless & Rechargeable, with Gillette ProGlide Razor, Black/Blue

7 new from $54.90
1 used from $52.19
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 11:05 pm

Features

  • 9 precision styling jobs in one device: stubble, short, medium and long beards, body grooming, ear and nose trimming
  • 4 combs for 13 precision length settings from 0.5-21mm
  • Lifetime lasting sharp blades for ultimate precision. The Braun multi grooming kit automatically adapts to any voltage between 100V and 240V
  • 60 minutes of cordless trimming and Quick Charge with no performance loss
  • 100% waterproof for in-shower use and easy cleaning; Prevents operation when plugged in.

Philips Norelco Beard Trimmer Series 5000, BT5511/49, electric, cordless, one pass beard and stubble trimmer with washable feature for easy clean, Black and Silver

2 new from $49.95
2 used from $46.98
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 11:05 pm

Features

  • Gives you an effortless even trim to achieve a the 3-day stubble, short beard, long beard or even touch up your hair style.
  • Get the look you want with 40 adjustable length settings from 0.4mm (1/64") to 20mm (25/32") and additional 3 guard attachments.
  • Our innovative Lift & Trim PRO system lifts low-lying hairs and guides them towards the sharp metal blades for a precise cut.
  • Advanced lithium-ion battery delivers up to 90 minutes of cordless use with 1 hour charge. Trimmer can be used while charging.
  • Easy to use and clean with fully washable feature.

Panasonic Multigroom Beard Trimmer Kit For Face, Head, Body Hair Styling and Grooming, 39 Quick-Adjust Dial Trim Settings, Cordless/Cord, ER-GB80-S, Silver

6 new from $59.95
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 11:05 pm

Features

  • 2015 men’s health grooming award
  • Multi-groom beard trimmer: The all in 1 trimmer uses durable, super sharp 45 degree angle stainless steel, hypoallergenic blades to cut quickly and cleanly for efficient beard, head, body, and face hair grooming
  • Adjustable beard trimmer dial: The quick adjust trimmer dial and three comb attachments provide 39 precision settings for personalized sculpting, trimming, cutting and detailing
  • Slide up trimmer: Slide up 45 degree trimmer built into the men’s electric razor adds the perfect trimming and detail to beards, mustaches and sideburns
  • Ergonomic, rubberized grip: The ergonomic beard and hair trimmer design with rubberized grip provides for total comfort and control; Clean the trimmer in seconds under warm running water

Wahl Stainless Steel Lithium Ion+ Beard and Nose Trimmer for Men, Hair Clippers, Detail Shaver, Rechargeable, All in One Men's Grooming Kit - Model 9818

6 new from $59.99
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 11:05 pm

Features

  • Self-Sharpening Precision Blades - Patented technology provides superior cutting for all hair types & length. The blades are long lasting for quiet performance for outstanding performance in a hair and beard trimmer
  • Complete Grooming System - 4 multipurpose attachments are perfect for all facial hair styles: T-Blade, Detail Shaver, Rotary Personal Trimmer, Detail Trimmer. For touch ups between hair clipping & detail shaving, mustaches, sideburns, goatees, stubble, nose, ear, other face & body hair
  • Dual Voltage - This cordless beard and hair trimmer for men is equipped with a long-running lithium ion rechargeable battery usable with 110v and international 220 volt. The perfect travel choice in a hair and beard trimmer for men
  • The brand of professional beard trimmers used by professionals since 1919, our made in the USA trimmer includes all the tools for a perfect look. Be your own beard trimmer professional at home
  • Give the Gift of Quality - Beard trimmers for men makes a great personal gift. Dads, husbands, and boyfriends will love this top-rated precise self-care trimmer for any occasion

Wahl Stainless Steel Lithium Ion 2.0+ Slate Beard Trimmer for Men - Electric Shaver, Nose ear trimmer, Rechargeable All In One Men's Grooming Kit - Model 9864SS

4 new from $70.97
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 11:05 pm

Features

  • All-In-One Beard Trimmer – Featuring 4 different attachment heads, a wide T-blade for beards and mustache trimming, haircuts, touchups, body grooming, & detailing. The precision detailer head is for details, clean up, & complex designs
  • Hygienic Grooming – Our rotary ear & nose trimmer head provides a hygienic grooming experience by keeping your nose and ear trimming separate, & Our dual foil shaver head is best for ultra-close shaves
  • Months Without Charging – Lithium ion 2.0+ Technology allows for 6 hours of continuous run time on a single charge for months of usage between charges. Our beard clipper features almost no loss of charge during storage
  • 12 Individual Guide Combs – Stainless Steel lithium ion 2.0+ allows for a wide variety of cutting lengths with included guide combs. Featuring 4 Beard grooming guide combs and 8 T-blade guide combs for haircuts from short (1/2”) to long (8”)
  • Worldwide Voltage – With 6 hours of run time, Our lithium ion 2.0+ is great for travel, vacation, business trips, and more. Worldwide voltage means you can use no matter what country you’re in, 110V, 220V, or dual voltage
See also  Top 20 Best baby thermometer Review and Buying Guide

Panasonic Cordless Men's Beard Trimmer With Precision Dial, Adjustable 19 Length Setting, Rechargeable Battery, Washable - ER-GB40-S (Blue)

9 new from $47.90
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 11:05 pm

Features

  • Precision 45 Degree Blades: Panasonic mustache and beard trimmer for men uses durable, super sharp 45 degree angle stainless steel, hypoallergenic blades to cut quickly and cleanly for efficient beard, mustache and hair trimming
  • Adjustable Beard Trimmer Dial: The quick adjust trimmer dial provides 19 precision settings for personalized sculpting, trimming, cutting and detailing
  • Ergonomic, Rubberized Grip: The ergonomic beard and hair trimmer design with rubberized grip provides for total comfort and control; Clean the trimmer in seconds under warm running water
  • Cordless Operation: Use the trimmer cordless anytime, anywhere for up to 50 minutes with rechargeable Ni MH battery power
  • Convenient Travel Size and Accessories: Handy men’s trimmer includes a cleaning brush and AC charging stand that fits easily in bags and luggage for travel

Braun Beard Trimmer BT7240, Hair Clippers for Men, Cordless & Rechargeable, Detail Trimmer, Mini Foil Shaver with Gillette ProGlide Razor, Black/Silver Metal

3 new from $69.93
3 used from $63.06
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 11:05 pm

Features

  • Sharper, faster, more efficient vs. all previous generations of Braun beard trimmers
  • Precision dial for 39 length settings in 0.5 mm step sizes for an effortless trimming experience
  • Lifetime Sharp Metal Blades for even beard trimming and hair clipping
  • Create accurate lines and edges on neck and cheek with the main beard trimmer head
  • German technology and ergonomic build, delivering 100 mins of cordless trimming on 1 hour charge

Remington MB4700 Smart Beard Trimmer with Memory Settings and Digital Touch Screen, Rechargeable for Cordless Use

1 new from $69.82
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 11:05 pm

Features

  • Memory Settings – Stores Previous Trimming Lengths
  • Motorized Comb – Up to 175 Length Settings with .1mm Increments Displayed on the Digital Touch Screen
  • Fully Washable – Easy Cleaning and Maintenance
  • Lithium Power – Cord/Cordless use with Up to 50 Minute Runtime
  • Auto Turbo – Senses & Adapts Cutting Speed For Your Beard

Wahl Aqua Blade Rechargeable Wet Dry Lithium Ion Deluxe Trimming Kit with 4 Interchangeable Heads for Shaving, Detailing, Grooming Beards, Mustaches, Stubble, Ear, Nose, Body – Model 9899-100

1 new from $59.99
Free shipping
as of July 22, 2021 11:05 pm

Features

  • Versatile Wet/Dry Use – Washable showerproof design allows for convenient, easy cleaning; our patented low noise extreme precision self-sharpening precision blades provide an ultra-close superior cutting experience for all hair & beard lengths without sacrificing cutting power or speed
  • Complete Grooming System - 4 Different multipurpose attachments are perfect for all facial hair styles: Extreme Precision T-Blade, Detail Shaver, Rotary Personal Trimmer, Detail Trimmer. For touch ups between hair clipping & detail shaving, mustaches, sideburns, goatees, stubble, nose, ear, other face & body hair
  • Long Lasting Battery – Lithium Ion power lasts for years & allows for months of use between charges, quick charge allows for 5 minutes of trimming from only a 3 minute charge; Built in LED charge status light allows you to know when your trimmer is fully charged
  • Worldwide Voltage – Dual voltage allows this cordless trimmer to be used anywhere, whether its domestically with 110v or internationally with 220v; our long-lasting rechargeable battery makes this trimmer the perfect choice for travel, home use, or business trips
  • The Brand Used by Professionals - Wahl clippers and trimmers have been used by professionals in the salon & barber industry since 1919; Makes great personal gifts for the men in your life whether its dads, husbands, and boyfriends will love this top-rated precise self-care trimmer for any occasion

Beard Trimmers Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above Beard Trimmers. Just to mention, I went through about 10 hours, 134 Product to buy and test 5 of the Beard Trimmers I listed.
When buying a Beard Trimmers, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the Beard Trimmers that best suits your needs. So should I start?

See also  Top 20 Best mothers day gifts for mom Review and Buying Guide

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to Beard Trimmers. Most Beard Trimmerss are in the price range of high to low. The best Beard Trimmers is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest Beard Trimmers, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the Beard Trimmers you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a Beard Trimmers.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a Beard Trimmers and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits Beard Trimmers has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best Beard Trimmers test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the Beard Trimmers that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the Beard Trimmers keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the Beard Trimmers, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best Beard Trimmers test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

Beard Trimmerss from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy Beard Trimmerss from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the Beard Trimmers keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best Beard Trimmers test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a Beard Trimmers in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the Beard Trimmers I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best Beard Trimmers test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here