Top 20 Best Chess Books Review and Buying Guide

Looking for expert advice to buy the best Chess Books? Experts are here with the list of the best rated Chess Books available on amazon.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this Chess Books and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$178.38
in stock
4 used from $178.38
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$80.73
in stock
1 new from $80.73
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$76.10
in stock
1 new from $308.36
10 used from $72.11
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$62.99
in stock
1 new from $62.99
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$60.02
in stock
6 new from $56.32
5 used from $60.01
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.95
in stock
5 new from $49.95
8 used from $41.75
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.00
in stock
1 new from $45.00
1 used from $57.09
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$40.73
in stock
3 new from $35.83
4 used from $35.83
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$40.21
in stock
4 new from $66.25
3 used from $40.21
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$25.21
in stock
2 new from $72.00
11 used from $25.21
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.46
in stock
1 new from $361.99
3 used from $19.98
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$19.90
in stock
4 new from $49.43
11 used from $19.90
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$16.50
$18.95
in stock
1 new from $77.99
6 used from $16.50
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$6.94
$21.95
in stock
8 new from $107.09
12 used from $6.94
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$6.67
$11.99
in stock
1 new from $47.82
16 used from $6.67
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$6.36
$35.00
in stock
1 new from $79.99
54 used from $6.36
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$6.33
$12.99
in stock
3 new from $78.98
28 used from $2.35
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$6.28
$19.95
in stock
8 new from $44.95
23 used from $2.30
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm
$6.12
$26.00
in stock
1 new from $115.18
22 used from $2.14
as of June 1, 2021 8:57 pm

Chess Tactics (Batsford Chess Book)

1 new from $77.99
6 used from $16.50
as of June 26, 2022 8:28 am

Features

  • Chess Tactics (Batsford Chess Book) Paperback Book by Paul Littlewood. Every chess player has an intriguing array of tactics to choose from, and this comprehensive manual describes, analyzes, and teaches the best of them so beginners can understand the possibilities. Through progressively more difficult exercises and problems, novices will see how to deploy a variety of tactics for attack and how to defend against each type successfully. The result: a significantly better game.

The Chess Kid's Book of the King and Pawn Endgame

4 new from $49.43
11 used from $19.90
as of June 26, 2022 8:28 am

Features

  • Used Book in Good Condition

The Shereshevsky Method to Improve in Chess: From Club Player to Master

4 new from $66.25
3 used from $40.21
as of June 26, 2022 8:28 am

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2018-04-15T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages352
Publication Date2018-04-15T00:00:01Z

Complete Chess Course: From Beginning to Winning Chess--a Comprehensive Yet Simplified Home-Study Chess Course. Eight Books in One

1 new from $79.99
54 used from $6.36
as of June 26, 2022 8:28 am

Features

Release Date1959-10-05T00:00:01Z
Edition1st
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages704
Publication Date1959-11-05T00:00:01Z

Paper Chess: Create Your Own Chess Set with a Detachable Board and 2 Full Sets of Punch-out Pieces

8 new from $44.95
23 used from $2.30
as of June 26, 2022 8:28 am

Features

  • Do It Yourself
  • Assembly Required
  • Build Your Own
  • Game of Kings
  • Game Playing

Hey! Play! Walnut Book-Style Chess Board with Staunton Chessmen, Brown

1 new from $80.73
as of June 26, 2022 8:28 am

Features

  • Detailed Staunton wooden chess pieces with polished finish
  • Book style folding board for easy storage and transport
  • Board dimensions: 1 x 12.625 x 12.625"
  • King height: 3.0625"
  • Includes Instructions

Chess For Kids

1 new from $47.82
16 used from $6.67
as of June 26, 2022 8:28 am

Features

  • RIGHT WAY

Chess: 5334 Problems, Combinations and Games

1 new from $308.36
10 used from $72.11
as of June 26, 2022 8:28 am

Features

  • Used Book in Good Condition

Chess Books Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above Chess Books. Just to mention, I went through about 28 hours, 237 Product to buy and test 7 of the Chess Books I listed.
When buying a Chess Books, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the Chess Books that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to Chess Books. Most Chess Bookss are in the price range of high to low. The best Chess Books is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest Chess Books, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the Chess Books you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a Chess Books.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a Chess Books and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits Chess Books has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best Chess Books test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the Chess Books that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the Chess Books keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

See also  Top 20 Best Hearing Aids Review and Buying Guide

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the Chess Books, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best Chess Books test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

Chess Bookss from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy Chess Bookss from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the Chess Books keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best Chess Books test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a Chess Books in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the Chess Books I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best Chess Books test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here