Top 20 Best Floor Lamp Review and Buying Guide

Looking for expert advice to buy the best Floor Lamp? Experts are here with the list of the best rated Floor Lamp available on amazon.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this Floor Lamp and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$178.81
$281.47
in stock
1 new from $723.46
1 used from $178.81
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$139.99
in stock
1 new from $139.99
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$107.29
$288.03
in stock
2 new from $107.29
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.98
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $59.98
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.49
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $59.49
1 used from $52.35
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.49
$109.99
in stock
1 new from $59.49
8 used from $44.62
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$58.99
in stock
1 new from $58.99
1 used from $54.14
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$56.99
in stock
6 new from $56.99
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
$62.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.99
$69.99
in stock
2 new from $45.99
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.99
in stock
1 new from $44.99
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.62
$69.99
in stock
21 used from $44.62
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$41.99
in stock
2 new from $41.99
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$41.94
$79.99
in stock
2 used from $41.94
as of June 1, 2021 12:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Industrial Floor Lamp - Floor Lamp with White Jade Glass Shade, Bulb Included, Led Floor Lamps for Bedroom, Floor Lamps for Living Room, in-Line On/Off Foot Switch,Matte Black


2 used from $41.94
Free shipping
as of August 30, 2021 1:54 pm

Features

  • A warm light LED bulb is included; Bulbs are included in the package to save you the hassle of finding the compatible one
  • A glass shade is included; This glass is suitable for your bedroom and living room
  • Easy to move; The 5 foots long cord allows you to place your lamp where you need it most; The on and off foot switch allows you to easily switch the lamp on or off with your foot
  • Easy assembly and safe base; Strong metal stem and weighted base will firmly hold the standing lamp. It represents not only stability for daily use but brings elegant designs to your modern home decoration
  • Troubleshooting; We are always putting every effort to improve your home lighting experience
See also  Top 10 Best thai cookbook Reviews with comparison

Floor Lamp with Shelves by Solid Wood, Modern Shelf Floor Lamp with 3 Color Temperature, Linen Lampshade and Storage Shelves for Living Room, Bedroom, Bulb Included, Matte Black

2 new from $41.99
Free shipping
as of August 30, 2021 1:54 pm

Features

  • Solid wood and storage function; Our floor lamp with shelf is made of solid wood, the 3 tiers solid wood panels could be used to place daily stuff or ornamental items, such as keys, books, garage KITs. Each shelf can bear a maximum load of 10 Lb, it is worry free to the shaking and stability
  • 3 Color Temperature LED Bulb Included; Our shelf floor lamp includes a 9 watts 1000lumen power saving LED bulb; You can easily change the color temperature to 3000/5000/4000 Kelvin by pull chain
  • Linen Lampshade is Included; This Modern standing lamp includes a linen lampshade which creates a statement piece to perfect your home. Suitable for your bedroom and living room, corridor, reception. It also creates natural light for eye caring
  • Easy assembly ; It is supplied with user manual for installation steps and installation tools, 1-2 more screws for each types are spare, perfect for DIY hobbyist
  • Quick customer service; We are always putting every effort to improve your home lighting experience; We commit to provide quick customer service with high quality product. Please contact us for troubleshooting or replacement if any Supplied with installation tools

Wyatt II Farmhouse Arc Floor Lamp Dark Bronze Metal Shade Step Switch for Living Room Reading Bedroom Office - Franklin Iron Works

1 new from $249.99
as of August 30, 2021 1:54 pm

Features

  • 66" high overall. Round base is 14" wide. Shade is 15" wide x 6" high. From center pole to outer edge of shade is 27".
  • Uses one maximum 150 watt standard-medium base bulb (not included). On-off step switch on cord.
  • Rustic farmhouse arc floor lamp inspired by industrial lightign designs.
  • From the Franklin Iron Works brand of lighting.
  • Dark bronze finish base, pole, and lamp head. Metal construction.

Industrial Floor Lamp for Living Room, Tree Floor Lamp with 3 Elegant Teardrop Cage Head& ST58 Edison LED Bulbs, Sturdy Base Tall Vintage Pole Light Great for Farmhouse Rustic Home Bedroom Office

1 new from $59.49
8 used from $44.62
Free shipping
as of August 30, 2021 1:54 pm

Features

  • 【3-Heads Provide 360° Sable Lighting】: 3 lights of this industrial floor lamp lie in 90° vertical separately on the tree lamp, no lightness angle. The multi-head design provides a great solution to the harsh brightness of traditional fixtures so that you feel relaxed. Under the light given off by this tall floor lamp, you can fully enjoy the comfortable ambience.
  • 【Well-made & Sturdy Base】: our free standing lamp is made of superior metal from top to the base, black matting surface. Three light cages are firm and heavy-duty, never bent. The pole is straight and tightly connected with the base, no swing. Base is reliable enough, don’t mind falling down because of a sign of disturbance or trouble. It’s quite safe to use, especially for children or pets.
  • 【Step-on Switch & 68.5 Inches】: this rustic farmhouse lamp is easy to turn on and off with step-on switch design. A slight step brings the light on, swift and convenient, ideal for living room, bedroom, bedside, study, etc. 68.5 inches height ensures your application appropriately, never mind too short to fit. Just as others’ product, under 65 inches height, you have to make an extra lamp stand to enlarge its height so that you can conform to better using.
  • 【3✖25000H 2700K ST58 LED Bulbs Included】: This tall floor light fixture includes 3 ST58 4W LED bulbs with 25000H lifespan, saving energy, money and providing convenience for you. If you wanna change bulbs for different styles, this standing tree lamp is rated for 60W MAX E26 socket light bulb (WORKS ON 120V, 60HZ). We suggest LED bulbs for low energy consumption and long-lifespan.
  • 【Risk-free to Buy】: ❤ATTENTION APLEASE:the right step is to install this country floor lamp from the top to the base, during process, adjust wire from time to time, otherwise the wire may be to stiff to pull. We have taken customers’ satisfaction as our top priority all the time, strive to offer top quality products and considerate service. You will have no worry about our products for 24-months starting from the date of purchase. Any problems arise, we’ll resolve it for you.

HOMEGLAM 72" Belle Crystal Shade Torchiere Floor Lamp, Crystal Floor lamp, Modern Floor Lamp (Polished Chrome)

1 new from $189.00
as of August 30, 2021 1:54 pm

Features

  • 72" H Torchiere Floor lamp with crystals lamp shade
  • Rotarey Dimmer switch with high bright dimmable LED bulb inclided
  • Metal construction, heavy weighted base
  • uses 150W or equivalent dimmerable LED bulb, *a LED bulb included
  • Simple Assembly Required, UL Listed

LED Floor Lamp,4 Colors Temperature Modern Light with Remote & Foot Control, Industrial Standing Lamps with Hanging Jade Matte Glass Shade for Bedrooms,Living Room,(9W Led Bulb Included),Black

1 new from $59.98
Free shipping
as of August 30, 2021 1:54 pm

Features

  • Unique Foot Switch and Remote Control: With the remote control,you can control the floor lamp easily without leaving the bed and sofa within a distance of 32.8feet/10m range.With magnets design,this remote can be put on the lamp pole.The foot switch design allows turn on/off with just one step on,hands-free.Two controls innovative combination will be more convenient to our life.
  • Dimmable Led Bulb Included: One E26 9W Led bulb is included in the package to save your time to find the compatible one.The brightness is equal to a 60W incandescent lamp.With low heat Led advanced technology,the using life is longer 20% than Others.Flicker-free, buzzing-free and glare-Free.
  • Matte Glass Lamp Shade: Compared with others transparent glass shade, this matte glass shade will filter out strong light to gentle natural light,which helps protect your eyes away from strong lights directing into eyes.360°lightness, makes no dark corner.Suitable for bedroom and studying room.
  • 4 Colors Temperatures and Stepless Dimming: Led floor lamp has stepless brightness adjustment (from 5%-100%),and 4 colors temperature choosing from 3,000K Warm , 4,000K Warm White, 5,000K Cold White and 6,000K White Daylight.Memory function to remember your last settings.
  • Easy to Assemble and Stable Base: This shade floor lamp featured strong metal stem and weighted base has a good stability,safe for kids and pets.Easy to install by following the instructions,and move easily with 2.4m cord.Simplify modern design,generous appearance, novelty standing lamp as well as a nice decor for your home.
See also  Top 20 Best Candy Thermometer Review and Buying Guide

addlon LED Floor Lamp, with Hanging Glass Lamp Shade and LED Bulb for Bedroom and Living Room, Modern Standing Industrial Lamp Tall Pole Lamp for Office, Classical Black


21 used from $44.62
Free shipping
as of August 30, 2021 1:54 pm

Features

  • Looks Great with Any Decoration: The lamp is so modern that matches perfectly with your furniture. The glass shade provides more elegance and an added touch of modernity. The lamp emits warm, comfortable light, creating a comfortable space next to the book chair.
  • Sturdy and Safe Use: The well-weighted, high-stability base prevent being tipped over by anyone includes the aged, child, pets. The advanced LED bulbs will not be over-burning or overheating after hours of use.
  • Alexa Compatible: Industrial floor lamp can work with smart outlets that are Alexa, Google Home Assistant, or Apple HomeKit enabled, to turn on/off(Requires smart outlet sold separately). And the convenient to use on/off pedal switch allows you to easily tap the lamp on or off with your foot.
  • Long Lasting And Energy Saving: The standard base screw-in LED bulb (included) gives plenty of light to read by at night and is equivalent to about a 60w incandescent bulb but uses only a few watts of power.Note- the included bulb is not dimmable but it can be replaced with a smart bulb.
  • Easy Assemble and User Friendly: Easy to put together, just need screws, then plug in and switch. This floor lamp provides 5FT cord and we can move to where you want. If you have any questions, you can contact us via the “Send seller message” on the order page. Replacement or refund will be provided for your preference.

Modern Floor Lamp with Dimmer, Boncoo LED Floor Lamp Fully Dimmable Tall Pole Lamp with Grey Shade Foot Switch Crystal Reading Standing Light for Living Room Bedroom Office, 8W 4000K Bulb Included

1 new from $49.99
Free shipping
as of August 30, 2021 1:54 pm

Features

  • Convenient Pedal & Rotary Dimmer Switch: Not only features in a pedal switch to free up hands when you comfortably recline in sofa, our crystal floor lamp also concludes a rotary dimmer switch to adjust brightness conveniently from 0%-100%. The wide range luminance makes it an ideal lighting source throughout a day.
  • Stylish Design & Exquisite Crystal Feature: Topped with a gray drum lampshade, the silver standing lamp delivers a neutral look but conserves visual appeal with the 3 crystal balls adorned at the pole. Glamorous sheen emits while light hits on crystal orbs, elevating aesthetics in any type of home decor.
  • Vintage Led Bulb Included: Comes with an 8W 4000K led bulb, the modern floor lamp could provide bright white light for any task lighting needs at a lower electricity cost (replace 75w-100w incandescent bulb). Saving time and hassle to find compatible bulb, you can enjoy steady and smooth light promptly after assembling.
  • Appropriate Size for Any Corner: Skinny pole allows you to effortlessly place the modern reading lamp into narrow corners and the flat base fits beneath many furniture even for a low sofa. 64(H) x 10(L) inches size equipped with 71inch power cord, this dimmable standing lamp can be used at any space flexibly as you wish.
  • Easy Assembling & Safe to Use: Following the instructions, you can install this tall reading lamp easily without any tools. Well weighted metal base ensures high stability instead of swing or sway, allowing the lamp durable in years of usage and preventing it being knocked over by kids or pets.

Modern Led Floor Lamp Curved Shape CASA LIGHT Dimmable with Remote Control 3-Colors Light 3000k-4500k-6000k Foot Switch and Sleep Mode

1 new from $149.79
as of August 30, 2021 1:54 pm

Features

  • led floor lamp
  • floor lamp
  • modern curved floor lamp
  • 3 colors floor lamp
  • Dimmable Floor Lamp with remote control

Safavieh FLL4058A Claudia Black 63.5-inch 2-Light (LED Bulbs Included) Floor Lamp

2 new from $107.29
Free shipping
as of August 30, 2021 1:54 pm

Features

  • Illuminate your living space with a stunning floor lamp from Safavieh's lighting collection
  • Lantern-style hanging lamps are designed with two shimmering silver and ivory glass shades
  • This floor lamp works beautifully next to a club chair, recliner, sofa, bed, or dining area
  • LED bulbs are included for convenience and added efficiency
  • Safavieh has been a trusted brand in home furnishings for over 100 years, providing quality craftsmanship and unmatched style
See also  Top 20 Best Earbuds Wired Review and Buying Guide

Floor Lamp Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above Floor Lamp. Just to mention, I went through about 20 hours, 236 Product to buy and test 7 of the Floor Lamp I listed.
When buying a Floor Lamp, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the Floor Lamp that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to Floor Lamp. Most Floor Lamps are in the price range of high to low. The best Floor Lamp is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest Floor Lamp, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the Floor Lamp you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a Floor Lamp.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a Floor Lamp and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits Floor Lamp has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best Floor Lamp test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the Floor Lamp that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the Floor Lamp keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the Floor Lamp, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best Floor Lamp test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

Floor Lamps from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy Floor Lamps from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the Floor Lamp keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best Floor Lamp test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a Floor Lamp in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the Floor Lamp I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best Floor Lamp test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here