Top 20 Best Kitchen Timer Review and Buying Guide

Looking for expert advice to buy the best Kitchen Timer? Experts are here with the list of the best rated Kitchen Timer available on amazon.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this Kitchen Timer and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$159.99
in stock
1 new from $159.99
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$75.26
in stock
7 new from $74.63
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$65.99
in stock
1 new from $65.99
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
$60.99
in stock
2 new from $46.80
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$56.99
in stock
1 new from $56.99
1 used from $40.84
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$55.29
$58.29
in stock
1 new from $55.29
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$51.92
in stock
5 new from $49.99
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$51.59
in stock
1 new from $51.59
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$50.10
in stock
5 new from $46.99
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
$49.40
in stock
1 new from $49.40
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$48.00
in stock
1 new from $48.00
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.99
in stock
1 new from $45.99
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.00
in stock
1 new from $45.00
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.00
in stock
5 new from $44.00
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
$41.99
in stock
1 new from $41.99
1 used from $36.69
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$35.69
$59.99
in stock
2 new from $35.69
as of October 19, 2020 11:37 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

EVEDM Commercial 8 Channels Digital Kitchen Timer, Stainless Steel Calculagraph Timer with Loud Alarm for Restaurant, Clock Reminder on Multiple Events

1 new from $45.99
Free shipping
as of September 4, 2021 12:51 am

Features

  • ★CONSTRUCTION: EVEDM commercial 8 channels digital kitchen timer is sturdy, with stainless steel housing, comfortable buttons and clear Led time digit. Plug and play.
  • ★TIME SETTING: EVEDM 8 channel kitchen timer can be set for 8 multiple events at once. Time setting range from 00:00-99:59, can change from HH:MM to MM:SS.
  • ★LOUD ALARM: EVEDM commercial cook timer has high decibel buzzer and adjustable alarm volume. Designed for busy and noisy restaurant kitchen.
  • ★COMPACT: EVEDM restaurant timer is of small size that can be placed on the kitchen table or wall. Size: 12.6*4.5*1.5inch.
  • ★ 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: 100% worry-free guarantee, 1-year manufacture guarantee for EVEDM commercial 8 channels digital kitchen timer, we offer premium quality and the best service, no matter what reason cause dissatisfaction, we'll try our best to make it right.
See also  Top 20 Best Beach Towels Review and Buying Guide

FMP Digital 4 Channel Commercial Kitchen Countdown Timer, Water Resistant, 7-inch Height, White

5 new from $49.99
Free shipping
as of September 4, 2021 12:51 am

Features

  • Improve the overall efficiency and precision of your kitchen with the FMP 151 7500 digital 4 channel commercial kitchen countdown timer
  • Track cooking, baking, and holding times with this simple-to-use timer. Featuring 4 countdown timers with convenient memory recall, this commercial grade timer is sure to keep your staff on time with both recipes and schedules. Ideal for any fast-paced, high-volume kitchen from quick service restaurants to cafeterias, this timer can even be wall-mounted for out-of-the-way placement.
  • Easy-to-Read Display: This timer comes with a large 3/4" LCD display so you can clearly read the settings. Color-coded lights and time cycle buttons also help with identification so you can get back to work faster.
  • Beeper Alarm: The 10-hour countdown is adjustable by hour, minute, and second. It also boasts an audible alert that features a unique, distinctive alarm for each time cycle.
  • 4 countdown timers with memory recall, Can be wall mounted, 9 volt battery included, High / Low volume control

Slsy 8 Channels Kitchen Timers Commercial Cooking Timer, Restaurant Timer with Loud Alarm Cooking Reminder, Stainless Steel Calculagraph Timer for Cook Burger on Multiple Events

1 new from $56.99
1 used from $40.84
Free shipping
as of September 4, 2021 12:51 am

Features

  • ★COOKING TIMER REMINDER: Great for home kitchen or business restaurant use to make your cooking more convenient and accurate. Simple program to control.
  • ★TIME SETTING: 8 channels independent settings to remind you 8 different events, allow multiple cooking events at once. Time setting range from 00:00-99:59, can change from HH:MM to MM:SS.
  • ★ALARM COOKING REMINDER:The kitchen reminder with loud ring alarm that your cooks can not ignore it, really helps with not over cooking or forgetting how long items have been cooking.
  • ★CONSTRUCTION: Sturdy, stainless steel housing, comfortable buttons,clear Led time digit, plug and play.
  • ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: 100% worry-free guarantee, 1-year manufacturer guarantee for Slsy 8 Channels Kitchen Timers ! No matter what reason cause dissatisfaction, we'll replace it or reimburse you every cent back!

PIHEN TickTime,Digital Timer Multi-Function Electronic Digital Sport Stopwatch Timer, Large Display with Time and Alarm Function,Suitable for Work, Exercise, Games, Cooking

2 new from $35.69
Free shipping
as of September 4, 2021 12:51 am

Features

  • 【Sophistication and simplicity】:It starts and stops without you having to press a button. And it's totally portable. So wherever and whenever you need to keep track of time, TickTime will be there.Once upon a time, sand in a glass was used to countdown time. Then big, bulky stopwatches with buttons everywhere took over. Now it's time for TickTime. The sleek and simple way to countdown time.
  • 【Precise Countdown】:TickTime has 6 preset timings. Just flip TickTime so the time you want to count down is facing up. The timer starts automatically. So you won't waste a second and you'll get more out of every minute of every day.TickTime is a sophisticated timer. It is simple to operate by changing its positions. Meanwhile, if you want to manually set the time perfectly to every second, just easily push two buttons for setting the exact minute and second as you like.
  • 【The most creative design】:The timer uses an aluminum alloy case.The durability of the product has been greatly improved.The bottom of our timer is designed with magnetic attraction, which makes our products suitable for more occasions.The timer adopts USB charging mode to achieve the effect of multiple uses, avoid using batteries, and be more environmentally friendly.Finally, our timer is designed to be very small and can be carried around without taking up a lot of space.
  • 【Adjustable volume&LED BLINK DIGITAL】: The ticking sound with adjustable volume can keep you quiet, focusing on school, homework and other silent activities, and the flashing led number will remind you when to enter silent mode. Very suitable for children with special needs, parents, teachers, office workers/professionals and students.At the same time, it also has a high volume mode, which can be used normally in a noisy environment.
  • 【Strict quality inspection】:Every TickTime timer will undergo three strict quality inspections after it is produced. We provide every customer with the best shopping experience.Many YouTube bloggers have personally tested our products. They all think our products are very good. If you want to know more about our products, please search TickTime on YouTube.

YOOYIST Commercial 4 Channels Kitchen Timers Restaurant Timer Loud Alarm Cooking Reminder Stainless Steel Clear Display for Multiple Events

1 new from $41.99
1 used from $36.69
Free shipping
as of September 4, 2021 12:51 am

Features

  • Easy - Great for Commercial kitchen to make your cooking more convenient. The program is easy and reliable.
  • Sturdy - Stainless steel housing, comfortable buttons,very clear digital display.
  • Power - Need 110v power supply. Save batteries cost.
  • Loud Alarm - Really loud for noisy kitchen. The volume can be changed from loud to silent.
  • Multiple Events - This timer is able to carry out 4 countdowns simultaneously which can be independently set and run without any interference.

YOOYIST Commercial 8 Channels Digital Kitchen Timer Reminder Burger Cooking Timming Loud Alarm Stainless Steel Timers for Restaurant

2 new from $46.80
Free shipping
as of September 4, 2021 12:51 am

Features

  • Construction - Sturdy, stainless steel housing, comfortable buttons,clear Led time digit, plug and play.
  • Memory Function - The previous time setting remains even after the timer is powered off.
  • Time Mode - Minute: Second mode and Hour: Minute mode.Range from 99minutes:59seconds to 99hours:59minutes.
  • Loud Alarm - High decibel buzzer,adjustable alarm volume,designed for noisy restaurant kitchen.
  • Multiple Events - This timer is able to carry out 8 countdowns simultaneously which can be independently set and run without any interference.
See also  Top 10 Best eyeglass cleaning cloth Reviews with comparison

COSORI Dehydrator Machine (50 Recipes), Stainless Steel Dryer for Fruit, Meat, Beef Jerky, Herbs, Dog Treats, with Timer and Temperature Control, 6 food Trays, ETL Listed, CP267-FD, Black

1 new from $159.99
Free shipping
as of September 4, 2021 12:51 am

Features

  • New Color on a Popular Classic: Designed in California, Cosori’s latest edition of the CP267-FD features a stylish black door, and still includes helpful accessories to get you started: 6 trays, 1 fruit roll sheet, and 1 mesh screen.
  • Precise Controls: Use the digital touch-control panel to easily set a cook-time for up to 48 hours. Choose temperatures from 95–165°F / 35–73°C.
  • Safe & Durable Materials: With a sleek exterior made of durable, food-grade stainless steel, the dehydrator is built to last. Your purchase comes with 6 dishwasher safe stainless steel trays.
  • Safety Features: Equipped with automatic shutoff and overheat protection, the ETL listed food dehydrator includes key safety features
  • Quiet Cooking: With noise levels less than 48dB, it won’t add unwanted noise to your kitchen, or disturb you if you’re dehydrating food overnight.

Mini Dishwasher Multifunctional USB Rechargeable Portable Ultrasonic Dishwasher Kitchen Cleaner with 10 Minutes Timer for Dishes Fruits Vegetables Blue

1 new from $47.99
as of September 4, 2021 12:51 am

Features

  • 【Anytime Anywhere】Our Ultrasonic Dishwasher adopts integrated design, mini style, which doesn't take large space. A convenient and small dish washing machine for cleaning the dishes after dinner or cooking. Easily sits on countertops or tabletop requiring less space.
  • 【Efficient Cleaning】Our Portable Dishwasher, high-frequency vibration removal, aerobic bursting cleaning,emulsification and stripping, can remove oil effectively. Perfect for cleaning fruit, dinnerware and vegetable etc, most importantly it is easy to carry , you can take it anywhere.
  • 【Smart, Low noise】Our Dishwasher with 10 minutes timing function, efficient and energy saving, water saving and power saving. Advanced motor significantly reduces vacuuming noise, the rate of clearing away the Stains is high. High pressure water, produce oxidized bubbles to accelerate the removal of dish stains.
  • 【USB Power supply】Our Mini Dishwasher is recharged via USB and you can connect your mobile device, free of installation, convenient, waterproof, cleaner cleaning. It features bubble spray brush, 2D flow, immersion cleaning, ultrasonic wave.
  • 【Widely Used】Our Compact Dishwasher can be used in glasses, jewelry, fruits, vegetables and so on, most importantly it is easy to carry, you can take it anywhere.

Chef-Master Digital 4 Channel Commercial Grade Kitchen Timer, Water Resistant, 7 Inches High, Easy To Use Digital Restaurant Kitchen Timer, 90218

1 new from $48.00
Free shipping
as of September 4, 2021 12:51 am

Features

  • EASILY TRACK COOKING & BAKING TIMES - The Chef-Master 4 Channel Digital Timer is designed to make tracking cooking and baking times super easy. This timer features a 4-channel countdown timer for with memory recall. This commercial grade restaurant timer will help your staff keep on time with both recipes and cooking schedules
  • EASY TO READ DISPLAY - This Digital Timer features an innovative easy to read display. The display is a large LED display for easy viewing
  • 4-CHANNEL DIGITAL TIMER - The Chef-Master 4 Channel Digital Timer is a 4-channel digital timer with a convenient memory recall function. This means that the timer can remember previous settings, so it does not need to be reprogrammed for every use. Simply at the press of a button, your staff can switch between a timer for fries and a timer for a cake
  • UP TO 10 HOUR COUNTDOWN FOR LONGER COOK TIMES - All Chef-Master Digital Timers can time anything up to 10 hours. You can time a batch of fries or a slow roasted piece of beef
  • WATER-RESISTANT - The Chef-Master 4 Channel Digital Timer is completely waterproof. Do not worry if the timer gets wet or splashed while in the kitchen. If your timer gets dirty, you can simply wipe off the dirt with a wet cloth and not worry about breaking the electronics

YOOYIST 6 Channels Commercial Timer Cooking Timers Loud Adjustable Alarm Reminder Clear LED Display Stainless Steel Calculagraph for Restaurant Home Kitchen

1 new from $51.59
Free shipping
as of September 4, 2021 12:51 am

Features

  • USE - This timer is a great helper for those who like cooking. Make your cooking more convenient and accurate.
  • MULTIPLE EVENTS - This timer is able to carry out 6 countdowns simultaneously which can be independently set and run without any interference.
  • TIME MODE - Minute: Second mode and Hour: Minute mode.Range from 99minutes:59seconds to 99hours:59minutes.
  • CONSTUCTION - Sturdy, stainless steel housing, comfortable buttons,clear Led time digit, plug and play.
  • LOUD ALARM- High decibel buzzer,adjustable alarm volume,designed for noisy restaurant kitchen.

Kitchen Timer Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above Kitchen Timer. Just to mention, I went through about 23 hours, 189 Product to buy and test 3 of the Kitchen Timer I listed.
When buying a Kitchen Timer, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the Kitchen Timer that best suits your needs. So should I start?

See also  Top 20 Best Selling Science Fiction Books Review and Buying Guide

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to Kitchen Timer. Most Kitchen Timers are in the price range of high to low. The best Kitchen Timer is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest Kitchen Timer, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the Kitchen Timer you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a Kitchen Timer.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a Kitchen Timer and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits Kitchen Timer has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best Kitchen Timer test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the Kitchen Timer that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the Kitchen Timer keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the Kitchen Timer, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best Kitchen Timer test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

Kitchen Timers from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy Kitchen Timers from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the Kitchen Timer keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best Kitchen Timer test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a Kitchen Timer in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the Kitchen Timer I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best Kitchen Timer test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here