Top 20 Best Mandoline Slicer Review and Buying Guide

Looking for expert advice to buy the best Mandoline Slicer? Experts are here with the list of the best rated Mandoline Slicer available on amazon.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this Mandoline Slicer and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$199.99
$212.75
in stock
4 new from $199.99
1 used from $189.99
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$196.78
in stock
4 new from $195.25
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
$100.00
in stock
1 new from $100.00
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
$92.18
in stock
2 new from $84.00
5 used from $63.67
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.99
in stock
1 new from $79.99
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
in stock
3 new from $44.89
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.10
in stock
1 new from $59.10
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$56.99
in stock
1 used from $56.99
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
$49.99
$80.00
in stock
4 new from $49.99
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
$49.99
in stock
2 new from $49.99
2 used from $42.54
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.97
in stock
1 new from $49.97
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.95
in stock
4 new from $43.60
5 used from $39.65
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$47.99
in stock
16 new from $42.99
2 used from $34.94
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.99
in stock
6 new from $44.95
2 used from $39.19
as of May 23, 2021 6:57 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Bron Stainless Steel Original Mandoline Slicer

4 new from $195.25
as of July 13, 2021 9:47 am

Features

  • Stainless steel construction
  • Foldable legs for easy storage
  • Carriage guard
  • Includes a julienne cutter and pusher guard
  • Slices 3 mm or 10 mm thick

KitchenAid Mandoline Slicer, Black, One Size

1 new from $79.99
Free shipping
as of July 13, 2021 9:47 am

Features

  • Cut your food in 5 different thicknesses: this mandolin slicer is perfect for making precise straight slices and julienne strips in 5 different thicknesses (1/16-inch, 1/8-Inch, 3/16-Inch, 1/4-Inch and 5/16-inch).
  • Stainless-steel blades: The slicing Table and cutting blades are made from cutlery-grade stainless steel and are resistant to rusting.
  • Built in protection for your hands: The oversized food pusher can accommodate larger fruits and vegetables and will protect your fingers while slicing.
  • Protective sheath included: This mandolin includes a protective sheath for each blade for safe storage.
  • Compact storage: rear leg Folds inside the body and the extra blade and food pusher can be stored under cutting Table for compact storage; 1-year Hassle-Free replacement and lifetime limited.
See also  Top 10 Best brush tip markers Reviews with comparison

DASH Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster, Presets, Midnight Navy

2 new from $49.99
2 used from $42.54
Free shipping
as of July 13, 2021 9:47 am

Features

  • SAFER: Designed to keep hands and fingers away from blades, for an easier, safer way to slice The spring-loaded handle pops up, so simply push down to slice in seconds (so easy even your kids can use it)
  • VERSATILE: Slice, julienne, matchstick, dice, and more for easy meal prep, with 30 different preset cuts for varying thicknesses (1-8mm) Thickness adjuster allows for custom control giving you perfect stews, soups, salads, vegetables, even homemade potato chips
  • EASY CLEAN: Compact design folds down for easy storage The included brush eliminates buildup on the blades, and food catch container keeps countertops clean
  • PERFECT GIFT: The perfect wedding or new home gift Its small size takes up little counter or cupboard space, and is a great addition to anyone’s kitchen (add to your registry now!)
  • INCLUDES: Backed by a 1-year manufacturer warranty (2 yr with Feel Good Rewards Registration), the Safe Slice Mandolin comes with food catch container, cleaning brush, recipe guide and recipe database access

Progressive International, White PL8 Mandoline Slicer

16 new from $42.99
2 used from $34.94
Free shipping
as of July 13, 2021 9:47 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: Strength, simplicity and safety inspired the design of our Professional Mandoline. From delicious gratins to delicate julienned carrots, our Professional Mandoline is a necessity in the kitchen
  • DIAL-STYLE SETTINGS: Advanced adjustable knob provides manual Settings; Slice in Paper Thin 1.0mm or Thick Cuts up to 7.5mm, With a quick turn of the wrist, you can create thick and thin waffle cuts sure to impress any guest
  • WIDE STAINLESS-STEEL SLICING DECK: Extra-wide, stainless steel slicing deck allows food to glide easily when secured with the safety hand guard
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL: Integrated blades slice even the most delicate fruits and vegetables with precision
  • NON-SKID FEET FOR SAFETY: The non-skid feet on this mandoline fold in for compact storage and it is dishwasher safe for your convenience

OXO Good Grips Chef's Mandoline Slicer 2.0

2 new from $84.00
5 used from $63.67
Free shipping
as of July 13, 2021 9:47 am

Features

  • Indicator window clearly displays Thickness setting from above in inches and millimeters
  • Spring-loaded food holder features a wide rim to protect fingers and stores on underside of mandolin
  • Soft, non-slip handle provides a comfortable grip
  • Textured runway prevents food from sticking and parallel surfaces create even slices without wedging
  • Japanese stainless steel blade is angled to slice even soft foods with ease

Swissmar Borner V-Slicer Plus Mandoline 5 Piece Set

4 new from $43.60
5 used from $39.65
Free shipping
as of July 13, 2021 9:47 am

Features

  • Set includes tough ABS plastic frame, food safety holder, 3 blade inserts, and storage caddy with locking clip
  • Includes 7mm blade, 3.5mm blade, and thick/thin reversible slicing blade; slice different thicknesses, julienne, or shred
  • Made in Germany, surgical-grade stainless-steel blades are incredibly sharp and snap in and out of base with 1 easy movement
  • Ambidextrous Food Safety holder provides complete protection; prongs hold food while guard protects hands
  • Protective storage caddy safely holds all components while not in use; easy to clean; rinse under running water after use

Gramercy Kitchen Co. Adjustable Stainless Steel Mandoline Food Slicer - Comes with One Pair Cut-Resistant Gloves || Vegetable Onion Potato Chip French Fry Julienne Slicer

1 new from $49.97
Free shipping
as of July 13, 2021 9:47 am

Features

  • WHILE OTHER MANDOLINE SLICERS CAN BE DANGEROUS AND EVEN SLICE YOUR FINGERS, ours is the ONLY mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades - EVER. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what YOU NEED FOR SAFELY SLICING your veggies. Cut-resistant SAFETY GLOVES. A BLADE GUARD for storage. A FOOD HOLDER for slicing. A specially-designed BRUSH for cleaning. NO WORRIES about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • WHEN OTHER SLICERS BREAK, DULL, BEND OR CHIP, our blade is extremely sharp, TOP GRADE 4CR15 stainless steel unlikely to chip, dull or bend. Other slicers may tear up, make uneven cuts or destroy your veggies. With our slicer, you get a clean, even cut - NO HASSLE OR HEADACHE. The vegetable slicer body is professional quality with easy to clean surgical stainless steel. Durable black plastic accents. Will stand the test of time, becoming your favorite kitchen gadgets.
  • Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from extremely thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries FAST AND SAFE. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At GKC (formerly Pronto Kitchen), we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.
See also  Top 10 Best fta receiver Reviews with comparison

Ultra SHARP ADJUSTABLE MANDOLINE SLICER cutter chopper and grater 18 in 1 VEGETABLE slicer mandolin FRUIT slicer waffle FRY cutter PROFESSIONAL mandolin FOOD SLICER vs GLOVES, SHARPENER, PEELER 4 itm

1 new from $59.10
Free shipping
as of July 13, 2021 9:47 am

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE BONUS BUNDLE of 4 items - offering UNRIVALED VALUE for money: 1 best professional MANDOLINE SLICER vegetable cutter, 1 pair of Cut resistant GLOVES size L, 1 multipurpose diamond SHARPENER, 1 vegetable PEELER
  • Veggie SLICER and chopper will cut your vegetables and fruits as potato onion or tomato, into 18 types of cuts like julienne, slice, crinkle, and french fry. Our vegetable slicer machine - mandoline vegetable slicer cutter is flexible and MORE EFFICIENT than regular vegetable slicers for home use
  • SHARP & COMPACT - vegetable salad cutter has build-in High-Quality Stainless steel blades and not require extra space for storage
  • SAFE and EASY to USE - "lock" mode for storage, soft-grip handle and non-skid feet provide security of this manual food chopper - veggie slicer machine. To clear - just rinse the food grater under running water
  • HEALTHY & SIMPLY - use this mandolin slicer cutter as cabbage shredder, potato chip slicer, julienne slicer or instead of electric vegetable chopper and slicer

Cuisinart Mandoline Slicer,Black

4 new from $49.99
as of July 13, 2021 9:47 am

Features

  • This item lets cooks create family favorites and elegant dishes
  • Adds a splash of color to brighten up your kitchen
  • Ideal for today's cooks
  • These are a great addition to the collection and make every step easy
  • Made in China

Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer Cutter Fry Cutter Potato Chip Lemon Grapefruit Carrot Slicer V-type Adjustable Multifunctional Manual Food Slicer Tools Milk Tea Shop Commercial Slicing

1 new from $98.90
as of July 13, 2021 9:47 am

Features

  • Multifunctional Fruit and Vegetable Slicer- Features, safe convenient and fast, balanced slicing; sharp blade, thickness adjustment.
  • Gears-15 gears, 0-15 gear knobs, to meet the needs of different thicknesses, adjustable at will.
  • V-shaped sharp blade, sharp and durable, fast and smooth; detachable knife set, convenient for later maintenance and replacement of the blade.
  • A Safe Mandoline- Anti-slip foot pads, 4 anti-slip foot pads are installed at the bottom, which are non-slip and easy to operate.
  • Suitable for Use— Cut vegetables, fruits, etc. Household, milk tea shop, fruit shop.

Mandoline Slicer Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above Mandoline Slicer. Just to mention, I went through about 21 hours, 230 Product to buy and test 7 of the Mandoline Slicer I listed.
When buying a Mandoline Slicer, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the Mandoline Slicer that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to Mandoline Slicer. Most Mandoline Slicers are in the price range of high to low. The best Mandoline Slicer is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest Mandoline Slicer, you should choose one that costs around.

See also  Top 10 Best whole body cleanse Reviews with comparison

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the Mandoline Slicer you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a Mandoline Slicer.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a Mandoline Slicer and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits Mandoline Slicer has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best Mandoline Slicer test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the Mandoline Slicer that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the Mandoline Slicer keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the Mandoline Slicer, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best Mandoline Slicer test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

Mandoline Slicers from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy Mandoline Slicers from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the Mandoline Slicer keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best Mandoline Slicer test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a Mandoline Slicer in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the Mandoline Slicer I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best Mandoline Slicer test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here