Top 20 Best Single Cup Coffee Maker Review and Buying Guide

Looking for expert advice to buy the best Single Cup Coffee Maker? Experts are here with the list of the best rated Single Cup Coffee Maker available on amazon.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this Single Cup Coffee Maker and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$169.99
$199.99
in stock
17 new from $169.97
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$134.99
in stock
14 new from $110.50
1 used from $119.95
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
$130.00
$169.99
in stock
35 new from $125.99
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
$124.99
$169.99
in stock
34 new from $124.99
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$109.99
$129.99
in stock
34 new from $98.99
5 used from $87.99
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.99
in stock
19 new from $94.99
9 used from $80.95
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$94.45
in stock
1 new from $94.45
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$89.99
in stock
1 new from $89.99
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.99
in stock
20 new from $78.99
21 used from $56.81
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.00
$89.99
in stock
28 new from $79.00
27 used from $57.79
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$64.99
in stock
1 new from $64.99
5 used from $52.98
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$62.45
in stock
1 new from $62.45
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
$134.99
in stock
13 new from $59.99
12 used from $44.99
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$52.99
in stock
1 new from $52.99
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.97
in stock
1 new from $49.97
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$47.16
$58.95
in stock
3 new from $47.16
1 used from $44.80
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.99
in stock
1 new from $45.99
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.89
$59.99
in stock
1 new from $45.89
2 used from $42.89
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.00
$109.99
in stock
34 new from $84.95
6 used from $64.00
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
$44.99
$69.99
in stock
7 new from $44.99
2 used from $39.99
as of October 28, 2020 3:37 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Keurig K-Mini Coffee Maker, Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Brewer, 6 to 12 oz. Brew Sizes, Black

20 new from $78.99
21 used from $56.81
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Sboly Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for K-Cup Pod & Ground Coffee Thermal Drip Instant Coffee Machine with Self Cleaning Function, Brew Strength Control

3 new from $47.16
1 used from $44.80
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • ☕ RAPID BREWED COFFEE RIGHT AT YOUR FINGERTIPS: This personal single serve coffee maker will give you that fresh, pure taste that is required to jump start your day. Have your cup ready to drink in only 3 minutes! Hot enough to still have hot coffee with cream added. The water adjustment function allows you to control how much coffee you want to brew to save expensive grounds.
  • ☕ DURABLE & COMPACT DESIGN: Innovatively designed to be compact and durable, yet extremely effective, this coffee maker is much smaller than others. You will be able to fit it in tight places on countertops, office tables, etc.
  • ☕ 2-IN-1 BREWING: Whether you want to brew a coffee pod or make a cup of coffee the traditional way, this innovative machine will allow you to do either! The simple side button feature allows you to conveniently choose between these 2 brewing styles.
  • ☕ AUTO-CLEANING BUTTON: When you are done using this one-of-a-kind coffee machine, simply press 2 buttons and let the machine clean itself. Cleaning your machine have never been this easy! Forget to shut off your machine? Don’t worry, the machine will automatically turn off after brewing a cup of coffee.
  • ☕ WARM TIPS: Be sure to add water into water tank before press the button to start to brew coffee. The coffee maker only can be used under US standard voltage. A voltage transformer is needed when you use it in other countries. Black Insulated Coffee Travel Mug is not included.

Hamilton Beach Scoop Single Serve Coffee Maker, Fast Brewing, Stainless Steel (49981A)

7 new from $44.99
2 used from $39.99
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Brew your own ground coffee with single-serve scoop filter.
  • Fast brewing: Brew an 8-ounce cup in less than 90 seconds and a 14-ounce travel mug in under 2.5 minutes.
  • Flexible: Uses a mesh scoop filter so it can be brewed with your choice of coffee grounds.
  • Custom cup: Brews a single-serve cup to your liking with regular (automatic drip) and bold options.
  • Durable: Designed with durable, easy-to-clean stainless steel to ensure longevity. Built-in stand for coffee mugs.

Keurig K-Slim Coffee Maker, Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Brewer, 8 to 12 oz. Brew Sizes, Black

34 new from $84.95
6 used from $64.00
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • FITS ANYWHERE: Less than 5” wide, fits neatly on your countertop.
  • MULTIPLE CUP WATER RESERVOIR: Removable 46 ounce reservoir lets you brew up to 4 cups before refilling. 8oz cup size
  • 3 CUP SIZES: brew an 8, 10, or 12 ounce cup at the push of a button.
  • FAST & FRESH BREWED: Delicious coffee made in minutes.
  • TRAVEL MUG FRIENDLY: Removable drip tray accommodates travel mugs up to 7. 0” tall and holds a full accidental brew for easy cleanup.

Mueller Ultimate Brewmaster Single Serve Coffee Maker, Personal Coffee Brewer Machine for Single Cup Pods & Reusable Filter, 10oz Water Tank, Quick Brewing, One Touch Operation, Compact Size, for Home, Office, RV

1 new from $49.97
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • THE BEST WAY TO START YOUR MORNING - Say hello to the smaller edition of your favorite Mueller Single Serve Coffee Maker. Fast and easy to use, this Muller Coffee Machine will make you the perfect cup of coffee any time of the day you want. Our compact design easily fits into tight spots or compliments any counter space.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH ALL SINGLE CUPS - Designed to fit all 1.0 & 2.0 single coffee capsules, from now on you can make any type of coffee you want. For the best tasting coffee and superior quality, we recommend Schaffhauser Coffee Pods: Crema Forte, Lungo Dolcetto and Ristretto Potente. Choose your favorite flavor and you won't regret it!
  • COMPACT & QUICK - Fastest brewing cycle on the market! Takes only 3 MINUTES to have your favorite coffee ready. 10oz water tank, supports standard sized and larger coffee cups (up to 4.1" tall). With removable drip tray, you can clean this coffee machine easily and make your delicious coffees without any mess.
  • ONE-TOUCH BUTTON OPERATION - Our team specially designed the fastest and the easiest way to make delicious coffee with just - ONE BUTTON. Click the button for on/off operation. This coffee machine also features AUTO SHUT-OFF preventing the unit from overheating and keeping you safe.
  • MUELLER'S MISSION - Our mission is to deliver simply superior products that improve people's lives!

Sboly Single Serve Coffee Maker Machine with Thermal Mug, Compatible with K Cup Pod and Ground Coffee, 3 Mins Fast Brew Single Cup Coffee Makers Brewer, 6 to 14 Oz Brew Size

1 new from $62.45
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • ☕RAPID BREWED COFFEE RIGHT AT YOUR FINGERTIPS: This one cup coffee maker will give you that fresh, pure taste that is required to jump start your day. Have your cup ready to drink in only 3 minutes! Hot enough to still have hot coffee with cream added. The water adjustment function allows you to control how much coffee you want to brew to save expensive grounds.
  • ☕ DURABLE & COMPACT DESIGN: Innovatively designed to be compact and durable, yet extremely effective, this pod coffee maker is much smaller than others. You will be able to fit it in tight places on countertops, office tables, etc.
  • ☕ 2-IN-1 BREWING: Whether you want to brew capsule or make a cup of coffee the traditional way, this innovative coffee brewer will allow you to do either! The simple side button feature allows you to conveniently choose between these 2 brewing styles. A thermal mug is included to allow you to take home-made hot coffee on the go. It can keep your coffee hot up to 6 hours.
  • ☕ AUTO-CLEANING BUTTON: When you are done using this one-of-a-kind coffee machine, simply press 2 buttons and let this single cup coffee machine clean itself. Cleaning your pod and ground brewer machine have never been this easy! Forget to shut off your machine? Don’t worry, the coffee machine will automatically turn off after brewing a cup of coffee.
  • ☕ UPGRADED BASKET FILTER WITH A LID- This is a upgrade model: 1177 upgrade version single serve coffee maker, we improve the taste of your coffee by designing a lid for the basket filter, it can hold the coffee grounds in place to prevent them from flowing into your coffee.
See also  Top 20 Best Friend Shirts For Teen Girls Review and Buying Guide

Keurig K-Classic Coffee Maker, Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Brewer, 6 to 10 Oz. Brew Sizes, Black

28 new from $79.00
27 used from $57.79
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Brews multiple k-cup pod sizes: (6, 8, 10 ounce) – the most popular k-cup pod brew sizes. Use the 6 ounce brew size to achieve the strongest brew.
  • Large 48 ounce water reservoir: Allows you to brew 6+ cups before having to refill, saving you time and simplifying your morning routine. The water reservoir is removable, making it easy to refill whenever you need to.
  • Descaling: An important part of cleaning your keurig brewer. This process helps to remove calcium deposits, or scale, that can build up inside a coffee maker over time.
  • Auto-off: An auto-off feature is easily programmed to turn off your coffee maker after it has been idle for two hours, helping to save energy.
  • Simple button controls: Just insert a pod, select your desired cup brew size, and brew a great-tasting cup in under a minute.

Cuisinart SS-10P1 Premium Single-Serve Coffeemaker Coffemaker, 72 Oz, Silver

14 new from $110.50
1 used from $119.95
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • K-Cup compatible brewer makes one cup at a time,Compatible with any brand of single cup pod including Keurig K-Cup pods. Cord length : 32 Inches
  • Included Components: SS-10 unit
  • 72-oz water reservoir
  • Removable drip tray
  • instruction book

Keurig K-Mini Plus Coffee Maker, Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Brewer, Comes With 6 to 12 Oz. Brew Size, K-Cup Pod Storage, and Travel Mug Friendly, Studio Gray

19 new from $94.99
9 used from $80.95
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Included in the box: Keurig k-mini plus single serve coffee maker with pod storage unit that fits in your brewer and can hold upto 9 k-cup pods.
  • Fast & fresh brewed: Coffee made in minutes
  • Pod storage: Holds 9 k-cup pods and fits in your brewer for ultimate portability and saves counter space.
  • Cord storage: For easy transport and tidy countertops.
  • Travel mug friendly: Removable drip tray accommodates travel mugs upto 7.0” tall and holds a full accidental brew for easy cleanup.

Hamilton Beach 2-Way Brewer Coffee Maker, Single-Serve and 12-Cup Pot, Stainless Steel (49980A), Carafe

13 new from $59.99
12 used from $44.99
Free shipping
as of July 24, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Brew two ways: Enjoy either a single-serve cup (travel mug not included) or full pot of coffee with the 12-cup carafe.
  • Fully programmable: Wake up to a hot cup of coffee with fully programmable functionality and auto-shutoff.
  • Adjusts to your cup: Can brew directly into the carafe, a travel mug (not included) or a short cup (not included)
  • Convenient single-serve: Brew a cup for one using loose, ground coffee.
  • Smart features: Includes brew strength selector (regular or bold), keep-hot warming plate and more.

Single Cup Coffee Maker Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above Single Cup Coffee Maker. Just to mention, I went through about 16 hours, 238 Product to buy and test 6 of the Single Cup Coffee Maker I listed.
When buying a Single Cup Coffee Maker, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the Single Cup Coffee Maker that best suits your needs. So should I start?

See also  Top 10 Best purple eyeliner Reviews with comparison

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to Single Cup Coffee Maker. Most Single Cup Coffee Makers are in the price range of high to low. The best Single Cup Coffee Maker is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest Single Cup Coffee Maker, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the Single Cup Coffee Maker you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a Single Cup Coffee Maker.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a Single Cup Coffee Maker and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits Single Cup Coffee Maker has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best Single Cup Coffee Maker test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the Single Cup Coffee Maker that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the Single Cup Coffee Maker keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the Single Cup Coffee Maker, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best Single Cup Coffee Maker test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

Single Cup Coffee Makers from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy Single Cup Coffee Makers from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the Single Cup Coffee Maker keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best Single Cup Coffee Maker test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a Single Cup Coffee Maker in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the Single Cup Coffee Maker I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best Single Cup Coffee Maker test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here