Antony Reunion rolls out red carpet at UEFA Euro 2020

Football: Antenne Réunion déroule le tapis rouge à l

Antenay Reunion is committed to UEFA Euro 2020 TM for as many lives and as many people as possible for Reunion Islanders.

From June 11 to July 11, 2021, a total of 23 selected matches will be broadcast for free on Enten Reunion, to the delight of the supporters.

In this way the reunion, the opening match, all matches of the blues and UEFA will be able to live the finals of Euro 2020 TM.

Full schedule

Turkey / Italy Friday June 11 – 11:00 PM.
Belgium / Russia Saturday 12 June – 11:00 PM.
Netherlands / UK Sunday 13 June – 11:00 am.
Spain / Sweden Monday 14 June – 11:00 am.
France / Germany Tuesday 15 June – 11:00 am.
Italy / Switzerland Wednesday 16 June – 11:00 PM.
England / Scotland Friday 18 June – 11:00 am.
HUNGARY / France Saturday 19 June – 5:00 pm.
Portugal / Germany Saturday 19 June – 8:00 pm.
Finland / Belgium or Russia / Denmark Monday 21 June – 11:00 am.
Czech Republic / England or Korea / Scotland Tuesday 22 June – 11:00 am.
Portugal / France Wednesday 23 June – 11:00 AM.

If it qualifies, then the round of 16: 5 matches including the match of France team

Quarter finals: 3 matches including France team match if it qualifies

Semifinals: 2 matches, including the France team’s match, if it qualifies.

The last

Antoine Reunion always takes pride in bringing the best game for the Reunion Islanders. The matches will be broadcast by Julian Andy with predictions, highlights of the matches and dedicated local events with the lives of supporters.

See also  Nova Scotia reports 75 new cases, army arrives

Linfo.re and Antennion.fr will also follow the competition. All the results and news of the UEFA Euro 2020 TM will be followed in real time at the information site and a bonus will be available on Antennion.fr.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here