Six Nations 2018: All information about Rugby Classic

England tritt als Titelverteidiger bei den Six Nations 2018 an.

Six Nations – the mother of all tournaments. As with all previous tournaments, several nations have been fighting for the crown of European rugby in the Six Nations since 1883. The national teams of England, France, Italy, Ireland, Scotland and Wales compete against each other in 15 sports. six nations 2018 DAZN. live on,

The tournament was born in 1883 when the four nations of Great Britain – England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales – competed against each other in the Four Nations Tournament. The first tournament winner was also the last: England. At the beginning of the 20th century, France made it a five-nation tournament. Italy completed today’s field in 2000.

Where can I watch Six Nations live?

streaming service DAZN Six Nations live shows. DAZN is a multi-sport streaming platform that offers live and on-demand European football and US sports in addition to rugby.

The first month is for getting to know each other DAZN for free. Then there is the wide range of games for 9.99 euros per month. DAZN Monthly can be cancelled. Click here for the full DAZN schedule.

Six Nations: What is Mode?

In Six Nations, six nations compete against each other in round-robin mode. It means: everyone against everyone. Home law varies for each pair. Since 2017, the bonus points system has also been used in the Six Nations. A team receives one bonus point for four or more attempts and one point for a loss with a difference of up to seven points.

If these cases do not occur, there are no points for the loser, two points for a tie and four points for the winner.

See also  Soccer-transfers: Aaron Tshibola to Genklerberligi, Ngonda to Amiens, Bongonga to Etoile do Sahel


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here