FIFA 21 TOTW 1 lineup confirms Bruno Fernandez and Jamie Verdi

FIFA 21 TOTW 1 lineup confirms Bruno Fernandez and Jamie Verdi

FIFA 21 TOTW 1 squad confirmed by EA, showing in-form for new Atletico Madrid striker Luis Suarez.

The release of TOTW 1 signals the beginning of the FUT 21 campaign, with the team now available in packs on the FUT 21 web application. The two teams in total include Suarez, Leicester City striker Jamie Verdi, Manchester United midfielder Bruno Fernandez and AS Monaco striker Wissam Ben Yedder.

Total W1 team will be available in the pack from 6pm UK time, but as the full game has not been released yet, FUT 21 players will have to log in to the web application to gain access to the Ultimate Team.

Click here to subscribe to Level Up! Sports and gaming shows On Apple Pal Podcast, Google Podcast And Sprayer.

Confirmed here is the squad of FIFA 21 Ultimate Team TOTW 1.

FIFA 21 Ultimate Team TOTW 1 lineup confirmed

FIFA 21 TOTW 1 – First XI

GK: Verter Benitez (OGC Nice)

CB: Deut Submachine (RB Leipzig)

CB: Jose Fonte (Green)

CB: Jan Bednarek (Southampton)

CM: Andres Iniesta (Wissel Kobe)

CM: Bruno Fernandez (Manchester United)

RM: Hearing Lazano (Naples)

Why: Alejandro Gomez (Atlanta)

ST: Jamie Verdi (Leicester City)

ST: Wissam Ben Yedder (AS Monaco)

ST: Luis Suarez (Atletico Madrid)

FIFA 21 is the official UK and the 9th release is the worldwide release date of October, 2020, but some versions will allow you to play FIFA 21 before this. EA Play subscribers will be able to access FIFA 21’s ten-hour trial access from Thursday, October 1, 2020.

See also  Streaming tears billions of holes: Walt Disney sets austerity course

If you pre-order the FIFA 21 Ultimate Edition or Champions Edition on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC, you will be able to play from October 6, 2020, the Standard Edition will allow fans to play the game from the official UK and worldwide. October 9, 2020 release date.

EA has also confirmed that when you purchase a FIFA 21 digital Q purchase on Xbox, PS4 or PC, you will have something to access called Dual Entitlement, which will allow you to upgrade your FIFA 21 upgrade from PlayStation 4 to PlayStation 5. Will enable, or at any additional cost from Xbox One to Xbox Series X.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here