The Apple Pal store is down, marking the unauthorized start of the Apple Pal event day

The Apple Pal store is down, marking the unauthorized start of the Apple Pal event day

Apple is preparing for its September 15 event.

Apple Store / Screenshot Screen by Sean Keen / CNET

This is part of the story Apple Event, Our full coverage of the latest Apple Headquarters news.

It starts … Apple’s Online store Went down on Tuesday, in preparation for the company September 15 Virtual Event. This IPhone 12 Not expected, but Apple is likely to reveal this Apple Pull Watch Series 6 And The new iPad. Shop Especially Apple Paul goes down before the launch event as it paves the way for its new products.

It will also say when for Paul will release new versions of its iOS software IPhone And IPad, MacOS Software and software for its desktops and laptops WatchOS Software for its wearables.

The event is scheduled for 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST), and Apple will stream the event On its website. There will be CNET Cover it alive, So check back for all the news and products coming out.

Traditionally, these events take place at the Steve Jobs Theater on Apple Paul’s campus in Cupertino, California, but the company is taking a cautious approach. Nationwide epidemic of corona virus.

Apple offers investors a. As warned in, we’re likely to see the next iPhone in a separate announcement July conference call l That’s the phone call this year “After a few weeks” More than usual it suggests the beginning of October or November.

Ian Shere of CNET contributed to this report.

See also  Coronavirus deaths in the UK rose to 55,024, with 398 more deaths

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here