Euro 2020: List of Scotland

Euro 2020: List of Scotland

Passing through the dams, Scotland has won the right to participate in their first European Championship for 25 years! Manager Steve Clarke today named a squad of 26 players who will try to make a good face against England, Croatia and the Czech Republic from Glasgow and London. Billy Gilmour (Chelsea), David Turnbull (Celtic) and Nathan Patterson (Rangers) were all recognized for their club performances and received their first call-up with the A’s.

After this advertisement

Celtic striker James Forrest is returning after recovering from an injury. Andy Robertson (Liverpool), Kieran Tierney (Arsenal) and Scott McTominay (Manchester United) will also be in the game. The team will reunite next week before traveling to Spain for a training camp, then travel to Portugal and Luxembourg for friendship. Entering the competition against the Czech Republic on Monday 14 June (3pm), at Hampden Park.

Scotland list for euro


Craig Gordon (Heart of Midlothian)

David Marshall (Derby County)

John McLaughlin (Rangers)

The defenders

Liam Cooper (Leeds United)

Deccan Gallagher (Motherwell)

Grant Hanley (Norwich City)

Jack Hendry (KV Ostende)

Scott McKenna (Nottingham Forest)

Stephen O’Donnell (Motherwell)

Nathan Patterson (Rangers)

Andy Robertson (Liverpool)

Kieran Tierney (Arsenal)

Greg Taylor (Celtic)


Stuart Armstrong (Southampton)

Billy Gilmour (Chelsea)

John Flake (Sheffield United)

Callum McGregor (Celtic)

Scott McTominay (Manchester United)

John McGinn (Aston Villa)

David Turnbull (Celtic)


Che Adams (Southampton)

Ryan Christie (Celtic)

Lyndon Dykes (Queens Park Rangers)

James Forrest (Celtic)

Ryan Fraser (Newcastle United)

Kevin Nisbett (Hibernian)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here