Top 10 Best blu phones Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best blu phones? Experts are here with the list of the best rated blu phones available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this blu phones and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$179.99
in stock
2 new from $179.99
2 used from $229.99
as of September 28, 2020 5:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$149.99
$249.99
in stock
3 new from $149.99
as of September 28, 2020 5:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$129.99
in stock
1 new from $129.99
as of September 28, 2020 5:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$127.49
$149.99
in stock
1 new from $127.49
as of September 28, 2020 5:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$119.99
in stock
12 new from $119.99
6 used from $95.99
as of September 28, 2020 5:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$105.00
in stock
10 new from $98.78
as of September 28, 2020 5:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$83.59
$129.99
in stock
1 used from $83.59
as of September 28, 2020 5:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
1 used from $61.59
as of September 28, 2020 5:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
in stock
2 new from $59.97
1 used from $59.99
as of September 28, 2020 5:16 pm
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
as of September 28, 2020 5:16 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

BLU G9 Pro -6.3” Full HD Smartphone with Triple Main Camera, 128GB+4GB RAM -Black

2 new from $179.99
2 used from $229.99
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2021 7:59 pm

Features

  • Vivid 6.3” Full HD+ Infinity Display, Corning Gorilla Glass 3
  • A.I Triple Camera 48MP + 2MP Depth Sensor + 8MP Wide Angle 120° Camera with flash, and 16MP Selfie camera
  • 128GB Internal memory 4GB RAM Micro SD up to 128GB; Mediatek Helio P60 Octa-Core 2.0GHz processor | 64 bit with AI technology
  • Super 4,000mAh battery with 18W Ultra Quick Charge, Wireless Charging Compatible, and Fingerprint sensor
  • 4G LTE (1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/28) 3G: (850/900/1700/1900/2100): US compatibility Nationwide on all GSM Networks including AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, Metro PCS, and others. Not compatible with CDMA Networks like Verizon, Sprint and Boost Mobile)

BLU Studio Mini -5.5HD Smartphone, 32GB+2GB Ram -Black

1 new from $69.99
1 used from $61.59
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2021 7:59 pm

Features

  • 5.5”Hd+ 18:9 Curved Glass Display 720x1440 Resolution.
  • 13MP Main Camera with LED Flash, 8MP Selfie camera with LED Flash.
  • 32GB Internal memory 2GB RAM Micro SD up to 64GB; Octa-Core 1.6GHz processor with ARM Cortex-A55 chipset.
  • 3,000mAh Battery and Android 9 Pie.
  • 4G LTE (2/4/5/12/17) 3G: (850/1700/1900): US compatibility Nationwide on all GSM Networks including AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, Metro PCS, and others. Not compatible with CDMA Networks like Verizon, Sprint and Boost Mobile.

BLU VIVO XI+ - 6.2" Full HD+ Smartphone GSM Unlocked and Verizon Compatible, 128GB+6GB RAM, AI Dual Cameras -Silver

3 new from $149.99
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2021 7:59 pm

Features

  • 6.2” Full HD+ All Screen Design with Gorilla Glass 3 Curved Glass Display; Android 8. 1 Oreo upgradable to Android 9. 0 Pie
  • Dual A.I Camera’s: 16 MP + 5MP with flash, and Front Camera: 16MP Super Selfie
  • 128GB Internal Memory 6GB RAM Micro SD up to 128GB; 2. 0GHz Octa core MediaTek Helio P60 with A. I. Technology Processor
  • Unlocked for the freedom to choose your carrier. Compatible with AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon networks. SIM card not included. Customers may need to contact Verizon for activation on Verizon’s network
  • Single SIM; 4G LTE (1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/28/66) 3G: (850/900/1700/1900/2100): US compatibility Nationwide on the following networks including Verizon Wireless, AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, Metro PCS, Straight Talk, Tracfone, and all GSM Networks. Does not work with Sprint or Boost mobile
See also  Top 20 Best Of Deep Purple Review and Buying Guide

UMIDIGI A7 Pro Unlocked Cell Phones(4GB+64GB) 6.3" FHD+ Full Screen, 4150mAh High Capacity Battery Smartphone with 16MP AI Quad Camera, Android 10 and Dual 4G Volte(Ocean Blue).

1 new from $127.49
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2021 7:59 pm

Features

  • 【AI Quad Camera Fit For All Scenes】Including a 16MP main camera + 16MP ultra-wide angle camera + 5MP Macro Camera + 5MP F/1.8 large aperture camera and with built-in super night mode, you can take A7 Pro to record your life day and night, explore the tiny world and grand views, take nice photos and beautiful selfies.
  • 【Octa-Core 4GB RAM Processor + Large storage room】UMIDIGI A7 Pro unlocked phone upgraded its Octa-Core processor, you can enjoy smooth operating experience and have more fun in playing mobile games and watching videos. We provide more storage rooms for your apps and photos, 64GB and 128 GB are optional.
  • 【4150mAh High-capacity Battery】Powered by a 4150mAh big battery, you can easily go through 2 days of daily use. Charging port is replaced with new type-C plug, you could have more choice in adapters.
  • 【Latest Stock Android 10】To keep the system clean, we use original Android 10 system in UMIDIGI A7Pro, you will not receive advertising apps in the phone, and you can manage your apps in your own way.
  • 【Global Bands & Dual 4G VoLTE】UMIDIGI A7 Pro android phone supports 33 global bands. Regardless of your place of residence or your destination for a journey, you can connect to the local mobile networks with your smart phone anywhere in the world. Dual SIM + Dedicated Micro-SD Slot(support up to 256GB extra memory), giving you more room for everything.

BLU Vivo XL6 – 6.5” HD+ Infinity Display, Triple Camera, 64GB+3GB RAM -Green

1 new from $129.99
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2021 7:59 pm

Features

  • 6.5” HD+ 19:9 Infinity Display
  • Triple Camera 13MP+ Depth Sensor +8MP Wide Angle 120° Main Camera with LED Flash + 13 MP Selfie Camera
  • 64GB Internal Memory 3GB RAM Micro SD up to 64GB; 2.0GHz Octa-Core Processor| ARM MALI G71 GPU
  • 4,000mAH Battery with 10W Quick Charge, Android 9 Pie and Fingerprint Senor
  • 4G LTE (1/2/3/4/5/7/12/17/28) 3G: (850/900/1700/1900/2100): US compatibility Nationwide on all GSM Networks including AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, Metro PCS, and others. (Not compatible with CDMA Networks like Verizon, Sprint and Boost Mobile)

BLU Tank Xtreme - Rugged 5.5” GSM Unlocked Smartphone -Black


1 used from $83.59
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2021 7:59 pm

Features

  • IP68 Certified Water and Dust Proof, can be submerged up to 1.5 meters for 30 minutes.
  • Vivid 5.5” 18:9 Display; Android 9 Pie, Fingerprint Sensor, and 4,200mAh battery with 5V/2A Quick Charge
  • Dual Main Camera: 13MP+ Depth Sensor with LED Flash, Selfie Camera: 8MP
  • 32GB Internal Memory 2GB RAM and Micro SD up to 64GB, 64-bit 1.3GHz Quadcore Processor
  • 4G LTE (1/2/3/4/5/7/12/17/28) 3G: (850/900/1700/1900/2100): US compatibility Nationwide on all GSM Networks including AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, metro PCS, and others. Not compatible with CDMA networks like Verizon, Sprint and Boost mobile.
See also  Top 20 Best Purple Shampoo Review and Buying Guide

Moto G8 Play | Unlocked | International GSM only | 2/32GB | 13MP Camera | 2019 | Gray

12 new from $119.99
6 used from $95.99
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2021 7:59 pm

Features

  • No CDMA, No VoLTE, No US Warranty
  • International GSM Only - Will not work on CDMA carriers like Sprint and Verizon.
  • Capture brilliant resultsThe 13 MP camera makes it easy to shoot like a pro. With a f/2. 0 aperture that lets in lots of light, photos turn out great even when the lighting isn’t.
  • Up to 2-day battery and rapid charging. Power through today and into tomorrow on a single charge and then power up fast.
  • 6. 2" Max Vision display and loudspeaker. Watch movies come to life on an ultra-wide HD+ screen with loud, clear sound.

Samsung Galaxy A01 (A015M) 16GB, Dual SIM, GSM Unlocked, 5.7” Display Smartphone - International Version - Blue

10 new from $98.78
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2021 7:59 pm

Features

  • Unlocked cell phones are compatible with GSM carrier such as AT&T and T-Mobile, but are not compatible with CDMA carriers such as Verizon and Sprint.
  • Please check if your GSM cellular carrier supports the bands for this model before purchasing, LTE may not be available in all areas:
  • This device may not include a US warranty as some manufacturers do not honor warranties for international items.

BLU C5 Plus C130EQ 16GB Dual-Sim GSM Unlocked Android Smartphone - Gradient Blue

2 new from $59.97
1 used from $59.99
as of November 3, 2021 7:59 pm

Features

  • Display: 5.5 inches IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, Resolution: 720 x 1440 pixels
  • Memory: 16GB, 1GB RAM - MicroSD up to 64GB
  • Main Camera: 8 MP, AF w/ LED flash - Selfie Camera: 8 MP - Video: [email protected]
  • Android 8.1 Oreo (Go edition) - Quad-core 1.3 GHz Cortex-A7 - Mali-400
  • Wi-Fi: 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot - Bluetooth: 4.1, A2DP - GPS: Yes, with A-GPS - microUSB 2.0

BLU Advance S50 -Unlocked LTE Smartphone, 16GB+1GB RAM -Black

1 new from $49.99
Free shipping
as of November 3, 2021 7:59 pm

Features

  • Unlocked Dual SIM smartphone, Android 9 Pie (Go Edition)
  • 5.0” Curved Glass
  • 5MP Main Camera with flash + 2MP Selfie Camera with flash
  • 16GB Internal memory 1GB RAM Micro SD up to 64GB, 1. 3GHz Quad core processor with Mali-400 GPU
  • GSM Quad band, 3G (850/900/1900/2100) 4G LTE (1/3/4/5/7/28): Compatible with GSM networks. Not compatible with CDMA networks like Verizon, Sprint and Boost mobile.

blu phones Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above blu phones. Just to mention, I went through about 21 hours, 115 Product to buy and test 6 of the blu phones I listed.
When buying a blu phones, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the blu phones that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to blu phones. Most blu phoness are in the price range of high to low. The best blu phones is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest blu phones, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the blu phones you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a blu phones.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a blu phones and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits blu phones has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best blu phones test available for your budget.

See also  Top 20 Best Laser Pointer Review and Buying Guide

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the blu phones that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the blu phones keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the blu phones, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best blu phones test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

blu phoness from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy blu phoness from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the blu phones keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best blu phones test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a blu phones in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the blu phones I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best blu phones test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here