Top 10 Best htpc video card Reviews with comparison

Looking for expert advice to buy the best htpc video card? Experts are here with the list of the best rated htpc video card available in U.S. for 2020.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this htpc video card and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$159.99
$169.99
in stock
21 new from $159.99
6 used from $147.19
as of October 8, 2020 5:13 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$159.45
$239.99
in stock
37 new from $159.45
14 used from $138.91
as of October 8, 2020 5:13 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$144.99
$154.99
in stock
36 new from $144.99
3 used from $117.00
as of October 8, 2020 5:13 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$125.18
in stock
41 new from $121.99
2 used from $107.52
as of October 8, 2020 5:13 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$86.99
$97.99
in stock
17 new from $86.99
7 used from $74.63
as of October 8, 2020 5:13 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$85.24
in stock
8 new from $60.98
2 used from $63.14
as of October 8, 2020 5:13 pm
$79.99
$89.99
in stock
13 new from $79.99
12 used from $66.16
as of October 8, 2020 5:13 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$73.99
$79.99
in stock
43 new from $72.66
as of October 8, 2020 5:13 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$53.89
in stock
30 new from $49.64
25 used from $32.67
as of October 8, 2020 5:13 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$43.99
in stock
29 new from $42.60
10 used from $31.85
as of October 8, 2020 5:13 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping

MSI Computer Video Graphic Cards GeForce GTX 1050 TI GAMING X 4G, 4GB

37 new from $159.45
14 used from $138.91
Free shipping
as of August 27, 2021 6:43 pm

Features

  • Chipset: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 It
  • Video memory: 4gb gddr5
  • Memory interface: 128-bit; Cores: 768 units
  • Max. resolution: 2560 x 1600 support 3x display monitors.
  • Card dimension (millimeter): 229 x 131 x 39. Digital maximum resolution: 7680 x 4320

MSI Gaming GeForce GT 710 2GB GDRR3 64-bit HDCP Support DirectX 12 OpenGL 4.5 Single Fan Low Profile Graphics Card (GT 710 2GD3 LP)

30 new from $49.64
25 used from $32.67
Free shipping
as of August 27, 2021 6:43 pm

MSI Graphic Cards GT 1030 2GH LP OC

17 new from $86.99
7 used from $74.63
Free shipping
as of August 27, 2021 6:43 pm

Features

  • Chipset NVIDIA GeForce GT 1030
  • Video Memory 2GB GDDR5
  • Memory Clock 6008 MHz Interface PCI Express x16 3 0
  • Output HDMI 2.0b / DisplayPort (Version 1.4)
  • Please Note kindly refer the user guide before use

ZOTAC GeForce GT 730 Zone Edition 4GB DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 (x8 lanes) Graphics Card (ZT-71115-20L)

13 new from $79.99
12 used from $66.16
Free shipping
as of August 27, 2021 6:43 pm

Features

  • A great upgrade for your integrated graphics, the GeForce GT 730 accelerates the overall performance of your PC. The GeForce GT 730 packs powerful NVIDIA CUDA Cores and abundant amounts of memory that deliver a performance punch in all the latest 3D games and applications. You'll get super fast web browsing, incredible photo and video editing, and ultra detailed gaming. An array of NVIDIA innovations such as NVIDIA Surround, NVIDIA Adaptive Vertical Sync, and the new FXAA Anti Aliasing Mode offers more than one way to elevate your gaming experience. This card features a low profile design, and is pre configured with a full height bracket. Two low profile brackets are included in the package for easy integration into HTPCs and other small form factor systems. The passive cooling solution enables a peaceful, zero noise computing experience.
  • NVIDIA GeForce GT 730 GPU. 384 processor cores. 4GB DDR3. 64-bit memory bus. Engine clock: 902 MHz. Memory clock: 1600 MHz. PCI Express 2.0 (x8 lanes)
  • 1 x DL-DVI-D. 1 x VGA. 1 x HDMI. Triple simultaneous display capable. HDCP compliant.
  • 300-watt power supply recomillimeterended. 25-watt max power consumption
  • HDTV READY : ED 480p. HD 720p. HD 1080i. Full HD 1080p. Quad Full HD (4K).

Gigabyte Geforce GTX 1050 Ti OC Low Profile 4GB GDDR5 128 Bit PCI-E Graphic Card (GV-N105TOC-4GL)

21 new from $159.99
6 used from $147.19
Free shipping
as of August 27, 2021 6:43 pm

Features

  • Core clock (MHz): 1442/1328 (boost/base) in OC mode and 1417/1303 (boost/base) in gaming mode
  • Low profile design with 167 millimeter card length
  • Supports up to 4 displays. Recommended system power: 300 watts
  • Card size-H=40 L=229 W=118 millimeter. 90 millimeter fan design
  • Output: Dual-link DVI-D, HDMI-2.0b (Max resolution: 4096x2160 at 60 Hz) and DisplayPort-1.4 1 (Max resolution: 7680x4320 at 60 Hz)

VisionTek Products Radeon 6350 SFF 1GB DDR3 3M DMS59 with 2X DVI-I to VGA Adapter Graphics Cards 900456

43 new from $72.66
Free shipping
as of August 27, 2021 6:43 pm

Features

  • Small Form Factor - Low Profile Design: The innovative low profile design allows installation in small form factor and systems.
  • Energy Efficient Intelligent power management technology allows the VisionTek Radeon HD 6350 to conserve energy at idle or when demand is low.
  • Improve Your Productivity: Take multitasking to the next level by expanding your visual workspace! Eyefinity Technology with DisplayPort connectivity lets you view three DVI-D monitors simultaneously so you can get more done in less time.
  • Avivo Video and Display Technology connects to high-resolution displays and home entertainment devices and produces vibrant colors, ultra sharp images, and smooth video playback.
  • Form Factor: Small Form Factor

VisionTek Radeon 5450 2GB DDR3 (DVI-I, HDMI, VGA) Graphics Card - 900861,Black/Red

29 new from $42.60
10 used from $31.85
Free shipping
as of August 27, 2021 6:43 pm

Features

  • The VisionTek Radeon HD 5450 Series GPUs fully support Microsoft DirectX 11
  • Dolby TrueHD and DTSHD Master Audio Support: Content protected, high bandwidth, 7.1 channels of surround sound over HDMI.
  • Avivo Technology Enhanced Unified Video Decoder 2 (UVD 2)
  • Dual or Two Monitor support: HDMI, DVI, VGA (configurations require an adapter that is sold separately). Designed for full size case installations
  • PCI Express based PC is required with one X16 lane graphics slot available on the motherboard, download of updated video drivers may be required to use this unit
See also  Top 20 Best ramen noodles Review and Buying Guide

Asus 90YV0AL1-M0NA00 GeForce GT710 2GB DDR5 Graphics Card

8 new from $60.98
2 used from $63.14
as of August 27, 2021 6:43 pm

Features

  • 90YV0AL1-M0NA00

VisionTek Radeon 7750 2GB GDDR5 SFF Graphics Card, 4k 2 DisplayPort 1.2, PCIe, 7.1 Surround Sound, Included Full-Height Bracket (900942)

41 new from $121.99
2 used from $107.52
Free shipping
as of August 27, 2021 6:43 pm

Features

  • DUAL 4K DISPLAY SETUP - Watch Cinematic 4k content on 2 displays (4096 x 2160 max @ 60 Hz) in 10-bit color
  • INDEPENDENTLY POWERED - Bus-powered 65W max power draw and requires no additional power source (minimum of 300W PC power supply is recommended)
  • INDEPENDENT HD AUDIO - Each DisplayPort provides independent audio sound to each monitor in brilliant 7.1 Surround Sound. Supports AC-3, AAC, Dolby TrueHD, DTS Master Audio formats and 2 independent DDM Audio (DDMA) stream capabilities
  • NATIVE DISPLAY PORT - Connect to any monitor you choose with one display cable and select independent monitor resolutions and refresh rates with AMD Eyefinity capabilities
  • 2GB GDDR5 MEMORY - 1125 MHz memory clock and 800 MHz GPU clock (PCIe x 16) with 128-bit memory interface (512 Stream Processors)

VisionTek Radeon 7750 SFF 1GB DDR3 3M (2x HDMI, miniDP) Graphics Card - 900574

36 new from $144.99
3 used from $117.00
Free shipping
as of August 27, 2021 6:43 pm

Features

  • GCN Architecture, PCI Express 3.0 x16 bus interface, High Speed DDR3 memory, and DirectX 11-capable graphics
  • 9th generation programmable hardware tessellation units
  • Accelerated multi-threading
  • Image quality enhancement technology
  • Integrated HD audio controller. Output protected high bit rate 7.1 channel surround sound over HDMI with no additional cables required .

htpc video card Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above htpc video card. Just to mention, I went through about 34 hours, 107 Product to buy and test 7 of the htpc video card I listed.
When buying a htpc video card, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the htpc video card that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to htpc video card. Most htpc video cards are in the price range of high to low. The best htpc video card is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest htpc video card, you should choose one that costs around.

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the htpc video card you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a htpc video card.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a htpc video card and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits htpc video card has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best htpc video card test available for your budget.

See also  Top 10 Best file folders Reviews with comparison

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the htpc video card that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the htpc video card keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the htpc video card, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best htpc video card test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

htpc video cards from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy htpc video cards from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the htpc video card keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best htpc video card test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a htpc video card in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the htpc video card I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best htpc video card test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here