Top 20 Best 27 Inch Monitor Review and Buying Guide

Looking for expert advice to buy the best 27 Inch Monitor? Experts are here with the list of the best rated 27 Inch Monitor available on amazon.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this 27 Inch Monitor and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$359.99
in stock
1 new from $359.99
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$297.99
$399.99
in stock
24 new from $297.99
6 used from $269.99
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$249.97
in stock
1 new from $249.97
1 used from $237.47
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$235.00
in stock
12 new from $235.00
3 used from $159.00
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$226.99
in stock
5 new from $226.99
7 used from $189.00
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$212.95
$239.97
in stock
6 new from $212.95
1 used from $202.30
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$202.49
$279.00
in stock
17 new from $202.49
6 used from $186.29
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$199.99
$219.99
in stock
10 new from $199.99
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$199.99
in stock
5 new from $199.99
4 used from $135.23
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$175.49
in stock
7 new from $175.49
52 used from $124.41
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$174.27
in stock
5 new from $174.27
3 used from $139.92
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
$169.99
in stock
10 new from $169.99
3 used from $249.66
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$165.99
in stock
6 new from $165.99
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$159.99
in stock
3 new from $159.99
4 used from $116.10
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$159.99
$209.99
in stock
5 new from $159.99
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$148.49
in stock
13 new from $148.49
3 used from $141.07
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$147.12
$189.97
in stock
10 new from $147.12
2 used from $199.66
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$138.00
in stock
14 new from $136.00
1 used from $129.20
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$129.95
$139.99
in stock
5 new from $129.95
as of June 7, 2021 7:56 pm

Dell 27 LED Backlit LCD Monitor SE2719H IPS Full HD 1080p, 1920x1080 at 60 Hz HDMI VGA, Black

7 new from $175.49
52 used from $124.41
Free shipping
as of July 12, 2021 6:33 pm

HP M27ha FHD Monitor - Full HD Monitor (1920 x 1080p) - IPS Panel and Built-in Audio - VESA Compatible 27-inch Monitor Designed for Comfortable Viewing with Height and Pivot Adjustment - (22H94AA#ABA)

10 new from $169.99
3 used from $249.66
Free shipping
as of July 12, 2021 6:33 pm

Features

  • OPTIMIZED SCREEN – Get high-quality pictures on a full HD display with an IPS panel and 27-inches of ultra-wide viewing angles (1920 x 1080 resolution)
  • EASY ON THE EYES – Work long into the night without any eye strain with HP Low Blue Light software designed for greater eye comfort
  • ADJUSTABLE VIEWING – Find your best view as the 3-sided micro-edge bezel display gives you unlimited sightlines, 100mm of height adjustment, and 90° pivot rotation
  • FULLY INTEGRATED AUDIO – Enjoy all your multimedia with a monitor that has convenient stereo audio right on the display
  • VESA COMPATIBILITY – The 100mm VESA pattern gives you plenty of options for mounting your monitor on whatever wall or desk suits your fancy

LG 27MK600M-B 27" Full HD IPS Monitor with Radeon FreeSync Technology and Virtually Borderless Design

5 new from $199.99
4 used from $135.23
Free shipping
as of July 12, 2021 6:33 pm

Features

  • 27 inch Full HD (1980 x 1080) IPS display monitor
  • 3-Side virtually borderless design
  • Radeon free Sync technology
  • Dual HDMI input
  • On screen control with screen split

LG 27" 27MN60T-W Class FHD IPS Monitor (Renewed)

5 new from $129.95
as of July 12, 2021 6:33 pm

Features

  • 1920 x 1080 Resolution
  • 75Hz Refresh Rate
  • 1ms Motion Blur Reduction
  • AMD FreeSync Technology
  • Virtually Borderless Design

ASUS 27” 1080P Monitor (VA27DQ) - Full HD, IPS, 75Hz, Speakers, Adaptive-sync/FreeSync, Low Blue Light, Flicker Free, VESA Mountable, Frameless, HDMI, VGA, DisplayPort, Tilt Adjustable

6 new from $165.99
Free shipping
as of July 12, 2021 6:33 pm

Features

  • 27-inch Full HD (1920 x 1080) LED backlight display with IPS 178° wide viewing angle panel
  • Up to 75Hz refresh rate with Adaptive-Sync/FreeSync technology to eliminate tracing and ensure crisp and clear video playback
  • Extensive connectivity including HDMI, DisplayPort, D-sub and plus 2W x 2 stereo speakers
  • ASUS Eye Care monitors feature TÜV Rheinland-certified Flicker-free and Low Blue Light technologies to ensure a comfortable viewing experience
  • Supports both Adaptive-Sync with NVIDIA GeForce* graphics cards and FreeSync with AMD Radeon graphics cards *Compatible with NVIDIA GeForce GTX 10 series, GTX 16 series, RTX 20 series and newer graphics cards

HP V27i FHD Monitor | 27-inch Diagonal Full HD Computer Monitor with IPS Panel and 3-Sided Micro Edge Design | Low Blue Light Screen with HDMI and VGA Ports | (9SV92AA#ABA) Black

5 new from $159.99
Free shipping
as of July 12, 2021 6:33 pm

Features

  • EVERYDAY MONITOR - The HP V27i offers superb visual quality and all the comforts for a space-conscious work-from-home setup
  • LIFELIKE COLOR AND DETAIL - Get lifelike color and crisp details on a 27” diagonal FHD (1920 x 1080 pixel) screen
  • 3-SIDED MICRO EDGE - See more of your actual screen and less borders with the 3-sided micro-edge design
  • IPS PANEL - Give everyone a better view of the screen with 178° viewing angles
  • HP LOW BLUE LIGHT - Enjoy greater eye comfort as the Low Blue Light feature reduces whites and makes colors warmer
See also  Top 10 Best msi motherboard Reviews with comparison

LG 27QN600-B 27” QHD (2560 x 1440) IPS Display with FreeSync, sRGB 99% Color Gamut, HDR10 with a 3-Side Virtually Borderless Design, Black

5 new from $226.99
7 used from $189.00
Free shipping
as of July 12, 2021 6:33 pm

Features

  • 27” QHD (2560 x 1440) IPS Display
  • 3-Side Virtually Borderless Design
  • SRGB 99% Color Gamut
  • HDR 10 Compatible
  • AMD FreeSync

AOC 27B2H 27" Full HD IPS Monitor, 3-Sided Frameless & Ultra Slim Design, HDMI and VGA inputs, Lowblue Mode, VESA compatible,Black

11 new from $134.99
as of July 12, 2021 6:33 pm

Features

  • AOC 27 Inch Full HD 1920x1080 LED-lit monitor
  • Streamlined design: 3-sided frameless design with ultra-slim profile for a clean and streamlined look
  • Vivid imagery: IPS panel for wide viewing angles and vivid colors with over 100% in sRGB color gamut coverage
  • Compatible with most outputs: HDMI x1 (HDMI cable included) and VGA x1 inputs allow for easy connection to most computers. 3.5mm audio-out port built-in for easy connection to your speakers or headphones.
  • For your wellbeing: AOC low Blue mode and flicker-free technology helps to reduce harmful Blue spectrum of light and remove Flicker for more comfortable computing sessions

Sceptre IPS 27-Inch Business Computer Monitor 1080p 75Hz with HDMI VGA Build-in Speakers, Machine Black 2020 (E275W-FPT)

10 new from $147.12
2 used from $199.66
Free shipping
as of July 12, 2021 6:33 pm

Features

  • Wide Viewing Angles: Wide viewing angles keep all the action sharply in sight from almost any viewing position while gaming on large monitors or dual-display setup.
  • Fast Response Time: Playing fast action games and watching action adventure movies always require fast and accurate pixel response from an LED. With quick response times, ghosting and blurring are reduced so the user can enjoy the display with clarity and precision.
  • Multiple Ports: Two HDMI ports and one VGA port provide up to 75HZ refresh rate, refining picture clarity in all action-packed gaming sequences and graphic design projects. Audio In and a Headphone Jack provide diverse audio options.
  • Edgeless Design: Edgeless Design completely immerses you in all the captivating action and wondrous scenery that 1080P resolution and 75Hz refresh rate have to offer.
  • 99% sRGB Color Gamut: With 99% sRGB, our display reveals an astonishing brightness and variance in red, green, and blue color across a wide gamut, providing a more defined and naturalistic display of color in every image.

Dell Gaming S2721HGF 27 Inch Curved FHD 144Hz 1080p VA Ultra-Thin Bezel Monitor, Nvidia G-Sync and AMD FreeSync HDMI, DisplayPort, VESA Certified, Gray

17 new from $202.49
6 used from $186.29
Free shipping
as of July 12, 2021 6:33 pm

Features

  • Fighting Fast: A 144Hz refresh rate combined with a 1ms (MPRT) response time eliminates motion blur and allows fast-moving visuals to be seen with incredible clarity.
  • Fluid and Smooth: Nvidia G-SYNC Compatible Certification and AMD FreeSync Premium technology minimizes graphic distortions like screen tearing and stuttering for smoother, fluid gameplay and extraordinary image quality.
  • Perfectly positioned: The height- and tilt-adjustability lets you game in comfort for extended periods.

27 Inch Monitor Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above 27 Inch Monitor. Just to mention, I went through about 20 hours, 212 Product to buy and test 7 of the 27 Inch Monitor I listed.
When buying a 27 Inch Monitor, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the 27 Inch Monitor that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to 27 Inch Monitor. Most 27 Inch Monitors are in the price range of high to low. The best 27 Inch Monitor is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest 27 Inch Monitor, you should choose one that costs around.

See also  Top 20 Best Pc Headset Review and Buying Guide

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the 27 Inch Monitor you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a 27 Inch Monitor.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a 27 Inch Monitor and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits 27 Inch Monitor has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best 27 Inch Monitor test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the 27 Inch Monitor that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the 27 Inch Monitor keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the 27 Inch Monitor, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best 27 Inch Monitor test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

27 Inch Monitors from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy 27 Inch Monitors from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the 27 Inch Monitor keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best 27 Inch Monitor test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a 27 Inch Monitor in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the 27 Inch Monitor I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best 27 Inch Monitor test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here