Top 20 Best Unlocked Phones Review and Buying Guide

Looking for expert advice to buy the best Unlocked Phones? Experts are here with the list of the best rated Unlocked Phones available on amazon.
You will invest your hard earned money buying this Unlocked Phones and I don’t want you to regret it. That is why I have spent a lot of time researching, reviewing, and comparing. To finally get to this list!

$799.99
in stock
3 new from $750.00
5 used from $529.00
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$399.98
in stock
2 new from $399.98
6 used from $306.12
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$280.00
$349.99
in stock
18 new from $280.00
6 used from $210.00
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
$257.49
in stock
5 new from $255.99
6 used from $209.99
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$249.99
in stock
5 new from $248.85
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$245.00
$307.95
in stock
28 new from $245.00
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
$212.76
$257.00
in stock
25 new from $212.71
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
$209.50
in stock
14 new from $200.00
1 used from $184.50
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$199.99
in stock
2 new from $199.99
15 used from $149.99
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$195.00
$221.00
in stock
29 new from $195.00
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
$194.99
in stock
19 new from $194.99
1 used from $174.99
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$189.99
in stock
5 new from $189.99
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
$164.48
in stock
17 new from $164.48
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$137.34
in stock
11 new from $136.97
1 used from $157.59
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
$129.64
$199.99
in stock
25 new from $129.64
3 used from $134.99
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$122.05
$249.99
in stock
21 new from $122.00
13 used from $97.77
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$98.79
$109.98
in stock
13 new from $98.74
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
$89.00
in stock
10 new from $88.97
2 used from $81.88
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$88.00
$94.00
in stock
7 new from $87.98
2 used from $79.50
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
5 used from $62.73
as of May 21, 2021 5:56 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Moto G7 Plus | Unlocked | Made for US by Motorola | 4/64GB | 16MP Camera | 2019 | Black

21 new from $122.00
13 used from $97.77
Free shipping
as of July 15, 2021 2:43 am

Features

  • No CDMA, No VoLTE, Yes US Warranty
  • GSM Only - Will not work on CDMA carriers like Sprint and Verizon.
  • 16 MP dual camera with OIS. Get picture-perfect results with a 16 MP dual camera system featuring optical image stabilization (OIS).
  • All-day battery with 27W TurboPower. Go all day on a single charge, and get 12 hours of power in just 15 minutes.
  • 6.2" Full HD, Max Vision display. Immerse yourself with ultrawide views on a 6.2" Full HD, display with a 19:9 aspect ratio.
See also  Top 10 Best wallflower scents Reviews with comparison

TCL 10L, Unlocked Android Smartphone with 6.53" FHD + LCD Display, 48MP Quad Rear Camera System, 64GB+6GB RAM, 4000mAh Battery - Arctic White

5 new from $248.85
Free shipping
as of July 15, 2021 2:43 am

Features

  • 6.53” FHD+ Dotch LCD display, powered by NXTVISION, will upgrade your visual experience with the sharper details, vibrant images and allow you to enjoy true-to-life color accuracy in everything you present.
  • Quad rear cameras with dual LED flash: 48MP (high-res) + 8MP (118° super wide-angle) + 2MP (macro) + 2MP (depth). 16MP front-facing selfie camera.
  • Up to 64GB of internal memory, expandable up to 256GB via microSD card (sold separately).
  • Compatible with GSM carriers, including AT&T and T-Mobile. This device is also certified for use on Verizon’s LTE network. If your device is not receiving messages or experiences an error when making phone calls on Verizon, your account may need to be provisioned to support “CDMA-less” devices. To do this, please contact Verizon’s technical support team or your account’s business representative for assistance. This device is not compatible with CDMA networks.
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 665, Octa-core processor, and 6GB of RAM for a smooth performance.

Moto G Power | 2021 | 3-Day battery | Unlocked | Made for US by Motorola | 3/32GB | 48MP Camera | Silver

2 new from $199.99
15 used from $149.99
Free shipping
as of July 15, 2021 2:43 am

Features

  • Unlocked for the freedom to choose your carrier. Compatible with AT&T, Sprint, T-Mobile, and Verizon networks. Sim card not included. Customers may need to contact Sprint for activation on Sprint’s network. To use this Device on Verizon, first, provision your SIM through Verizon Wireless. Log in to your account on Verizon Wireless. Devices > activate or switch devices > activate.
  • Up to three-day battery. Capture more of life without stopping to recharge thanks to a 5000 mAh battery.
  • 48 MP triple camera system. Take stunning photos in any light, as well as beautifully blurred portraits and incredibly detailed closeups.
  • 6.6" Max Vision HD, display. Watch games, movies, and video chats come to life on an ultra-wide screen.
  • Has a 2020 Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 processor, updated from the 2019 Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 in the moto g power 2020. Lag-free performance. Get more done without slowing down thanks to a speedy Qualcomm Snapdragon processor.

BLU Studio Mini -5.5HD Smartphone, 32GB+2GB Ram -Black

1 new from $69.99
5 used from $62.73
Free shipping
as of July 15, 2021 2:43 am

Features

  • 5.5”Hd+ 18:9 Curved Glass Display 720x1440 Resolution.
  • 13MP Main Camera with LED Flash, 8MP Selfie camera with LED Flash.
  • 32GB Internal memory 2GB RAM Micro SD up to 64GB; Octa-Core 1.6GHz processor with ARM Cortex-A55 chipset.
  • 3,000mAh Battery and Android 9 Pie.
  • 4G LTE (2/4/5/12/17) 3G: (850/1700/1900): US compatibility with GSM Networks including, T-Mobile, Metro PCS, and others. (Not compatible with new AT&T or Cricket activations or with CDMA Networks like Verizon, Sprint, and Boost Mobile)

Samsung Galaxy A10S A107M 32GB Unlocked GSM DUOS Phone w/ Dual 13MP & 2MP Camera (International Variant/US Compatible LTE) – Black

25 new from $129.64
3 used from $134.99
Free shipping
as of July 15, 2021 2:43 am

Samsung Galaxy A21s A217M 64GB Dual SIM GSM Unlocked Android Smartphone (International Variant/US Compatible LTE) - Black

19 new from $194.99
1 used from $174.99
Free shipping
as of July 15, 2021 2:43 am

Features

  • Display: 6.5 inches PLS TFT capacitive touchscreen, Resolution: 720 x 1600 pixels
  • Memory: 64GB 4GB RAM, MicroSD up to 512GB - Dual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by)
  • Main Camera: 48 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP + 2 MP w/ LED flash, panorama, HDR - Selfie Camera: 13 MP
  • Android -- Exynos 850 -- Mali-G52 -- Octa-core (4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
  • Non-removable Li-Po 5000 mAh battery, Fast charging 15W

Samsung Galaxy A12 (A125M) 64GB Dual SIM, GSM Unlocked, (CDMA Verizon/Sprint Not Supported) Smartphone Latin American Version No Warranty (Blue)

17 new from $164.48
Free shipping
as of July 15, 2021 2:43 am

Features

  • 6.5" 720 x 1600 (HD+) PLS TFT LCD Infinity-V Display, 5000mAh Battery, Fingerprint (side-mounted)
  • 64GB ROM, 4GB RAM, Mediatek MT6765 Helio P35 (12nm), Octa-core, PowerVR GE8320, Android 10
  • Rear Camera: 48MP, F2.0 + 5MP, F2.2 + 2MP, F2.4 + 2MP, F2.4, Front Camera: 8MP, F2.2, Bluetooth 5.0
  • 2G Bands: 850, 900, 1800, 1900MHz, 3G Bands: 850, 900, 1700, 1900, 4G LTE Bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 20, 28, 38, 40, 41 - Dual SIM
  • International Model - No Warranty in US. Compatible with Most GSM Carriers. Will NOT work with CDMA Carriers Such as Verizon, Sprint, Boost

Samsung Galaxy S9+, 64GB, Midnight Black -Fully Unlocked (Renewed)

25 new from $212.71
as of July 15, 2021 2:43 am

Features

  • Fully Unlocked: Fully unlocked and compatible with any carrier of choice (e.g. AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, US-Cellular, Cricket, Metro, etc.), both domestically and internationally.
  • The device does not come with headphones or a SIM card. It does include a charger and charging cable that may be generic.
  • Inspected and guaranteed to have minimal cosmetic damage, which is not noticeable when the device is held at arm's length.
  • Successfully passed a full diagnostic test which ensures like-new functionality and removal of any prior-user personal information.
  • Tested for battery health and guaranteed to have a minimum battery capacity of 80%.

Samsung Galaxy A31 64GB / 4GB - A315G/DSL Unlocked Dual Sim Phone w/Quad Camera 48MP+8MP+5MP+5MP GSM International Version (Prism Crush Black)

14 new from $200.00
1 used from $184.50
Free shipping
as of July 15, 2021 2:43 am

Features

  • Display: 6.4 inches Super AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, Resolution: 1080 x 2400 pixels
  • Memory: 64GB, 4G RAM - MicroSD up to 512GB
  • Android OS -- Mediatek MT6768 Helio P65 -- Octa-core (2x2.0 GHz & 6x1.7 GHz) -- ARM Mali-G52
  • Non-removable Li-Po 5000 mAh battery, Fast charging 15W
  • Dimensions: 6.27 x 2.88 x 0.34 in, Weight: 6.53 oz

Samsung Galaxy S9, 64GB, Midnight Black - Fully Unlocked (Renewed)

29 new from $195.00
as of July 15, 2021 2:43 am

Features

  • Fully Unlocked: Fully unlocked and compatible with any carrier of choice (e.g. AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, US-Cellular, Cricket, Metro, etc.), both domestically and internationally.
  • The device does not come with headphones or a SIM card. It does include a charger and charging cable that may be generic.
  • Inspected and guaranteed to have minimal cosmetic damage, which is not noticeable when the device is held at arm's length.
  • Successfully passed a full diagnostic test which ensures like-new functionality and removal of any prior-user personal information.
  • Tested for battery health and guaranteed to have a minimum battery capacity of 80%.

Unlocked Phones Buyer’s Guide 2020

I have spent a long time including the above Unlocked Phones. Just to mention, I went through about 21 hours, 104 Product to buy and test 3 of the Unlocked Phones I listed.
When buying a Unlocked Phones, there are always a few things to keep in mind. I want to share it with you. If you are not convinced by the list above, you can check these factors and find the Unlocked Phones that best suits your needs. So should I start?

1st Prize

No matter what you buy, the price of the product is one of the most important things and the same applies to Unlocked Phones. Most Unlocked Phoness are in the price range of high to low. The best Unlocked Phones is listed on the top of list. If the budget doesn’t matter, I recommend you choose the first product.
You can opt for the second place. It’s as good as the first one, but costs a lot less. However, if the budget is a big problem and you are looking for the cheapest Unlocked Phones, you should choose one that costs around.

See also  Top 20 Best Laptop Cooler Review and Buying Guide

2. Do you have what you need?

It is important that the Unlocked Phones you buy contains all the features you are looking for. Because if you don’t meet your requirements, how would it be best for you? If you are looking for something future-proof. The first model I listed is the best overall and has all the features you should be looking for in a Unlocked Phones.
Make a list of all the items you are looking for in a Unlocked Phones and then compare them with the models listed. If it suits your functional requirements, you should check the price. If it fits your budget, check out the other benefits Unlocked Phones has to offer. If you have any additional benefits that may be useful to you, hooray! You have just found the best Unlocked Phones test available for your budget.

3. The brand is important!

I always recommend my readers to choose the Unlocked Phones that comes from a well-known brand. Because it will not only be excellent in terms of product quality, but will also offer better customer support that can come in handy if there is a problem with the Unlocked Phones keyword in the future. A brand may be great in US or around the world, but if it doesn’t offer a service near you, it can be a problem. So when choosing a brand, make sure that the customer service or support center is nearby.

4. Check offers

Back then, you had to go to different stores to find out the exact price of the Unlocked Phones, and in some cases there were very few local stores. However, with an increase in e-commerce websites like Amazon US, you can always get the best Unlocked Phones test at a very reliable price. For this reason, I have inserted the link to the Amazon list of products. If this is not urgent, you can wait a few days to check.

5. Guarantee items!

Unlocked Phoness from well-known brands are not easily damaged, and even if they do, there is a guarantee that you can repair for free if there is a problem with the manufacturer or a malfunction for no reason. However, if you buy Unlocked Phoness from unknown brands that are not guaranteed, there is a good chance that you will end up spending a large amount on repairs and maintenance.

6. Read the reviews

The best way to recognize the Unlocked Phones keyword is to try or use it. But that is not possible. However, there are many customer reviews that explain the pros and cons that can be really helpful. Since this post is all about helping you find the best Unlocked Phones test, I can’t end up writing detailed reviews for each of the products. For this reason, until I get detailed product reviews, my suggestion would go through the actual customer reviews on Amazon.

7. Trustworthy seller

This is usually not the case, but I have had some bad experiences looking for a Unlocked Phones in the offline market. They told me that the model I buy is from a well-known brand. After using it for 2 months when I encountered a problem with the product, I contacted the service center and was made aware that the Unlocked Phones I was wearing was not really made for you by the service and is a first copy.
Following my advice, I would like to ask you to ensure that you shop from reliable sellers like Amazon and other popular stores that offer excellent customer support! In the event of such a scam, you can contact Amazon – report fraudulent activity, help other people avoid the purchase, and also get a refund.

The judgment

I hope I could help you find the best Unlocked Phones test in US for 2020. Write a comment if I was helpful so that I could stay motivated and find many more guides for different products on the market. If I wasn’t helpful, you could still contact me and point out the mistakes I made (I’m open to accepting them publicly.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here